The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,874,462 members ⚫ 1,271,655 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Eczema Dietby Karen Fischer

    Exisle Publishing 2012; US$ 9.99

    For the first time, the findings of hundreds of international researchers and skin specialists have been pieced together to solve the eczema puzzle. The result is the first diet designed to correct the underlying causes of eczema, unique in that sufferers can gradually revert back to a normal diet and still remain eczema-free. Also included are 100... more...

  • Wagered to the Duke (BookStrand Publishing Romance)by Karen Lingefelt

    SirenBookStrand 2013; US$ 3.99

    [BookStrand Regency Romance, HEA] Katherine Baxter trades places with a young woman wagered to a Scottish duke. Nathan Fraser, Duke of Loring, would rather forgive the debt until he learns she’ll be in great peril otherwise. Forced to travel incognito as husband and wife, Nathan and Kate both get more than either gambled for while losing their... more...

  • The Eczema Dietby Karen Fischer

    Exisle Publishing 2014; US$ 9.99

    This is the book eczema sufferers have been waiting for! 'The Eczema Diet' includes all the facts and scientific research, as well as itch-busting treatments that offer immediate relief combined with a tried-and-tested diet that really gets results. Including 100 delicious recipes, an extensive meal plan, shopping lists that are easy to follow. more...

  • With the Old Breedby E.B. Sledge

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 8.99

    ?Eugene Sledge became more than a legend with his memoir, With The Old Breed . He became a chronicler, a historian, a storyteller who turns the extremes of the war in the Pacific?the terror, the camaraderie, the banal and the extraordinary?into terms we mortals can grasp.??Tom Hanks NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER In The Wall Street Journal , Victor... more...

  • Evidence-based Child Forensic Interviewingby Karen J. Saywitz; Lorinda B. Camparo

    Oxford University Press 2013; US$ 46.99

    Evidence-based Child Forensic Interviewing addresses the discrepancy between the requirements of forensic interviews and the abilities of children to perform well when faced with this difficult situation by providing the scaffolding, structure, and guidance children need. more...

  • Computer Fundamentalsby B. Ram

    New Age International Pvt. Ltd., Publishers 2007; US$ 20.00

    The fourth edition of this widely used book includes several new topics to make the coverage more comprehensive and contemporary. The book presents an exhaustive and up-to-date exposition of CPUs, peripherals, supporting chips and bus standards. The coverage of Architecture and Microprocessors thoroughly revised and expanded to include contemporary... more...

  • One Tuesday Morningby Karen Kingsbury

    Zondervan 2008; US$ 11.24

    A devoted fireman and a driven businessman, strangers with the same face. On that fateful Tuesday, one will leave the Twin Towers alive--but will he ever find his way home? Winner of the Silver Medallion Book Award. more...

  • Organizational Behaviorby B. Hiriyappa

    New Age International Pvt. Ltd., Publishers 2008; US$ 30.00

    About the Book: Organization behavior has assumed tremendous importance for business planning and growth in today`s competitive scenario. It is an integral element of the core syllabi at MBA, M.Com, BBM, BBA, B.Com and PG Diploma Courses. This book presents an indepth and comprehensive coverage of organization behavior. Salient Features: Latest... more...

  • Swamplandia!by Karen Russell

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    Thirteen-year-old Ava Bigtree has lived her entire life at Swamplandia!, her family?s island home and gator-wrestling theme park in the Florida Everglades. But when illness fells Ava?s mother, the park?s indomitable headliner, the family is plunged into chaos; her father withdraws, her sister falls in love with a spooky character known as the Dredgeman,... more...

  • Tommy's World (The Hopkins Family Saga, Book 1)by Billy Hopkins

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    A Manchester lad's life in the early twentieth century - the slums, Smithfield market and the search for love... Billy Hopkins bases his engaging novel, Tommy's World , on the fascinating and inspiring life of his father Tommy, born in a Manchester slum in 1886. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Hutchinson and Maureen Lee. 'The characters... more...