The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Eczema Dietby Karen Fischer

    Exisle Publishing 2014; US$ 9.99

    This is the book eczema sufferers have been waiting for! 'The Eczema Diet' includes all the facts and scientific research, as well as itch-busting treatments that offer immediate relief combined with a tried-and-tested diet that really gets results. Including 100 delicious recipes, an extensive meal plan, shopping lists that are easy to follow. more...

  • Cambridge IGCSE Mathematics Core and Extended Coursebookby Karen Morrison; Nick Hamshaw

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 27.00

    A series of titles written to cover the complete Cambridge IGCSE Mathematics (0580) syllabus and endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations. more...

  • California Politicsby Renee B. Van Vechten

    SAGE Publications 2015; US$ 27.00

    California Politics: A Primer concisely explains how California’s history, political culture, rules, and institutions work together to shape its political landscape. Author Renee Van Vechten begins with a brief political history of the state, then walks through direct democracy, the legislature, executive branch, and court system, covers local... more...

  • The small BIGby Steve Martin; Noah Goldstein; Robert B. Cialdini

    Profile Books 2014; US$ 7.98

    At some point today you will have to influence or persuade someone - perhaps ask a colleague a favour, negotiate with a contractor or get your spouse to put out the recycling. In The small BIG , three heavyweights from the world of persuasion science and practice - Steve Martin, Noah Goldstein and Robert Cialdini - describe how, in today's information-overloaded... more...

  • Statistical Mechanicsby B. Widom

    Cambridge University Press 2002; US$ 75.00

    This book is an introduction to statistical mechanics, intended for advanced undergraduate or beginning graduate students. more...

  • The Case for Godby Karen Armstrong

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 17.95

    A nuanced exploration of the part that religion plays in human life, drawing on the insights of the past in order to build a faith that speaks to the needs of our dangerously polarized age.   Moving from the Paleolithic age to the present, Karen Armstrong details the great lengths to which humankind has gone in order to experience a sacred reality... more...

  • Tricksby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2009; US$ 11.99

    Five troubled teenagers fall into prostitution as they search for freedom, safety, community, family, and love in this #1 New York Times bestselling novel from Ellen Hopkins. “When all choice is taken from you, life becomes a game of survival.” Five teenagers from different parts of the country. Three girls. Two guys. Four straight. One gay. Some... more...

  • Hunter's Moonby Karen Robards

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Molly Ballard was desperate. It wasn't easy caring for two brothers and two sisters, and keeping a roof over their heads. She needed money more than ever. Yet in a fit of anger she quit her job as a groom at the posh Wyland Farm in Kentucky's rich turf--and then stole out of the tack room with $5,000 in FBI cash. So when Agent Will Lyman catches her... more...

  • I Can See You (The Minneapolis Series Book 1)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2009; US$ 9.99

    In Karen Rose's brilliant thriller I CAN SEE YOU, the first in her Minneapolis series, a killer is targeting the participants of an online role-playing game called Shadowland. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter. The killer stalks his prey online. He learns about their dreams, their fears and their vulnerabilities. Then he finds... more...

  • Silent Scream (The Minneapolis Series Book 2)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2010; US$ 8.99

    She was in the wrong place at the wrong time: in SILENT SCREAM, the brilliant novel from the bestselling Karen Rose, arson leads to murder and blackmail, and David Hunter, who first appeared in DON'T TELL, leads a desperate search for those responsible. Part of the Minneapolis series. An environmental protest turns deadly when a young girl... more...