The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Whitechapel Fiendby Cassandra Clare; Maureen Johnson

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2015; US$ 2.99

    Jack the Ripper stalks through London, and only the Shadowhunters can stop him. One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy. Simon learns the truth behind the Jack the Ripper murders??Jack? was stopped by Will Herondale and his institute of Victorian Shadowhunters. This standalone e-only short story follows the adventures of Simon... more...

  • Midnight Rideby Cat Johnson

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    One bucking bronco. . . Oklahoma ranch hand Tyler Jenkins is too young, too sexy, and too damn wild to be tied down by any single woman--for more than a few steamy hours. . . One hard-working widow. . . Widowed rancher Janie Smithwick is too busy paying off her debts to play rodeo with a reckless young cowboy like Tyler--no matter how... more...

  • Dry Bonesby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.95

    In the latest installment of Craig Johnson?s New York Times bestselling Longmire series, Wyoming?s beloved lawman takes on his coldest case yet   When Jen, the largest, most complete Tyrannosaurus rex skeleton ever found surfaces in Sherriff Walt Longmire?s jurisdiction, it appears to be a windfall for the High Plains Dinosaur Museum?until... more...

  • Breaking Noahby Missy Johnson; Ashley Suzanne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    What happens when you start falling for your worst enemy? Fans of Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy will relish this addictive novel of smoking-hot seduction?and revenge gone so wrong, it?s right.   I wasn?t always this jaded. I had a clear head, things I wanted out of life, and a concise plan on how to get there. For being only twenty-one, I pretty... more...

  • Hold Me Tightby Sue Johnson

    Little, Brown and Company 2008; US$ 12.99

    Heralded by the New York Times and Time magazine as the couple therapy with the highest rate of success, Emotionally Focused Therapy works because it views the love relationship as an attachment bond. This idea, once controversial, is now supported by science, and has become widely popular among therapists around the world. In HOLD ME TIGHT, Dr.... more...

  • Pro Bash Programmingby Chris Johnson

    Apress 2009; US$ 24.49

    This book treats bash as a full programming language First bash shell programming book to include full 4.0 coverage more...

  • When Heaven Invades Earthby Bill Johnson

    Destiny Image Publishers 2005; US$ 15.99

    When Heaven Invades Earth is a powerful statement and testimony on the Kingdom of God. Theologically sound, well supported, and extremely well argued, this message provides a carefully constructed biblical foundation for the average Christian to live and walk in the miraculous, supernatural power of God. Not only is the supernatural possible,... more...

  • Peaks and Valleysby Spencer Johnson

    Atria Books 2010; US$ 19.95

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Who Moved My Cheese? , a brilliant new parable that shows readers how to stay calm and successful, even in the most challenging of environments. A young man lives unhappily in a valley. One day he meets an old man who lives on a mountain peak. At first the young man doesn?t realize that he... more...

  • OCR Citizenship Studies Revision Guide for GCSE Short and Full Coursesby Steve Johnson

    Hodder Education 2009; US$ 14.38

    Written by a senior examiner this revision guide will support students preparing for their OCR GCSE Citizenship exam. more...

  • Divorce Horseby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 3.99

    Sheriff Walt Longmire and his soon-to-be married daughter, Cady, hit the race track in an original story from New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson Walt Longmire, the longtime sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, has little time to relax. Still recovering from his manhunt chasing down escaped convict and sociopath Reynaud Shade in the... more...