The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Fighter Pilotby Christina Olds; Ed Rasimus; Robin Olds

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 17.99

    Please note: This ebook edition does not include the photo insert from the print edition. The widely anticipated memoir of legendary ace American fighter pilot, Robin Olds Robin Olds was a larger-than-life hero with a towering personality. A graduate of West Point and an inductee in the National College Football Hall of Fame for his... more...

  • International Health & Safety at Work Revision Guideby Ed Ferrett

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 25.95

    This companion to the bestselling International Health and Safety at Wo rk will help you prepare for the written assessments on the NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety (October 2009 specification). It provides complete coverage of the syllabus in bite-sized chunks and will help you learn and memorise the most... more...

  • Practice Makes Perfect German Problem Solverby Ed Swick

    McGraw-Hill Education 2013; US$ 15.00

    Tackle head-on all the hurdles that you find hard about learning German Practice Makes Perfect: German Problem Solver doesn't pretend that learning German is easy. Instead of covering the entirety of the language, it hones in on those areas where you might have difficulty--areas such as der vs. die vs. das , capitalization and punctuation,... more...

  • Creativity, Inc.by Ed Catmull

    Transworld 2014; US$ 31.98

    As a young man, Ed Catmull had a dream: to make the world?s first computer-animated movie. He nurtured that dream first as a Ph.D. student at the University of Utah, where many computer science pioneers got their start, and then forged an early partnership with George Lucas that led, indirectly, to his founding Pixar with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter... more...

  • Easy German Step-by-Stepby Ed Swick

    McGraw-Hill Education 2014; US$ 15.00

    Take the most direct path to mastering the German language! The best route to learning German starts with a solid grounding in the basics--and that's exactly what Easy German Step-by-Step provides. You won't find a lot of pointless discussion; instead, you get a unique step-by-step approach to learning German, with important concepts linked together... more...

  • International Health and Safety at Workby Phil Hughes; Ed Ferrett

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 74.95

    The second edition of International Health and Safety at Work has been specially written in simple English for the thousands of students who complete the NEBOSH International Certificate in Health and Safety each year. Fully updated and matched to the March 2011 syllabus, this course book provides students with all they need to tackle the course... more...

  • Hieroglyphby Ed Finn; Kathryn Cramer

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Inspired by New York Times bestselling author Neal Stephenson, an anthology of stories, set in the near future, from some of today?s leading writers, thinkers, and visionaries that reignites the iconic and optimistic visions of the golden age of science fiction. In his 2011 article ?Innovation Starvation,? Neal Stephenson argued that we?the society... more...

  • IB Mathematics Standard Levelby Paul La Rondie; Ed Kemp; Laurie Buchanan

    Oxford University Press 2012; US$ 64.80

    A comprehensive classroom book that frames mathematics in a meaningful, global context, this text will support you through the 2012 syllabus changes. It includes a full set of worked questions, plus up-to-date GDC support, exam-style quesstions and more on a free CD. With over 800 pages of material plus an eBook, it has everything your students need... more...

  • Chasing Chris Campbellby Genevieve Gannon

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 2.09

    The hilarious and charming second novel from the author of Husband Hunters. For fans of The Rosie Project, Forgetting Sarah Marshall and all good rom-coms. Violet is saving money: living on rice and beans and denying herself chocolate eclairs all in the name of saving for a home deposit. Once they save enough, she and Michael can buy a house, settle... more...

  • The Iron Assassinby Ed Greenwood

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 26.99

    In Ed Greenwood's The Iron Assassin , Victoria never ascended the throne; the House of Hanover held England only briefly before being supplanted by the House of Harminster. It is a time of gaslamps and regularly scheduled airship flights, of trams and steam-driven clockwork with countless smoke-belching stacks. London, the capitol of the Empire of... more...