The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • When the Duke Was Wickedby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . . Lady Grace Mabry's ample inheritance has made it impossible for her to tell whether a suitor is in love with her? or enamored of her riches. Who better to distinguish beau from blackguard than... more...

  • Falling Into Bed with a Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.99

    In the first in a dazzling new series, New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduces the Hellions of Havisham?three charismatic rogues destined to lose their hearts . . . After six unsuccessful Seasons, Miss Minerva Dodger chooses spinsterhood over fortune-hungry suitors. But thanks to the Nightingale Club, she can at least enjoy... more...

  • The Earl Takes Allby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 5.99

    One summer night, Edward Alcott gives in to temptation and kisses Lady Julia Kenney in a dark garden. However, the passion she stirs within him is best left in the shadows as she weds his twin, the Earl of Greyling. But when tragedy strikes, to honor the vow he makes to his dying brother, Edward must pretend to be Greyling until the countess delivers... more...

  • Hard Lovin' Manby Lorraine Heath

    Pocket Books 2003; US$ 7.99

    USA Today bestselling author Lorraine Heath spins a passionate tale of love lost and found in a small Texas town. When Kelley Spencer moves back to her hometown of Hopeful with her sister, she hopes desperately to protect sixteen-year-old Madison from the trouble that seemed to find her in Dallas. Almost immediately, a brush with the law reveals... more...

  • A Duke of Her Ownby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    Lady Louisa longs to marry for passion and love?but will she find happiness in the arms of the duke? more...

  • Passions of a Wicked Earlby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 1.99

    ?Lorraine Heath?s books are always magic.?  ?Cathy Maxwell   With Passions of a Wicked Earl, USA Today and New York Times bestseller Lorraine Heath kicks off a new series of delightfully sinful historical romance novels featuring ?London?s Greatest Lovers.? The first romantic adventure involving the titled and rakish sons of a scandalous... more...

  • She Tempts the Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    ?Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.? ?Christina Dodd New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations?richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke , Heath kicks off... more...

  • Smooth Talkin' Strangerby Lorraine Heath

    Pocket Books 2004; US$ 9.99

    USA Today bestselling author Lorraine Heath pens the simmering story of two star-crossed souls who find a passionate love under the expansive Texas sky. Serena Hamilton has never had a one-night stand, but the supreme loneliness she feels after the loss of her husband drives her to a bar and into the arms of a sexy stranger. Afterward, she's racked... more...

  • As an Earl Desiresby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    USA Today bestselling and Rita Award-winning author Lorraine Heath has created a lush, emotional love story. Camilla Hutchenson, countess, sponsor, darling of the ton, has reached a staggering level of social power. But one man has managed to distract her attention from her schedule of charity endeavours and teas?and not just because he holds the... more...

  • An Invitation to Seductionby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Kitty Robertson has grown up wealthy and influential, and she?s never more at home than when in an English parlour displaying her social graces. When she looks for a husband, of course she seeks a man just as home in his position?hopefully a lofty one?as she is. Nicholas Glenville, Marquess of Greystone, is just such a man. He is so attentive and... more...