The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • An IBM SPSSŪ Companion to Political Analysisby III Philip H. Pollock

    SAGE Publications 2015; US$ 48.00

    In Philip H. Pollock's An IBM SPSSŪ Companion to Political Analysis, students dive headfirst into actual political data and work with a software tool that prepares them for future political science research. Students learn by doing with fresh guided examples, new annotated screenshots, step-by-step instructions, and exercises that reflect current... more...

  • The Other Side of Silenceby Philip Kerr

    Quercus 2016; US$ 23.99

    The French Riviera, 1956. A world-weary Bernie Gunther is working under a false name as a hotel concierge. His attempts to keep his nose clean go horribly awry when a wartime acquaintance sucks him into a blackmail plot involving one of the most famous British writers of the 20th century and the Cambridge Spies. Bernie is missing his old detective... more...

  • The Shiftby Scott M. Davis; Philip Kotler

    Wiley 2009; US$ 30.99

    Praise for The Shift "More than ever, the role of marketing has to be to drive profitable growth by unlocking customer insights. The Shift provides inspiring examples of how leading marketers are getting it done." – Cammie Dunaway , executive vice president of sales and marketing, Nintendo of America "At Zappos.com we've always approached... more...

  • IQ and Psychometric Test Workbookby Philip Carter

    Kogan Page 2011; US$ 11.38

    A companion to the bestselling IQ and Psychometric Tests , this workbook provides even more practice questions but this time with explanations to the answers and additional support material. more...

  • The Next Christendomby Philip Jenkins

    Oxford University Press, USA 2011; US$ 10.99

    In this new and substantially expanded Third Edition, Philip Jenkins continues to illuminate the remarkable expansion of Christianity in the global South--in Africa, Asia, and Latin America. Drawing upon the extensive new scholarship that has appeared on this topic in recent years, he asks how the new Christianity is likely to affect the poor, among... more...

  • The Good Man Jesus and the Scoundrel Christby Philip Pullman

    Canongate Books 2009; US$ 12.46

    'I THINK OF HIM ALL THE TIME,AND HE THINKS OF ME NOT AT ALL . . .'This is the story of two brothers. One is impassioned and one reserved. One is destined to go down in history and the other to be forgotten.In Philip Pullman's hands, this sacred tale is reborn as one of the most enchanting, thrilling and visionary stories of recent years. more...

  • On the People's Termsby Philip Pettit

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 22.00

    A novel, republican theory of the point of democracy, providing a model of the institutions that republican democracy would require. more...

  • Australian plants as Aboriginal Toolsby Philip A. Clarke

    Rosenberg Publishing 2012; US$ 23.99

    Australian plants have provided the Aborigines with weapons, tools, shelter, watercraft, ceremonial objects, clothing, ornaments and paint. This book shows how the hunter gatherers lived and similarities and differences of plants uses across Australia. An overview of the changing relationship that Aboriginal People have with the flora is given, along... more...

  • The Winter Horsesby Philip Kerr

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    From Philip Kerr, the  New York Times  bestselling author of the Bernie Gunther novels, comes a breathtaking journey of survival in the dark days of WWII in Ukraine, a country that remains tumultuous today. This inspiring tale captures the power of the human spirit and is perfect for fans of  The Book Thief,   Milkweed , and  The   Boy in the Striped... more...

  • Prague Fataleby Philip Kerr

    Quercus 2011; US$ 9.99

    September 1941: Bernie Gunther returns from the horrors of the Eastern Front to find his home city of Berlin changed, and changed for the worse. The blackout, rationing, the RAF, the S-Bahn murderer and Czech terrorists are all conspiring to make life very unpleasant. Now back at his old desk on Homicide in Kripo HQ, Alexanderplatz, Bernie starts... more...