The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Madness of Angelsby Kate Griffin

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; Not Available

    A compelling, original blend of fantasy, noir and urban magic, by a bold new voice in modern fantasy. more...

  • The Creative Process Illustratedby W. Glenn Griffin; Deborah Morrison

    F+W Media 2010; US$ 25.00

    Finally, answers to the question: How are big ideas born? Creative directors, art directors and advertising copywriters are some of the great artists and thinkers of our time. Considering the scope and power of their influence in our culture, that's not such a crazy idea. Take an intimate look into the creative processes of some of the top minds... more...

  • The Oxford History of Greece and the Hellenistic Worldby John Boardman; Jasper Griffin; Oswyn Murray

    Oxford University Press 2001; US$ 15.99

    A comprehensive view of the ancient Greek world, its history and its achievements. The legacy of the Hellenistic world is vast--it ranges from architecture to philosophy, literature, and the visual arts to military strategy and science. This authoritative study covers the period from the eighth century BC, which witnessed the emergence of the Greek... more...

  • The Fallby Bethany Griffin

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Madeline Usher has been buried alive. The doomed heroine comes to the fore in this eerie reimagining of Edgar Allan Poe's classic short story "The Fall of the House of Usher." Gothic, moody, and suspenseful from beginning to end, The Fall is literary horror for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Asylum . Madeline awakes... more...

  • The Fallby Bethany Griffin

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 13.99

    Madeline Usher has been buried alive. The doomed heroine comes to the fore in this eerie reimagining of Edgar Allan Poe's classic short story "The Fall of the House of Usher." Gothic, moody, and suspenseful from beginning to end, The Fall is literary horror for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Asylum . Madeline awakes... more...

  • The Fallby Bethany Griffin

    Orion 2014; US$ 17.46

    For Madeline, the House of Usher is a nightmare to live in - but impossible to leave - in this brand new Gothic novel from Bethany Griffin, author of the Masque of the Red Death sequence. more...

  • The Fallby Bethany Griffin

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    For Madeline, the House of Usher is a nightmare to live in - but impossible to leave - in this brand new Gothic novel from Bethany Griffin, author of the Masque of the Red Death sequence. more...

  • In the Rawby Nikka Michaels; Eileen Griffin

    Carina Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    If you can't take the heat… James Lassiter has had a crush on fellow culinary student Ethan Martin for three years, but has never had the guts to make a move. Putting himself out there is hard, especially when under the thumb—and wallet—of his overbearing parents. Now that bad boy chef Ethan—who is always vying with Jamie for best in class—is struggling... more...

  • A Family Sketch and Other Private Writingsby Mark Twain; Benjamin Griffin

    University of California Press 2014; US$ 25.95

    This book publishes, for the first time in full, the two most revealing of Mark Twain?s private writings. Here he turns his mind to the daily life he shared with his wife Livy, their three daughters, a great many servants, and an imposing array of pets. These first-hand accounts display this gifted and loving family in the period of its flourishing.... more...

  • Open Innovationby Abbie Griffin; Charles Noble; Serdar Durmusoglu

    Wiley 2014; US$ 55.00

    A clear, practical guide to implementing Open Innovation for new product development Open Innovation: New Product Development Essentials from the PDMA is a comprehensive guide to the theory and practice of the Open Innovation method. Written by experts from the Product Development and Management Association, the book packages a collection of Open... more...