The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,597,636 members ⚫ 1,163,417 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Kevin and Sherry Harney

Most popular at the top

  • Why Men Love Bitchesby Sherry Argov

    F+W Media 2002; US$ 15.95 US$ 13.08

    Achieve Your Desires--Tap Into the Hidden Power of the Moon! At any given moment, the moon shines down on half the world. Now, through the magick of Moon Spells , you can learn how to use its energies to achieve your desire--whether it's a joyful romance, a successful career, or superb physical and emotional health. Magickal practitioner Diane... more...

  • Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Manufacturers and Distributors (Orange Guide) 2015by Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency

    Pharmaceutical Press 2015; US$ 98.50

    This is the ninth edition of Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Manufacturers and Distributors, compiled by MHRA. Commonly known as the Orange Guide, it remains an essential reference for all manufacturers and distributors of medicines in Europe. It provides a single authoritative source of European and UK guidance, information and legislation relating... more...

  • Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Distributors (Green Guide) 2015by Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency

    Pharmaceutical Press 2015; US$ 109.00

    This new 2015 edition of Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Distributors (the Green Guide), provides you with a single source of guidance to, and legislation for, the distribution of medicines in Europe and UK. The Green Guide reproduces all the elements of the new Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Manufacturers and Distributors 2015 (the Orange... more...

  • Not Quite a Husbandby Sherry Thomas

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    Sherry Thomas is one of the hottest new voices in historical romance, garnering the highest praise from today?s bestselling writers (?Entrancing.? ?Mary Balogh; ?Ravishingly sinful, intelligent and addictive.? ?Eloisa James). Now Sherry delivers this powerful story of a remarkable woman and the love she thought she?d never find?with the man she thought... more...

  • The Brilliant General Knowledge Quiz Bookby Kevin Snelgrove

    Andrews UK 2012; US$ 2.99

    Are you knowledgeable about a wide range of subjects? Do you enjoy finding out about famous people and learning interesting facts? Or maybe you are a quizmaster in need of material? Whatever your reason for looking at this book, you are certain to find out something new.Who was Prime Minister of Great Britain from 1841 to 1846? Which country won the... more...

  • The Immortal Heightsby Sherry Thomas

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy?perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore?which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review and Kirkus Reviews said "bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success." In a pursuit that... more...

  • Hacking For Dummiesby Kevin Beaver

    Wiley 2015; US$ 29.99 US$ 23.99

    Learn to hack your own system to protect against malicious attacks from outside Is hacking something left up to the bad guys? Certainly not! Hacking For Dummies, 5 th Edition is a fully updated resource that guides you in hacking your system to better protect your network against malicious attacks. This revised text helps you recognize any vulnerabilities... more...

  • The Game Theorist's Guide to Parentingby Paul Raeburn; Kevin Zollman

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2016; US$ 25.99

    ?I absolutely loved this book, both as a parent and as a nerd.? ?Jessica Lahey, author of The Gift of Failure As every parent knows, kids are surprisingly clever negotiators. But how can we avoid those all-too-familiar wails of ?That?s not fair!? and ?You can?t make me!?? In The Game Theorist?s Guide to Parenting , the award-winning journalist... more...

  • The Technology Toolbelt for Teachingby Susan Manning; Kevin E. Johnson

    Wiley 2011; US$ 44.00 US$ 38.13

    Instructors are under pressure to integrate technology into their traditional or online instruction, but often they aren't sure what to do or why they should do it. The Technology Toolbelt for Teaching offers instructors a down-to-earth guide to common technologies, explains the pedagogical purposes they serve, and shows how they can be used effectively... more...

  • Corporate Governanceby Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

    Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development 2004; US$ 35.00

    Corporate scandals and failures as well as broader economic concerns have driven OECD countries to devote increased attention to corporate governance which is now recognised as a vital factor in economic growth and financial stability. Countries hardest hit by scandals have been active in policy reform initiatives, but others have also been compelled... more...