The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Shawn Teresa Flanigan

Most popular at the top

  • The Unlikely Hero of Room 13Bby Teresa Toten

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the Bright Places.   ADAM?S GOALS: Grow immediately. Find courage. Keep courage. Get normal. ... more...

  • Her Maverick M.D.by Teresa Southwick

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    WARNING: THIS DOC MAY CAUSE SWOONING!  Rust Creek Ramblings  I'm sure you've heard there is a new doctor in town. Sexy Jon Clifton looks more cowboy than pediatrician, he's good with kids and dogs, and what we all want to know is: Why is this man still single?   Though there are plenty of ladies in Rust Creek Falls who would like to change... more...

  • Heartbreak & Triumphby Shawn Michaels; Aaron Feigenbaum

    World Wrestling Entertainment 2010; US$ 16.99

    World Wrestling Entertainment fans think they know "The Heartbreak Kid." He's "The Showstopper" who pushes his high-flying abilities to the limit in the squared circle, on ladders, and in steel cages. He's the company's first "Grand Slam" champion. And of course, he's forever the guy who conspired with WWE Chairman Vince McMahon to screw Bret "Hitman"... more...

  • Cultura y cine: Hispanoamérica hoyby Mary McVey Gill; Teresa Méndez-Faith

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 2012; US$ 24.95

    Cultura y cine is a Spanish-language, Hispanic-American culture textbook using contemporary Spanish-language feature films and authentic cultural texts. Includes vocabulary, historical and cultural notes, and discussion questions. more...

  • The Muscle & Fitness Cookbookby Shawn Perine; the Editors of Muscle & Fitness

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 4.99

    The greatest collection of muscle-building, fat-shredding, super-nutrition meals ever created are all here in this e-short from Shawn Perine, editor in chief of Muscle & Fitness .   As an author, editor, competitive body builder, and leading figure in the world of fitness and nutrition, Shawn Perine has been at the cutting edge of nutritional... more...

  • Harlequin Special Edition August 2016 Box Set 1 of 2by Teresa Southwick; Stella Bagwell; Michelle Major

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 17.99

    Harlequin® Special Edition brings you three new titles for one great price, available now! These are heartwarming, romantic stories about life, love and family. This Special Edition box set includes: HER MAVERICK M.D. Montana Mavericks: The Baby Bonanza by Teresa Southwick Nurse Dawn Laramie refuses to fall for a doctor she works with and put... more...

  • Rethinking Investment Incentivesby Ana Teresa Tavares-Lehmann; Perrine Toledano; Lise Johnson; Lisa Sachs

    Columbia University Press 2016; US$ 64.99

    Governments often use direct subsidies or tax credits to encourage investment and promote economic growth and other development objectives. Properly designed and implemented, these incentives can advance a wide range of policy objectives (increasing employment, promoting sustainability, and reducing inequality). Yet since design and implementation... more...

  • Sex & Submission Selections Oneby January James; Landon Dixon; Teresa Joseph; Gwen Masters; A Zimmerman

    Accent Press 2010; US$ 4.59

    A selection of five varied erotic short stories from Xcite Books, winner of the ETO Best Erotic Book Brand 2010. more...

  • Mainstreaming Equality in the European Unionby Teresa Rees

    Taylor and Francis 2006; US$ 73.95

    Mainstreaming Equality in the European Union provides a critical overview and evaluation of the potential role of the EU in perpetuating or breaking down gender segregation in the EU labour force. Teresa Rees draws upon feminist theoretical frameworks in assessing Equal Opportunitues policies and the role of training in the labour market. The same... more...

  • Exhausting Modernityby Teresa Brennan

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 49.95

    Exhausting Modernity is a bold new work on the exhaustion of our resources, both natural and human. Drawing on the insights of Marx and Freud, it provides a compelling analysis of the exhaustion pervading modern capitalism: environmental collapse, rising poverty levels and increasing global economic disparity. This is essential reading for political... more...