The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Snowden Filesby Luke Harding

    Guardian Faber Publishing 2014; US$ 10.19

    It began with a tantalising, anonymous email: "I am a senior member of the intelligence community..." No name, no job title, no further details. What followed was the most spectacular intelligence breach in history: leaking highly sensitive secrets from the heart of US power. The Snowden Files is about how a 29-year-old contractor working... more...

  • The Street Casinoby Simon Harding

    Policy Press 2014; US$ 38.66

    Simon Harding proposes an unique theoretical perspective on survival in violent street gangs which offers new evidence on gang behaviour, dynamics, affiliation and risks in inner city areas. more...

  • Kadian Journalby Thomas Harding

    Random House 2014; US$ 24.14

    In July 2012 Thomas Harding's fourteen-year-old son Kadian was killed in a bicycle accident. Shortly afterwards Thomas began to write. This book is the result. Beginning on the day of Kadian's death, and continuing to the one-year anniversary, and beyond, Kadian Journal is a record of grief in its rawest form, and of a mind in shock... more...

  • The Girl Who Couldn?t Readby John Harding

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A sinister Gothic tale in the tradition of The Woman in Black and The Fall of the House of Usher more...

  • The Girl Who Couldn?t Readby John Harding

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A sinister Gothic tale in the tradition of The Woman in Black and The Fall of the House of Usher more...

  • Hanging with the Elephantby Michael Harding

    Hachette Books Ireland 2014; US$ 29.45

    From the author of the No.1 bestseller Staring at Lakes more...

  • Hanging with the Elephantby Michael Harding

    Hachette Books Ireland 2014; Not Available

    From the author of the No.1 bestseller Staring at Lakes more...

  • Hanging with the Elephantby Michael Harding

    Hachette Ireland 2014; US$ 10.99

    In his new book, Hanging with the Elephant , writer Michael Harding is back in Leitrim in the north-west of Ireland. His wife has left for a six-week trip to Poland and he is alone for the first time since his illness two years earlier. Faced with this time on his own, Harding resolves to examine the threat of depression that is a constant presence... more...

  • Perspectives in Child Care Policyby Lorraine Fox Harding

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 86.95

    Child care law and policy issues generate very strong emotions and some crucial questions concerning the role of the state. For instance, under what circumstances should the state be able to intervene and use the force of the law to protect children? Do children have similar rights to adults? Such questions are matters of controversial debate and,... more...

  • Real Soldiers of Fortuneby Richard Harding Davis

    The Floating Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    Richard Harding Davis' career began in journalism, where he made his name as a daring front-line correspondent in several wars and conflicts. Later, he would translate his battlefield experience into a number of fiction and nonfiction books. Real Soldiers of Fortune presents brief biographies detailing the lives and martial triumphs of luminaries... more...