The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Snowden Filesby Luke Harding

    Guardian Faber Publishing 2014; US$ 10.19

    It began with a tantalising, anonymous email: "I am a senior member of the intelligence community..." No name, no job title, no further details. What followed was the most spectacular intelligence breach in history: leaking highly sensitive secrets from the heart of US power. The Snowden Files is about how a 29-year-old contractor working... more...

  • Hanns and Rudolfby Thomas Harding

    Random House 2013; US$ 11.30

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA BIOGRAPHY AWARD 'A gripping thriller, an unspeakable crime, an essential history.' JOHN LE CARRÉ Hanns Alexander was the son of a prosperous German family who fled Berlin for London in the 1930s. Rudolf Höss was a farmer and soldier... more...

  • The Street Casinoby Simon Harding

    Policy Press 2014; US$ 38.66

    Simon Harding proposes an unique theoretical perspective on survival in violent street gangs which offers new evidence on gang behaviour, dynamics, affiliation and risks in inner city areas. more...

  • Kadian Journalby Thomas Harding

    Random House 2014; US$ 24.01

    In July 2012 Thomas Harding's fourteen-year-old son Kadian was killed in a bicycle accident. Shortly afterwards Thomas began to write. This book is the result. Beginning on the day of Kadian's death, and continuing to the one-year anniversary, and beyond, Kadian Journal is a record of grief in its rawest form, and of a mind in shock... more...

  • The Girl Who Couldn?t Readby John Harding

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A sinister Gothic tale in the tradition of The Woman in Black and The Fall of the House of Usher more...

  • The Girl Who Couldn?t Readby John Harding

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A sinister Gothic tale in the tradition of The Woman in Black and The Fall of the House of Usher more...

  • Hanging with the Elephantby Michael Harding

    Hachette Books Ireland 2014; US$ 28.87

    From the author of the No.1 bestseller Staring at Lakes more...

  • Hanging with the Elephantby Michael Harding

    Hachette Books Ireland 2014; Not Available

    From the author of the No.1 bestseller Staring at Lakes more...

  • Hanging with the Elephantby Michael Harding

    Hachette Ireland 2014; US$ 10.99

    In his new book, Hanging with the Elephant , writer Michael Harding is back in Leitrim in the north-west of Ireland. His wife has left for a six-week trip to Poland and he is alone for the first time since his illness two years earlier. Faced with this time on his own, Harding resolves to examine the threat of depression that is a constant presence... more...

  • The Myth of Emptiness and the New American Literature of Placeby Wendy Harding

    University of Iowa Press 2014; US$ 47.50

    From the moment the first English-speaking explorers and settlers arrived on the North American continent, many have described its various locations and environments as empty. Indeed, much of American national history and culture is bound up with the idea that parts of the landscape are empty and thus open for colonization, settlement, economic improvement,... more...