The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Wolf's Fallby J.D. Tyler

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 7.99

    A top secret team of wolf shifters, the Alpha Pack are former Navy SEALS that use their Psy powers to take on the world?s greatest predators. But while each member is loyal to the pack, it can be hard to deny the call of desire? Still tormented by his recent captivity, Alpha Pack commander Nick Westfall isn?t sure he?s fit to lead?especially when... more...

  • In the Heart of the Heart of the Countryby William H. Gass; Joanna Scott

    New York Review Books 2014; US$ 15.95

    First published in 1968, In the Heart of the Heart of the Country established William Gass as one of America?s finest and boldest writers of fiction, and nearly fifty years later, the book still stands as a landmark of contemporary fiction. The two novellas and three short stories it contains are all set in the Midwest, and together they offer ... more...

  • Black Moonby J.D. Tyler

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 7.99

    A group of former Navy SEALS, the Alpha Pack is a top-secret team of wolf shifters with Psy powers combating the greatest dangers in the world. But sometimes those dangers are more intimate than they bargained for? Ever since he saved Dr. Mackenzie Grant?s life, panther shifter and sorcerer Kalen Black has had trouble keeping the beautiful doctor... more...

  • Primal Law: Alpha Pack Book 1by J.D. Tyler

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.57

    Fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter, meet the Alpha Pack. Once, they were Navy SEALS. Now, they are a top secret team of wolf shifters with Psy powers who take on the darkest dangers on Earth. Intensely passionate and utterly thrilling, J. D. Tyler's Alpha Pack are unforgettable. After a massacre decimates... more...

  • Hunter's Heartby J.D. Tyler

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 7.99

    A group of former Navy SEALS, the Alpha Pack is a top secret team of wolf shifters with Psy powers combating the greatest dangers in the world. And when the battle gets personal, their wild side is unleashed ?. Ryon Hunter sees dead people?spirits that beg him for help in ways he can?t understand. He?d do anything to end the torment, until a beautiful... more...

  • Cole's Redemptionby J.D. Tyler

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 7.99

    Once, they were Navy SEALS. Now they are the Alpha Pack: a top secret team of wolf shifters with Psy powers who take on the darkest dangers on Earth. But sometimes the greatest danger lies within their own hearts.... Healer and black wolf shifter Zander Cole has survived horrors that would have broken a weaker man. But when a battle leaves him deaf... more...

  • Her Lone Wolfby Paige Tyler

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    "Nonstop action and hair-raising storytelling done well. This series gets better and better."- RT Book Reviews , 4 ˝ Stars Leaving him was Impossible... It took everything she had for FBI Special Agent Danica Beckett to walk away from the man she loved. But if she wants to save his life, she has to keep her distance. Now, with a killer on the... more...

  • A World of Troubleby Patrick Tyler

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2010; US$ 9.99

    The White House and the Middle East?from the Cold War to the War on Terror The Middle East is the beginning and the end of U.S. foreign policy: events there influence our alliances, make or break presidencies, govern the price of oil, and draw us into war. But it was not always so?and as Patrick Tyler shows in this thrilling chronicle of American... more...

  • Tiffany Twisted: A Rouge Erotic Romanceby Alison Tyler

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 7.98

    Ever dreamed that you could experience life as a man? Tiffany Mitchell is about to do just that! When party planner Tiffany Mitchell wakes up in her boyfriend's body, she thinks she's having a bad dream. But no amount of coffee can wake her from the growing nightmare of being trapped in Kurt's 6-foot tall figure, and locked into his... more...

  • The Happy Birthday Book of Eroticaby Alison Tyler

    Cleis Press 2006; US$ 14.95

    Close your eyes and make a wish — Alison Tyler has a sexy present for grown-up birthday girls and boys. Forget the French perfume and the boxes of candy, the Hallmark cards and the gift certificates. The birthdays in this collection are observed in more carnal ways, with suitably sexy presents for all. In Simone Harlow?s “Happy Birthday,? a tough... more...