The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • We Beat the Streetby Sampson Davis; George Jenkins; Rameck Hunt; Sharon Draper

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2006; US$ 7.99

    Growing up on the rough streets of Newark, New Jersey, Rameck, George,and Sampson could easily have followed their childhood friends into drug dealing, gangs, and prison. But when a presentation at their school made the three boys aware of the opportunities available to them in the medical and dental professions, they made a pact among themselves... more...

  • Missing Presumed Deadby Arlene Hunt

    Hachette Books Ireland 2009; Not Available

    1980 Missing presumed dead: that's what everybody thought when Katie Jones, a beautiful blonde toddler, vanished while playing on the water's edge one hot summer's day. 2006 A young woman arrives on a Dublin doorstep wielding a gun. She shoots the man who opens the door, then turns the gun on herself. The woman is Katie Jones, and soon a... more...

  • Undertowby Arlene Hunt

    Hachette Books Ireland 2004; Not Available

    A missing boyfriend ... a heavily pregnant girlfriend ... just another ordinary case for QuicK Investigations. But the trail they follow suggests something far from ordinary. Who is Orie Kavlar and why has he gone to ground? What is the connection to the body of a dead girl found on waste ground in Sandyford? And what is his relationship to Darren... more...

  • Suckersby Rose Shapiro

    Random House 2010; US$ 14.38

    'Alternative' medicine is now used by one in three of us. In the UK we spend an estimated 4.5 billion a year on it and its practitioners are now insinuating themselves into the mainstream. There are methods based on ancient or far-eastern medicine, as well as ones invented in the nineteenth and twentieth centuries. Many are promoted as natural treatments.... more...

  • Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundleby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    A bargain set of two gritty and gripping reads from a fantastic female crime writer. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. more...

  • Broken Silence (A Karen Rose Novella)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    She needed help... Assistant State's Attorney Daphne Montgomery has been told to take time off after recent personal trauma. But she refuses to sit on the side lines when she meets a six-year-old girl the police call Angel. She needed protection... Angel hasn't spoken a word since she was found four days ago next to a burned-out car,... more...

  • Dirty Secrets (A Karen Rose Novella)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Headline's bestselling author, Karen Rose, is back with a tantalising enovella ahead of the much-anticipated WATCH YOUR BACK paperback in February. From Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose comes an intense, pulse-pounding novella, available for the first time in digital format along with enticing extracts from Karen's last four full-length... more...

  • Disobeyby Jacqui Rose

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Martina Cole watch out! This is a hard-hitting thriller that you won?t forget in a hurry ? more...

  • These Is My Wordsby Nancy Turner

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 13.85

    A moving, exciting, and heartfelt American saga inspired by the author's own family memoirs, these words belong to Sarah Prine, a woman of spirit and fire who forges a full and remarkable existence in a harsh, unfamiliar frontier. Scrupulously recording her steps down the path Providence has set her upon?from child to determined young adult to loving... more...

  • The Graffiti Subcultureby Nancy Macdonald

    Palgrave Macmillan 2001; US$ 44.00

    This book is the most extensive contribution to our understanding of the graffiti subculture to date. Using insights from ethnographic research conducted in London and New York, the author explores the varying ways young men use graffiti to construct masculinity, claim power and establish independence from the institutions which define and often limit... more...