The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Room Full of Bonesby Elly Griffiths

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2012; US$ 14.95

    In this thrilling installment of the Ruth Galloway mysteries, Ruth investigates a collection of Aboriginal skulls that seems to be cursed, causing people to die from a mysterious fever?one that threatens to claim Det. Inspector Harry Nelson. more...

  • Just Macbethby Andy Griffiths; Terry Denton

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2009; US$ 10.90

    - Take one Shakespearean tragedy: Macbeth. - Add Andy, Danny and Lisa ? the Just trio, whose madcap exploits have already delighted hundreds of thousands of readers for the last ten years. - Mix them all together to create one of the most hilarious, most dramatic, moving stories of love, Whizz Fizz, witches, murder and madness, from the bestselling... more...

  • Physical Examination Procedures For Advanced Nurses and Independent Prescribersby Zoe Rawles; Beth Griffiths; Trudy Alexander

    Taylor and Francis 2009; US$ 29.95

    A practical overview of the skills and rationale for physical examination, Physical Examination Procedures for Advanced Nurses and Independent Prescribers: Evidence and Rationale is a useful reference for student practitioners in nursing and other non-medical prescribers and is an essential revision aid for preparation for clinical exams. Backed... more...

  • IT Service Managementby Ernest Brewster; Richard Griffiths; Aidan Lawes; John Sansbury

    British Informatics Society Limited 2012; US$ 34.99

    ITIL® is a framework for IT service management and provides best management practice to meet ISO/IEC 20k. This guide introduces ITIL to Foundation Exam candidates and offers a practical understanding of IT service management. The new edition is fully updated and contains several additional processes. An ITIL® licensed product. more...

  • African Literatures in Englishby Gareth Griffiths

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 83.95

    Here is an introduction to the history of English writing from East and West Africa drawing on a range of texts from the slave diaspora to the post-war upsurge in African English language and literature from these regions. more...

  • A Country Called Childhoodby Jay Griffiths

    Counterpoint 2014; US$ 28.00

    While traveling the world in order to write her award winning book Wild , Jay Griffiths became increasingly aware of the huge differences in how childhood is experienced in various cultures. One central riddle, in particular captured her imagination: why are so many children in Euro-American cultures unhappy – and why is it that children in traditional... more...

  • National Geographic Simply Beautiful Photographsby Annie Griffiths

    National Geographic Society 2014; US$ 30.00

    National Geographic Simply Beautiful Photographs takes readers on a spectacular visual journey through some of the most stunning photographs to be found in National Geographic's famed Image Collection. Award-winning photographer Annie Griffiths culled the images to reflect the many variations on the universal theme of beauty. Chapters are organized... more...

  • The Zig Zag Girlby Elly Griffiths

    Quercus Publishing 2014; Not Available

    The first in a new mystery series of post-war murder and magic from Elly Griffiths, creator of the Ruth Galloway novels. more...

  • The Zig Zag Girlby Elly Griffiths

    Quercus Publishing 2014; US$ 28.61

    The first in a new mystery series of post-war murder and magic from Elly Griffiths, creator of the Ruth Galloway novels. more...

  • Forbiddenby Kimberley Griffiths Little

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    A sweeping, epic saga of romance and hardship, set against the dramatic backdrop of ancient Mesopotamia?perfect for fans of Cleopatra's Moon or the adult bestseller The Red Tent . In the unforgiving Mesopotamian desert where Jayden's tribe lives, betrothal celebrations abound, and tonight it is Jayden's turn to be honored. But while this union... more...