The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • When the Duke Was Wickedby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.99

    They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . . Lady Grace Mabry's ample inheritance has made it impossible for her to tell whether a suitor is in love with her? or enamored of her riches. Who better to distinguish beau from blackguard than... more...

  • Lord of Wicked Intentionsby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    From New York Times bestselling historical romance author Lorraine Heath comes Lord of Wicked Intentions , the third and final chapter in the compelling Lost Lords of Pembrook trilogy. The young, innocent victim of his uncle?s madness, Lord Rafe Easton has learned not to depend on others, much less fall in love. So when he spies the fiery Miss... more...

  • A Matter of Temptationby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    The handsome duke whom Victoria married is more deliciously exciting than the cold-hearted rogue she was engaged to . . . How could he possibly be the same man? more...

  • Just Wicked Enoughby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    He'll grant her every wanton wish . . . If she gives him her hand in marriage. more...

  • Surrender to the Devilby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    A Devilish Duke on a Quest for Pleasure . . . Frannie Darling was once a child of London's roughest streets, surrounded by petty thieves, pickpockets, and worse. But though she survived this harsh upbringing to become a woman of incomparable beauty, Frannie wants nothing to do with the men who lust for her, the rogues who frequent the gaming hall... more...

  • Midnight Pleasures With a Scoundrelby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    The wildest passion comes under the cover of night in Midnight Pleasures with a Scoundrel , the fourth installment in New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath?s thrilling Scoundrels of St. James romance series. Eleanor Watkins is on a quest to avenge her sister?s death, and no one can stop her?no one but the strong, compassionate, and utterly... more...

  • Sweet Lullabyby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 11.99

    Seduced, abandoned, and left pregnant and unwed, Rebecca finds a new life with Jake, a ranchhand who marries her at the request of her father. more...

  • Waking Up With the Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    ?Lorraine Heath?s books are always magic.? ?Cathy Maxwell ?She writes the most powerfully moving love stories in romance today.? ?Jill Barnett ?Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.? ?Christina Dodd Meet London?s Greatest Lovers! New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath?s... more...

  • She Tempts the Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    ?Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.? ?Christina Dodd New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations?richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke , Heath kicks off... more...

  • Surrender to the Devilby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    A Devilish Duke on a Quest for Pleasure . . . Frannie Darling was once a child of London's roughest streets, surrounded by petty thieves, pickpockets, and worse. But though she survived this harsh upbringing to become a woman of incomparable beauty, Frannie wants nothing to do with the men who lust for her, the rogues who frequent the gaming hall... more...