The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Eyes Of An Eagleby S. A. Gorden

    Renaissance E Books 2004; US$ 4.99

    "HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!" ~Midwest Book Review. Eyes of an Eagle is that rarity, a science fiction novel with a real scientific premise at its heart. Daniel Karpinen is a technical editor who lives on the old family farm and telecommutes to his Chicago publisher. more...

  • The Duce Of Pentaclesby S. A. Gorden

    Renaissance E Books 2004; US$ 4.99

    Fans of Dean Koontz and Clive Barker will love this page-turning tale of bone-chilling suspense that blends mystery and the paranormal with a vicious serial killer. stalking a small town. James Makinen is a beaten man. His wife has left him taking their children across country to a different state. more...

  • The Faces of Doomby S. A. Gorden

    Renaissance E Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    Is is science-fiction? Is it fantasy? Is is a spell-binding mystery? Yes! For over 12,000 years, the forces released by violent death waited for a nexus. They waited for Peter Hill. Will he discover what is happening to his life before his doom? History and the present become intermixed in Peter's search for what is causing the insanity around him. more...

  • The Crystal Clear Pondby S. A. Gorden

    Renaissance E Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    The Crystal Clear Pond is an action/romance tale that will keep you guessing the outcome to the final paragraph! more...

  • Days Between Seasonsby S. A. Gorden

    Renaissance E Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    Days Between Seasons is a modern throwback to the blood, guts and sex of the 1960's spy novels. more...

  • 1
  • Page