The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • How to Capture a Countessby Karen Hawkins

    Pocket Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Karen Hawkins sets Scottish hearts afire in this delightfully witty and sexy Regency romance, the first in her Duchess Diaries series. Urged by her favorite nephew, the intimidating Duchess of Roxburghe agrees to transform a thorny Scottish rose into a lovely bloom. But even she isn?t prepared for fiery Rose Balfour.... more...

  • Princess in Disguise: A Novellaby Karen Hawkins

    Pocket Star 2013; US$ 2.99

    An eNovella featuring a runaway princess and the earl who finds her?a sneak peek into New York Times bestselling author Karen Hawkins?s delightful new Duchess Diaries series. Princess Menshikov of Oxenburg, Alexandra Romanovin, is done being courted by men interested only in her position and wealth. Inspired by tales told by a beloved tutor of... more...

  • The Prince Who Loved Meby Karen Hawkins

    Pocket Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    Romance sizzles in this Cinderella story set in Scotland, the first in a sparkling new spinoff series from New York Times bestselling author Karen Hawkins. Prince Alexsey Romanovin enjoys his carefree life, flirting?and more?with every lovely lady who crosses his path. But when the interfering Duchess Natasha decides it?s time for her grandson to... more...

  • The Further Observations of Lady Whistledownby Julia Quinn; Suzanne Enoch; Karen Hawkins; Mia Ryan

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Lady Whistledown Tells All! Society is abuzz when the Season's most promising debutante is jilted by her intended -- only to be swept away by the deceitful rogue's dashing older brother -- in New York Times bestseller Julia Quinn's witty, charming, and heartfelt tale. When the scandalous actions of his beautiful fiancée are recorded in Lady Whistledown's... more...

  • Lady Whistledown Strikes Backby Julia Quinn; Karen Hawkins; Suzanne Enoch; Mia Ryan

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Who Stole Lady Neeley's Bracelet? Was it the fortune hunter, the gambler, the servant, or the rogue? All of London is abuzz with speculation, but it is clear that one of four couples is connected to the crime. Lady Whistledown's Society Papers, May 1816 Julia Quinn enchants: A dashing fortune hunter is captivated by the Season's most desired... more...

  • How To Capture A Countess: Duchess Diaries 1by Karen Hawkins

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    A sensationally sexy and witty Scottish historical romance from New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood. The Duchess Diaries are sure to delight: a dazzlingly romantic, sexy, and Scottish spin on fairytales. At seventeen, Rose Balfour fell wildly in love... more...

  • How To Pursue A Princess: Duchess Diaries 2by Karen Hawkins

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    A wonderfully romantic and playful twist on Little Red Riding Hood , from New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins, that fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood will adore. The Duchess Diaries are sure to delight: a dazzlingly romantic, sexy, and Scottish spin on fairytales. Lily Balfour always swore she'd never... more...

  • How To Entice An Enchantress: Duchess Diaries 3by Karen Hawkins

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    A wonderfully witty and seductive retelling of Beauty And The Beast, Scottish style! Fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood will be unable to resist this New York Times bestseller. The Duchess Diaries are sure to delight: a dazzlingly romantic, sexy, and Scottish spin on fairytales. Scarred in the tragic accident... more...

  • Princess In Disguise: Duchess Diaries 0.5 enovellaby Karen Hawkins

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    A stunning Scottish historical romance enovella from New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins. Fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood will fall for this sizzling, spellbinding read. The Duchess Diaries are sure to delight: a dazzlingly romantic, sexy, and Scottish spin on fairytales. Alexandra Romanovin, Princess... more...

  • How To Capture A Countess: Duchess Diaries 1by Karen Hawkins

    Headline 2015; US$ 4.19

    A sensationally sexy and witty Scottish historical romance from New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood. The Duchess Diaries are sure to delight: a dazzlingly romantic, sexy, and Scottish spin on fairytales. At seventeen, Rose Balfour fell wildly in love... more...