The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Loving Husbandby Christobel Kent

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK AND SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER 'Wow. This one will keep your bedside light on until the small hours - it's unputdownable.' Richard & Judy For fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Silent Wife , The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage where nothing is as it seems... Fran Hall and her husband... more...

  • Mercy Fallsby William Kent Krueger

    Atria Books 2005; US$ 16.00

    A stunning new suspense novel in William Kent Krueger's prize-winning Corcoran O'Connor series finds the charismatic detective steeped in his most dangerous case to date. Back on the beat as sheriff of Tamarack County, Cork O'Connor has already seen his beautiful Northwoods jurisdiction through an eventful summer. Now, as the chill of autumn sweeps... more...

  • Copper Riverby William Kent Krueger

    Atria Books 2006; US$ 16.00

    The sixth novel in William Kent Krueger's award-winning suspense series finds Cork O'Connor running for his life -- straight into a murderous conspiracy involving teenage runaways. In well-crafted settings that are beautiful and unforgiving, with unforgettable characters and jaw-dropping surprises, William Kent Krueger's Cork O'Connor thrillers... more...

  • Ordinary Graceby William Kent Krueger

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 16.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE 2014 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL WINNER OF THE 2014 DILYS AWARD A SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL BEST BOOK OF 2013 ?That was it. That was all of it. A grace so ordinary there was no reason at all to remember it. Yet I have never across the forty years since it was spoken forgotten a single word.? New Bremen,... more...

  • The William Kent Krueger Collection #3by William Kent Krueger

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 45.00

    Three knockout Cork O?Connor mysteries in one ebook! Thunder Bay : Cork O? Connor vows to save his friend and spiritual advisor whose life has been threatened by a wealthy industrialist. The past and present collide along the rocky shores of Thunder Bay, where a father's unconditional love is tested by a son's deeply felt resentment, and where jealousy... more...

  • History Of The Jewish People Vol 1by Kent

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 47.95

    First published in 2007. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...

  • Novemberby Kent Gramm

    Indiana University Press 2001; US$ 15.95

    It begins with the search for hallowed ground, the exact place from which Abraham Lincoln delivered the Gettysburg Address. In bleak November, Kent Gramm makes a pilgrimage to the most famous battleground in American history and over the course of a month transforms his search into a discovery of the... more...

  • Move Your Church to Actionby Kent Hunter

    Abingdon Press 2002; US$ 10.00

    In this helpful book, Kent R. Hunter provides clear, practical guidance not only on how to diagnose the difficulties a church is experiencing, but also on how to implement simple, direct strategies for change. more...

  • Somebody's Darlingby Kent Gramm

    Indiana University Press 2002; US$ 15.95

    In his latest book, Kent Gramm examines the meaning of the Civil War experience in our lives and explores philosophical and personal aspects of the War that lie outside the scope of traditional historical study. He probes the meaning of Gettysburg, the Wilderness, and Antietam; the lives of U. S. Grant,... more...

  • Department Thirtyby David Kent

    Pocket Books 2003; US$ 9.99

    Ryan Elder was an ordinary college kid when his life was torn apart by his parents' shattering double suicide. Years later, still haunted by his loss, he's tried to bury the past and live a normal life. But "normal" is about to get a whole new meaning....Out of the blue, Ryan receives a battered letter containing only a phone number and the words "Department... more...