The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dare to Resist (Entangled Brazen)by Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    Trapped and tempted, this battle of wills rages all night long? Kady Dresco and Colton Brooks click on a level that defies logic. There are only two problems. One, he?s her older brother?s irritating best friend, and two, they're bidding on the same military security services contract. When the competition heats up, Colton is torn between wanting... more...

  • Accidentally in Loveby Laura Drewry

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry?s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get.   Ellie Palmer and cops don?t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale? again ?doesn?t help. Neither does being forced to take a safe-driving course with him. Brett?s... more...

  • The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbandsby Dr. Laura Schlessinger

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    In her most provocative book yet, Dr. Laura urgently reminds women that to take proper care of their husbands is to ensure themselves the happiness and satisfaction they yearn for in marriage. Women want to be in love, get married, and live happily ever after. Yet disrespect for men and disregard for the value, feelings, and needs of husbands has... more...

  • From Alpha to Omegaby Anne H. Groton

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 2013; US$ 24.95

    One of the most successful Classical Greek introductory textbooks, this edition provides an introduction to Classical Greek with an encouraging, pleasant, and accessible presentation for today's modern students. Fifty short lessons presume no knowledge of Latin, and allow students to master a concept before moving on to the next. Each lesson is... more...

  • Abundanceby Peter H. Diamandis; Steven Kotler

    Free Press 2012; US$ 16.00

    Providing abundance is humanity?s grandest challenge?this is a book about how we rise to meet it.   We will soon be able to meet and exceed the basic needs of every man, woman and child on the planet. Abundance for all is within our grasp. This bold, contrarian view, backed up by exhaustive research, introduces our near-term future, where exponentially... more...

  • Unbrokenby Laura Hillenbrand

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE ?  Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader?s Circle for author chats and more. In boyhood, Louis Zamperini was an incorrigible delinquent. As a teenager, he channeled his defiance into running, discovering a prodigious talent that had carried him to the Berlin... more...

  • Her Forbidden Hero (Entangled Brazen)by Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    Her Forbidden Hero by Laura Kaye She?s always been off-limits? Former Army Special Forces Sgt. Marco Vieri has never thought of Alyssa Scott as more than his best friend?s little sister, but her return home changes that?and challenges him to keep his war-borne demons at bay. Marco?s not the same person he was back when he protected Alyssa from her... more...

  • One Night with a Hero (Entangled Brazen)by Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    One Night with a Hero by Laura Kaye He wants just one night? After growing up with an abusive, alcoholic father, Army Special Forces Sgt. Brady Scott vowed never to marry or have kids. Sent stateside to get his head on straight?and his anger in check?Brady?s looking for a distraction. He finds it in his beautiful new neighbor?s one-night-only offer... more...

  • Charm Cityby Laura Lippman

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    As a practiced reporter until her newspaper went to that great pressroom in the sky, P.I. Tess Monaghan knows and loves every inch of her native Baltimore, even the parts being slobbered on by the sad-sack greyhound she's minding for her uncle. It's a quirky city where baseball reigns, but lately homicide seems to be the second most popular local... more...

  • Hard to Be Goodby Laura Kaye

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 3.99

    Two damaged men. One dangerous mission. One healing love. These are the men of Hard Ink. Hard Ink Tattoo owner Jeremy Rixey has taken on his brother's stateside fight against the enemies that nearly killed Nick and his Special Forces team a year ago. Now Jeremy's whole world has been turned upside down by the chaos?and by a brilliant, quiet blond... more...