The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Dark Tideby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins 2008; US$ 9.99

    An explosion rips through New York City's Grand Central Station one morning, destroying the train Karen Friedman's husband, a successful hedge fund manager, is riding in to work. Days later, with many bodies still unidentifiable, Karen resigns herself to the awful truth: her husband of eighteen years is dead. On that same day, a suspicious hit-and-run... more...

  • Continuity and Innovation in the Aramaic Legal Traditionby Andrew Gross

    BRILL 2008; US$ 132.00

    This book argues that Aramaic scribes from antiquity drew upon a common legal tradition. It identifies the distinctive elements that form the core of this tradition and traces their antecedents within the cuneiform record. more...

  • 15 Secondsby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    ?A total white knuckle, stay-up-all-night thrill ride. Enjoyed the heck out of it!? ?Harlan Coben ?A top-notch thriller writer.? ?Chicago Sun Times ?A master of no-nonsense, good, old-fashioned suspense.? ?Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The Jefferson Key A writer ?in the company of Child and Coben? ( Connecticut Post ), ... more...

  • Don?t Look Twiceby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    A breathtaking novel of suspense from the co-author five No 1 James Patterson bestsellers including Judge and Jury and Lifeguard, and the hit thrillers The Blue Zone and The Dark Tide more...

  • The Blue Zoneby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; Not Available

    A breathtaking novel of suspense from the co-author of five bestselling James Patterson novels, including ?Judge and Jury? and ?Lifeguard?. more...

  • The Dark Tideby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins Publishers 2008; Not Available

    A breathtaking novel of suspense from the co-author with James Patterson of five No 1 bestsellers including Judge and Jury and Lifeguard, and the hit thriller of 2007, The Blue Zone more...

  • No Way Backby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    The heart-stopping new novel from the co-author of five No. 1 James Patterson bestsellers including Judge and Jury and Lifeguard, and the hit thrillers The Blue Zone and Reckless. more...

  • Andrew Gross 3-Book Thriller Collection 1: The Dark Tide, Don?t Look Twice, Relentlessby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    Three heart-stopping thrillers featuring Detective Ty Hauck, from the New York Times bestselling author of 15 Seconds. Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Harlan Coben. more...

  • No Way Backby Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 6.99

    No Way Back is a thrilling page-turner from Andrew Gross, the New York Times bestselling author of 15 Seconds and The Blue Zone. One woman is framed for a horrific crime, and desperate to prove her innocence. A chance meeting with a stranger in a hotel ends in a shocking murder. Wendy Gould is an average mom?and the only witness. Nanny Lauritzia... more...

  • No Way Back: Part 1 of 3by Andrew Gross

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    This book has been serialized into 3 parts ? this is PART 1 OF 3. ENJOY THIS BRAND NEW THRILLER EARLY ? AN EBOOK-ONLY EXCLUSIVE from Sunday Times bestseller Andrew Gross. ?No Way Back starts at full throttle and stays there till the end? ? Linwood Barclay. more...