The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Legendby David L. Golemon

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 9.99

    Go down a river of no return, toward a fateful meeting with an animal that predates mankind?s existence by ninety million years---after a treasure that has captured man?s desires for centuries. This is what Legends are made of.   The year 1533: Sent by Francisco Pizarro, Captain Hernando Padilla and his small Spanish expedition found the legend... more...

  • The Forced Brideby Sara Craven

    Harlequin Enterprises 2007; US$ 4.05

    When Emily Blake innocently kissed formidable Italian count Rafael Di Salis, she didn't know that she was bound by her late father's wishes to marry him. Emily agreed to be the count's wife until she reached twenty-one.... Count Rafael has bided his time. He's kept his passions under iron control for two years--his bride was young and he did not... more...

  • Overlordby David L. Golemon

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 27.99

    In  Overlord , the stunning conclusion to the trilogy within the Event Group series that began with  Event and continued with  Legacy (fans' favorite titles), a time of war is upon humanity. The plans of a million years are finally ready for what has always been coming?Armageddon.  Finally, the first move is set in motion and the assassinations... more...

  • Carpathianby David L. Golemon

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 8.99

    The Event Group tackles their most challenging mission yet in this no-holds-barred thrill ride from the New York Times bestselling author of Ripper and Legacy   Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins, and Matthew Reilly, the latest gripping thriller from David L. Golemon takes the Event Group---the nation?s most secret agency---to... more...

  • Legacyby David L. Golemon

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 8.99

    ?Fans of Clive Cussler, Verne, X-Files, and military tactical thrillers will find much to enjoy in this increasingly clever series.? ? Booklist on Leviathan The New York Times bestselling author of Leviathan and Primeval is back at full throttle with an adrenaline-pumping addition to the Event Group Thriller Series. The United States... more...

  • His Wedding-Night Heirby Sara Craven

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2010; US$ 4.25

    Virginal beauty Cally Maitland has become accustomed to life on the run since fleeing her marriage to British aristocrat Sir Nicholas Tempest. But Nicholas isn't prepared to let Cally go. He has a harsh ultimatum to deliver: give him their long-overdue wedding night--and provide him with an heir! more...

  • Pretty Little Liars #4: Unbelievableby Sara Shepard

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Four pretty little liars' charmed lives have turned into living nightmares. Emily's been shipped off to Iowa to live with her überconservative cousins. Aria's boyfriend is behind bars?because of her. Spencer's afraid she was involved in Ali's murder. But Hanna's fate is far worse: She's clinging to life in the hospital because she knew too much... more...

  • The Token Wifeby Sara Craven

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2010; US$ 4.25

    Alex Fabian is a successful city banker who lives life on his own terms. But when his family gives him an ultimatum to marry within three months or lose his inheritance, he's forced to find a bride.... Louise Trentham is instantly wary when Alex Fabian proposes: he's formidably dynamic, gorgeous?and way out of her league! But the chemistry between... more...

  • Beat Insomnia Quicklyby Sara Kirkham

    Hodder Education 2012; US$ 11.18

    The answers you need. Now. more...

  • The Forced Marriageby Sara Craven

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2012; US$ 6.99

    Powerful Italian Marco Valante was used to taking what he wanted - and he wouldn't let a little thing like Flora's engagement stand in the way! Flora had been trying to convince herself she was happy with her steady fiance, but her head hadn't stopped spinning since she'd literally bumped into Marco!. The sexy tycoon wasted no time... more...