The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Summer at Little Beach Street Bakeryby Jenny Colgan

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 9.99

    Voted Best Feel Good Read by Women & Home Readers! Summer has arrived in the Cornish town of Mount Polbearne and Polly Waterford couldn't be happier. Because Polly is in love: she's in love with the beautiful seaside town she calls home, she's in love with running the bakery on Beach Street, and she's in love with her boyfriend, Huckle. And yet... more...

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 11.67

    For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened ... In Let's Pretend This Never Happened , Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In her new book, Furiously Happy , she explores her lifelong... more...

  • The Little Shop of Happy-Ever-Afterby Jenny Colgan

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    A gorgeous, warm and joyful story from bestselling author Jenny Colgan, author of LITTLE BEACH STREET BAKERY, WELCOME TO ROSIE HOPKINS' SWEETSHOP OF DREAMS and MEET ME AT THE CUPCAKE CAFE Nina is a librarian who spends her days happily matchmaking books and people - she always knows what someone should read next. But when her beloved library closes... more...

  • Reflection Groups and Coxeter Groupsby James E. Humphreys

    Cambridge University Press 1992; US$ 44.00 US$ 36.08

    A self-contained graduate textbook introducing the basic theory of Coxeter groups. more...

  • Critical Perspectives on Applied Theatreby Jenny Hughes; Helen Nicholson

    Cambridge University Press 2016; US$ 24.00 US$ 19.68

    This collection offers fresh perspectives on the aesthetics, politics and histories of applied theatre in a range of global contexts. more...

  • Handbook of Sustainability Assessmentby Angus Morrison-Saunders; Jenny Pope; Alan Bond

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2015; US$ 60.00

    The Handbook of Sustainability Assessment introduces the theory and practice of sustainability assessment and showcases the state-of-the-art research. The aim is to provide inspiration and guidance to students, academics and practitioners alike and to contribute to the enhancement of sustainability assessment practice worldwide. It emphasises how traditional... more...

  • Business Energyby Jenny Phillips

    Hale and Iremonger 1996; US$ 6.25

    This book, by former businesswoman of the year, Jenny Phillips, is an easy read that both fills the gaps many business people have in their knowledge of tried and true business management techniques, and provides new strategies for changing times. more...

  • The Virginia Campaign of '64 and '65by Andrew A. Humphreys

    Digital Scanning, Inc. 2001; US$ 4.95

    As chief of staff of the Army of the Potomac, and later as the fiery commander of the Union 2nd Corps, Humphreys is able to provide a concise and insightful account of the battles of the Wilderness, Spottsylvania Court House, and Cold Harbor; the siege of Petersburg; the capture of Richmond; and the surrender of Lee. Especially invaluable is Humphreys's... more...

  • Alyawarr to English Dictionaryby Jenny Green

    IAD Press 1992; US$ 23.45

    The centre of Alyawarr country lies about 200 kilometres to the north-east of Alice Springs, a land of spinifex sandhills, mulga plains and low rocky outcrops crossed by the Sandover and Bundey Rivers. The language of the Alyawarr people is now recorded in this landmark dictionary, the first ever published of an Arandic language. It contains over 4,500... more...

  • When Lightning Strikesby Jenny Carroll

    Simon Pulse 2001; US$ 4.99

    Fire in the sky Just because her best friend wants to exercise, Jessica Mastriani agrees to walk the two miles home from their high school. Straight into a huge Indiana thunderstorm. And straight into trouble. Not that Jess has never been in trouble before. Her extracurricular activities, instead of cheerleading or 4-H, include fistfights... more...