The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lucky Manby Michael J. Fox

    Hyperion 2003; US$ 8.99

    A funny, highly personal, gorgeously written account of what it's like to be a 30-year-old man who is told he has an 80-year-old's disease. "Life is great. Sometimes, though, you just have to put up with a little more crap." --Michael J. Fox In September 1998, Michael J. Fox stunned the world by announcing he had been diagnosed with Parkinson's... more...

  • The Healing Touch for Catsby Michael W. Fox

    Newmarket Press 2009; US$ 12.95

    The landmark The Healing Touch: The Proven Massage Program , now updated and revised. Distinguished veterinarian and animal psychologist Dr. Michael W. Fox shares his pioneering 6-step massage technique through detailed illustrations, photos, and easy-to-read instructions, and provides information on how to understand your cat's anatomy, develop... more...

  • The Healing Touch for Dogsby Michael W. Fox

    Newmarket Press 2004; US$ 12.95

    The landmark The Healing Touch: The Proven Massage Program , now updated and revised. Distinguished veterinarian and animal psychologist Dr. Michael W. Fox shares his pioneering 6-step massage technique through detailed illustrations, photos, and easy-to-read instructions, and provides information on how to understand your dog's's anatomy, develop... more...

  • Always Looking Upby Michael J. Fox

    Ebury Publishing 2011; US$ 13.36

    'At the turn from our bedroom into the hallway, there is an old full-length mirror in a wooden frame ... This reflected version of myself, shaking, rumpled, pinched and slightly stooped, would be alarming were it not for the self-satisfied expression pasted across my face. I would ask the obvious question, "What are you smiling about?" but I already... more...

  • Lucky Manby Michael J. Fox

    Ebury Publishing 2011; US$ 11.88

    In September 1998, Michael J. Fox stunned the world by announcing that he had been diagnosed with Parkinson's disease - in fact, he had been secretly fighting it for seven years. In this candid book, with his trademark ironic sensibility and sense of the absurd, he tells his life story - from his childhood in western Canada to his meteoric rise in... more...

  • A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Futureby Michael J Fox

    Hachette Australia 2010; US$ 18.78

    In the tradition of TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE and THE LAST LECTURE comes an inspiring book of life lessons from Michael J Fox. Michael J Fox didn't finish high school, but he has gone on to receive honorary degrees from several universities and has achieved the highest accolades for his acting, as well as his writing. In his new book, he inspires and... more...

  • Lucky Manby Michael J. Fox

    Random House Australia 2011; US$ 17.07

    A funny, warm and moving account of his battle with Parkinson's disease by the internationally beloved star of Spin City , Family Ties and Back to the Future .'The ten years since my diagnosis have been the best ten years of my life and I consider myself a lucky man' -- Michael J. Fox When Michael J. Fox announced to the world that he had Parkinson's... more...

  • Showcasing the Great Experimentby Michael David-Fox

    Oxford University Press, USA 2011; US$ 26.99

    During the 1920s and 1930s thousands of European and American writers, professionals, scientists, artists, and intellectuals made a pilgrimage to experience the "Soviet experiment" for themselves. Showcasing the Great Experiment explores the reception of these intellectuals and fellow-travelers and their cross-cultural and trans-ideological... more...

  • Healing Touch for Catsby Michael W. Fox

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 10.99

    The landmark The Healing Touch: The Proven Massage Program , now updated and revised. Distinguished veterinarian and animal psychologist Dr. Michael W. Fox shares his pioneering 6-step massage technique through detailed illustrations, photos, and easy-to-read instructions, and provides information on how to understand your cat's anatomy, develop... more...

  • Healing Touch for Dogsby Michael W. Fox

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 10.99

    Distinguished veterinarian and animal psychologist Dr. Michael W. Fox shares his pioneering 6-step dog massage technique, which is not only a healing tool and healthcare measure, but also affirms the bond between you and your animal companion. Drawn from more than 30 years of experience, Dr. Fox provides an orientation to basic dog anatomy, physiology,... more...