The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Harlequin Desire September 2014 - Bundle 1 of 2by Sara Orwig; Barbara Dunlop; Sarah M. Anderson

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 14.99

    Do you love stories with sexy, romantic heroes who have it all—wealth, status, and incredibly good looks? Harlequin® Desire brings you all this and more with these three new full-length titles for one great price! Look for Harlequin® Desire's September 2014 Bundle 2 of 2, filled with even more scandalous stories and powerful heroes! A TEXAN IN... more...

  • Carpathianby David L. Golemon

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 8.99

    The Event Group tackles their most challenging mission yet in this no-holds-barred thrill ride from the New York Times bestselling author of Ripper and Legacy   Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins, and Matthew Reilly, the latest gripping thriller from David L. Golemon takes the Event Group---the nation?s most secret agency---to... more...

  • Overlordby David L. Golemon

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 27.99

    In the stunning conclusion to the Matchstick Man saga that began with Event and continued with Legacy, the End of Days is upon humanity---invasion has arrived!   Some speculate that the war between the two worlds began 700 million years ago, while others say it started in 1947 over a small town in New Mexico called Roswell. Regardless of dates,... more...

  • Wife in the Shadowsby Sara Craven

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2011; US$ 7.99

    The manipulative plotting of the great Manzini family has locked Elena Blake into marriage. The reluctant groom is Italy's most infamous womaniser, Count Angelo Manzini. In society's spotlight, Angelo bestows dutiful kisses on his shy new countess. But behind closed doors, his apparently biddable bride refuses to stand in the shadows. Spurred... more...

  • The Twisted Citadelby Sara Douglass

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 14.18

    The second instalment of this complex, beautiful story. Can treachery and murder offer the only path to salvation? Glass turns to flesh as DarkGlass Mountain rouses from its restless sleep to walk the land and plot the downfall of the Lord of Elcho Falling. Ishbel and Maximilian, now utterly estranged, ride for Serpent's Nest, not realising that... more...

  • Druid's Swordby Sara Douglass

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 13.40

    AS HITLER UNLEASHES HIS BOMBS ON LONDON, ANOTHER, MORE ANCIENT, TERROR EMERGES It is the early days of the Second World War. Grace, daughter of Asterion and Noah, remains bound in agony to Catling, her wrists cruelly scarred by the otherworldly restraints. There are none, it seems, who can help Grace. Certainly not her mother or father. Jack Skelton,... more...

  • Darkwitch Risingby Sara Douglass

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 13.40

    Out of a city devastated by plague and fire rises the most powerful Darkwitch in history. Restoration London becomes the field of the most desperate battle yet for the players of the Troy Game. Asterion lurks in a nightmarish lair built against the rear wall of the bone house of St Dunstan's-in-the-East. Here he traps Cornelia-reborn Noah Banks, and... more...

  • Pretty Little Liars: Pretty Little Secretsby Sara Shepard

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    Rewind to junior year in Rosewood, Pennsylvania, to a winter break no one has ever heard about. . . . Fat snowflakes fall onto manicured lawns, quilted stockings hang over marble fireplaces, and everyone is at peace, especially Hanna, Emily, Aria, and Spencer. Now that Alison?s murderer is in jail and A is dead, they can finally relax. Little do... more...

  • The Infinity Gateby Sara Douglass

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 14.50

    A god remembers ... can the world forget No one is safe when even the past can't be trusted. Elcho Falling is under siege from the forces of Infinity. Axis must deal with treachery while Maximilian confronts the One in the depths of the citadel. Maximilian seems to have the upper hand, but finds his oldest ally's advice disguises a vicious motive.Meanwhile,... more...

  • Crusaderby Sara Douglass

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; US$ 14.50

    Tencendor is dead and only the StarSon can help it live again... but Qeteb is hungry for life - and power. The Timekeeper Demons have destroyed the Star Gate and the magic of the StarDance. Terrifying, bitter, cruel, they have resurrected Qeteb and will now destroy the StarSon and Tencendor forever. But without the StarDance can the Enchanters and... more...