The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dog Body, Dog Mindby Michael Fox

    Lyons Press 2007; US$ 23.99

    A book on your dog behavior and care by one of the most thoughtful writers on animal care and behavior. more...

  • The Healing Touch for Catsby Michael W. Fox

    Newmarket Press 2009; US$ 12.95

    The landmark The Healing Touch: The Proven Massage Program , now updated and revised. Distinguished veterinarian and animal psychologist Dr. Michael W. Fox shares his pioneering 6-step massage technique through detailed illustrations, photos, and easy-to-read instructions, and provides information on how to understand your cat's anatomy, develop... more...

  • The Healing Touch for Dogsby Michael W. Fox

    Newmarket Press 2004; US$ 12.95

    The landmark The Healing Touch: The Proven Massage Program , now updated and revised. Distinguished veterinarian and animal psychologist Dr. Michael W. Fox shares his pioneering 6-step massage technique through detailed illustrations, photos, and easy-to-read instructions, and provides information on how to understand your dog's's anatomy, develop... more...

  • Always Looking Upby Michael J. Fox

    Ebury Publishing 2011; US$ 12.60

    'At the turn from our bedroom into the hallway, there is an old full-length mirror in a wooden frame ... This reflected version of myself, shaking, rumpled, pinched and slightly stooped, would be alarming were it not for the self-satisfied expression pasted across my face. I would ask the obvious question, "What are you smiling about?" but I already... more...

  • A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Futureby Michael J Fox

    Hachette Australia 2010; US$ 17.56

    In the tradition of TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE and THE LAST LECTURE comes an inspiring book of life lessons from Michael J Fox. Michael J Fox didn't finish high school, but he has gone on to receive honorary degrees from several universities and has achieved the highest accolades for his acting, as well as his writing. In his new book, he inspires and... more...

  • Showcasing the Great Experimentby Michael David-Fox

    Oxford University Press, USA 2011; US$ 26.99

    During the 1920s and 1930s thousands of European and American writers, professionals, scientists, artists, and intellectuals made a pilgrimage to experience the "Soviet experiment" for themselves. Showcasing the Great Experiment explores the reception of these intellectuals and fellow-travelers and their cross-cultural and trans-ideological... more...

  • Healing Touch for Catsby Michael W. Fox

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 10.99

    The landmark The Healing Touch: The Proven Massage Program , now updated and revised. Distinguished veterinarian and animal psychologist Dr. Michael W. Fox shares his pioneering 6-step massage technique through detailed illustrations, photos, and easy-to-read instructions, and provides information on how to understand your cat's anatomy, develop... more...

  • Healing Touch for Dogsby Michael W. Fox

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 10.99

    Distinguished veterinarian and animal psychologist Dr. Michael W. Fox shares his pioneering 6-step dog massage technique, which is not only a healing tool and healthcare measure, but also affirms the bond between you and your animal companion. Drawn from more than 30 years of experience, Dr. Fox provides an orientation to basic dog anatomy, physiology,... more...

  • Healing Touch for Catsby Michael W. Fox

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    The landmark The Healing Touch: The Proven Massage Program , now updated and revised. Distinguished veterinarian and animal psychologist Dr. Michael W. Fox shares his pioneering 6-step massage technique through detailed illustrations, photos, and easy-to-read instructions, and provides information on how to understand your cat's anatomy, develop... more...

  • Healing Touch for Dogsby Michael W. Fox

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Distinguished veterinarian and animal psychologist Dr. Michael W. Fox shares his pioneering 6-step dog massage technique, which is not only a healing tool and healthcare measure, but also affirms the bond between you and your animal companion. Drawn from more than 30 years of experience, Dr. Fox provides an orientation to basic dog anatomy, physiology,... more...