The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • World According to Yby Rebecca Huntley

    Allen & Unwin 2006; US$ 22.68

    Presenting an analysis into the 'troublesome' generation, this book investigates some of the most important topics affecting them, including their attitudes to sex, relationships, and marriage; consumerism and celebrity; body image; work; politics and religion. It also asks how they define happiness, and what they envisage for the future. more...

  • The Italian Girlby Rebecca Huntley

    University of Queensland Press 2012; US$ 12.99

    A true story of love, loss, and the mother-daughter relationship across generations, this biography describes Rebecca Huntley?s search for her maternal grandmother?s story. Following the death of her Italian Nonna , Huntley discovers that there was much unknown about the kind-hearted, quiet individual she thought she knew. With evocative stories... more...

  • Does Cooking Matter?by Rebecca Huntley

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 3.18

    What do we actually cook? And how do we make decisions about what to cook and eat when surrounded by overwhelming messages in the media? Here writer and social researcher Rebecca Huntley attempts to answer these questions, and to show that the 'cooking' that's presented in food media (like MasterChef ) is less valuable than 'food wisdom': understanding... more...

  • Still Luckyby Rebecca Huntley

    Penguin Books Ltd 2017; US$ 21.14

    In the tradition of Donald Horne and Hugh Mackay, Still Lucky is a health check for the nation, and finds that we are more fortunate than we think, and have more in common than we know. Rebecca Huntley, one of Australia's most experienced and knowledgeable social researchers, wants to break through all the noise and make you feel better about this... more...

  • 1
  • Page