The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Kevin and Sherry Harney

Most popular at the top

  • Why Men Love Bitchesby Sherry Argov

    F+W Media 2002; US$ 15.95

    Achieve Your Desires--Tap Into the Hidden Power of the Moon! At any given moment, the moon shines down on half the world. Now, through the magick of Moon Spells , you can learn how to use its energies to achieve your desire--whether it's a joyful romance, a successful career, or superb physical and emotional health. Magickal practitioner Diane... more...

  • Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Manufacturers and Distributors (Orange Guide) 2015by Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency

    Pharmaceutical Press 2015; US$ 98.50

    This is the ninth edition of Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Manufacturers and Distributors, compiled by MHRA. Commonly known as the Orange Guide, it remains an essential reference for all manufacturers and distributors of medicines in Europe. It provides a single authoritative source of European and UK guidance, information and legislation relating... more...

  • Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Distributors (Green Guide) 2015by Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency

    Pharmaceutical Press 2015; US$ 109.00

    This new 2015 edition of Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Distributors (the Green Guide), provides you with a single source of guidance to, and legislation for, the distribution of medicines in Europe and UK. The Green Guide reproduces all the elements of the new Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Manufacturers and Distributors 2015 (the Orange... more...

  • Why Men Marry Bitchesby Sherry Argov

    Simon & Schuster 2006; US$ 15.95

    Love and marriage, romance and intimacy...everybody wants it, but it seems only the select few get it. Never shy and always laugh-out-loud funny, Sherry Argov?s Why Men Marry Bitches is a sharp-witted manifesto that shows women how to transform a casual relationship into a committed one. Dating can feel like a contact sport and modern mating rituals... more...

  • Californiaby Kevin Starr

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 17.00

    California has always been our Shangri-la?the promised land of countless pilgrims in search of the American Dream. Now the Golden State?s premier historian, Kevin Starr, distills the entire sweep of California?s history into one splendid volume. From the age of exploration to the age of Arnold, this is the story of a place at once quintessentially... more...

  • The Immortal Heightsby Sherry Thomas

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy?perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore?which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review and Kirkus Reviews said "bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success." In a pursuit that... more...

  • Kale and Coffeeby Kevin Gianni

    Hay House 2015; US$ 24.99

    Internet celebrity Kevin Gianni was intent on finding the keys to perfect wellness and sharing them with the 10 million viewers of his YouTube show, Renegade Health. So he and his wife bought a 36-foot, bio-fueled RV - dubbed "the Kale Whale" - and spent two and a half years crisscrossing the continent, talking to experts and ordinary folks... more...

  • Language, Culture, and Societyby Christine Jourdan; Kevin Tuite

    Cambridge University Press 2006; US$ 48.00

    A discussion of some important questions in linguistic anthropology, the study of language in relation to culture and social interaction. more...

  • Research Handbook on International Insurance Law and Regulationby Julian Burling; Kevin Lazarus

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2012; US$ 60.00

    Given its economic importance, insurance is a field that has been underserved as an area of academic study. This detailed book provides much needed coverage of insurance law and regulation in its international context. Produced in association with Lloyd's, it draws on the expertise both of academics and practising lawyers. Containing 30 comprehensive... more...

  • Have a New Kid By Friday Participant's Guideby Dr. Kevin Leman

    Baker Publishing Group 2013; US$ 9.99

    In six sessions, Dr. Leman leads parents through key concepts in his bestselling book--and keeps them laughing as they learn how to change their family life for the better. Participant's guide. more...