The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Cambridge IGCSE® German Foreign Languageby Marian Jones; Helen Kent; Birgit Linton

    Hodder Education 2015; US$ 35.18

    This Student Book provides a grammar-led approach with extensive exam preparation to develop independent, culturally aware students of German, ready for the exam. The book is written to the latest Cambridge International Examinations syllabus by experienced teachers. Extensive use of German reflects the style of the exams and, with specific advice... more...

  • The Loving Husbandby Christobel Kent

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    A RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK AND SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER 'Wow. This one will keep your bedside light on until the small hours - it's unputdownable.' Richard & Judy For fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Silent Wife , The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage where nothing is as it seems... Fran Hall and her husband... more...

  • History Of The Jewish People Vol 1by Kent

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 47.95

    First published in 2007. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...

  • Novemberby Kent Gramm

    Indiana University Press 2001; US$ 15.95

    It begins with the search for hallowed ground, the exact place from which Abraham Lincoln delivered the Gettysburg Address. In bleak November, Kent Gramm makes a pilgrimage to the most famous battleground in American history and over the course of a month transforms his search into a discovery of the... more...

  • Move Your Church to Actionby Kent Hunter

    Abingdon Press 2002; US$ 10.00

    In this helpful book, Kent R. Hunter provides clear, practical guidance not only on how to diagnose the difficulties a church is experiencing, but also on how to implement simple, direct strategies for change. more...

  • Somebody's Darlingby Kent Gramm

    Indiana University Press 2002; US$ 15.95

    In his latest book, Kent Gramm examines the meaning of the Civil War experience in our lives and explores philosophical and personal aspects of the War that lie outside the scope of traditional historical study. He probes the meaning of Gettysburg, the Wilderness, and Antietam; the lives of U. S. Grant,... more...

  • Department Thirtyby David Kent

    Pocket Books 2003; US$ 9.99

    Ryan Elder was an ordinary college kid when his life was torn apart by his parents' shattering double suicide. Years later, still haunted by his loss, he's tried to bury the past and live a normal life. But "normal" is about to get a whole new meaning....Out of the blue, Ryan receives a battered letter containing only a phone number and the words "Department... more...

  • Plainsongby Kent Haruf

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2001; US$ 16.00

    "Ambitious, but never seeming so, Kent Haruf reveals a whole community as he interweaves the stories of a pregnant high school girl, a lonely teacher, a pair of boys abandoned by their mother, and a couple of crusty bachelor farmers. From simple elements, Haruf achieves a novel of wisdom and grace--a narrative that builds in strength and feeling until,... more...

  • Eventideby Kent Haruf

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2004; US$ 16.00

    Kent Haruf, award-winning, bestselling author of Plainsong returns to the high-plains town of Holt, Colorado, with a novel of masterful authority. The aging McPheron brothers are learning to live without Victoria Roubideaux, the single mother they took in and who has now left their ranch to start college. A lonely young boy stoically cares for... more...

  • Hostile Contactby Gordon Kent

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 6.99

    With twists as harrowing as a high-g-force turn , Hostile Contact is vintage Gordon Kent: an electrifying blend of military suspense and espionage thriller. In it, Navy intelligence officer Alan Craik returns to action, strapping himself in for a wild ride into a dangerous, borderless realm of spies, counterspies, and high-tech warfare on both sides... more...