The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 T-SQL Fundamentalsby Itzik Ben-Gan

    Microsoft Press 2012; US$ 39.99

    Gain a solid understanding of T-SQL?and write better queries Master the fundamentals of Transact-SQL?and develop your own code for querying and modifying data in Microsoft® SQL Server® 2012. Led by a SQL Server expert, you?ll learn the concepts behind T-SQL querying and programming, and then apply your knowledge with exercises in each chapter.... more...

  • Doctor Who: Tales of Trenzaloreby Justin Richards; Mark Morris; George Mann; Paul Finch

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 4.86

    As it had been foretold, the armies of the Universe gathered at Trenzalore. Only one thing stood between the planet and destruction - the Doctor. For nine hundred years, he defended the planet, and the tiny town of Christmas, against the forces that would destroy it. He never knew how long he could keep the peace. He never knew what... more...

  • Disassembly Requiredby Geoff Mann

    AK Press 2013; US$ 9.99

    From money and markets to the subprime crisis, this anti-capitalist pocket guide explains capitalism and its crises, and suggests alternatives. more...

  • Under Fireby Catherine Mann

    Sourcebooks 2012; US$ 6.99

    When Rachel Flores' tumultuous relationship with Major Liam McCabe ended abruptly, she refocuses her energy onto her career. She plans to forget Liam and live a peaceful life supplying therapy dogs for recovering military vets-until a patient reveals a traitorous plot within the epicenter of military intelligence. Rachel finds herself ensnared within... more...

  • The Hudsons: Max, Bella and Devlinby Emilie Rose; Catherine Mann; Maureen Child

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2013; US$ 8.24

    Bargained Into Her Boss?s Bed In the fast-paced, cut-throat world of Hollywood, producer Max Hudson has a movie deadline breathing down his neck ? when his gorgeous assistant, Dana Fallon, suddenly resigns, wreaking havoc! No amount of money will sway her decision ? but, luckily, Max has other means of persuasion? Propositioned Into a Foreign Affair... more...

  • Psychoanalytic Aspects of Assisted Reproductive Technologyby Mali Mann

    Karnac Books 2014; US$ 19.95

    This book contributes in an important way to the psychoanalytic understanding and impact of Assisted Reproductive Technology on a majority of patients who have difficulties starting new families. Recent advances in reproductive technology and the increased use of techniques based upon it have created a need for psychoanalytic thinking and understanding... more...

  • How to Become a Navy SEALby Don Mann

    Skyhorse Publishing 2014; US$ 14.95

    Do you want to be a member of one of the world?s most elite special operations forces? Not everyone has what it takes to become a Navy SEAL (Sea, Air, and Land). The training required?and the job itself?is exhausting and demanding, but also exhilarating and highly respected. If you or someone you know is up for the challenge, this... more...

  • Shelter Meby Catherine Mann

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 7.99

    From the USA Today bestselling Catherine Mann comes this beautiful, heartwarming novel about a returning soldier, the daughter of his fallen commander, and a very special dog with a mission. For fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. Nestled in the sunny fields of Tennessee lies the McDaniel family?s Second Chance Ranch Animal Rescue. Two... more...

  • Emotion: All That Mattersby Sandi Mann

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    All That Matters about emotion. All That Matters books are a fast way to get right to the heart of key issues. more...

  • Emotion: All That Mattersby Sandi Mann

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 14.87

    All That Matters about emotion. All That Matters books are a fast way to get right to the heart of key issues. more...