The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dry Bonesby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.95

    In the latest installment of Craig Johnson?s New York Times bestselling Longmire series, Wyoming?s beloved lawman takes on his coldest case yet   When Jen, the largest, most complete Tyrannosaurus rex skeleton ever found surfaces in Sherriff Walt Longmire?s jurisdiction, it appears to be a windfall for the High Plains Dinosaur Museum?until... more...

  • Divorce Horseby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 3.99

    Sheriff Walt Longmire and his soon-to-be married daughter, Cady, hit the race track in an original story from New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson Walt Longmire, the longtime sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, has little time to relax. Still recovering from his manhunt chasing down escaped convict and sociopath Reynaud Shade in the... more...

  • Organizational Ethicsby Craig E. (Edward) Johnson

    SAGE Publications 2015; US$ 60.00

    We are constantly faced with ethical decisions, no matter what organizations we join. The ethical choices we make determine the health of our businesses, schools, government agencies, religious congregations, charities, and other institutions. Our ethical decisions also determine our career success or failure. Bestselling author, Craig E. Johnson,... more...

  • Kindness Goes Unpunishedby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    "With strong human emotions of love, greed, and revenge . . . multifaceted and rich with depth and history." - The Denver Post "Craig Johnson is flat out one of the best storytellers around." -Margaret Coel, author of The Girl with the Braided Hair "Johnson's pacing is tight and his dialogue snaps." - Entertainment Weekly more...

  • Another Man's Moccasinsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2008; US$ 16.00

    Walt Longmire unravels a mystery that connects two murders across forty years When the body of a young Vietnamese woman is found alongside the interstate in Absaroka County, Wyoming, Sherriff Walt Longmire is determined to discover the identity of the victim and is forced to confront the horrible similarities of this murder to that of his first... more...

  • Death Without Companyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    Don't you dare miss it! (Tony Hillerman) Johnson has continued a series that should become a ‘must' read. ( The Denver Post ) Johnson delivers great storytelling in an intelligent mystery. ( The Oregonian ) more...

  • Arresting Developmentby Craig Johnson

    Taylor and Francis 2008; US$ 55.95

    Scholars have become increasingly concerned about the impact of neo-liberalism on the field of development. Governments around the world have for some time been exposed to the forces of globalization and macro-economic reform, reflecting the power and influence of the world?s principal international economic institutions and a broader commitment to... more...

  • Seaweed Invasionsby Craig Johnson

    De Gruyter 2008; US$ 91.00

    In recognising an urgent need to move beyond case studies and develop a conceptual synthesis, the scope of this volume is broad, covering the principal elements of both the invasion process and human responses to seaweed invasions. This includes addressing legal frameworks for regulatory control, practical means to track and respond to invasive... more...

  • The Cold Dishby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    "We in the West have a major new talent on our hands." ? The Denver Post "A winning piece of work, and a convincing feel to the whole package." ? The Washington Post "Craig Johnson does it right, with style, grace, wildfire pace, and a sense of humor." ? Bob Shacochis more...

  • The Dark Horseby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2009; US$ 16.00

    Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the fifth in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series   Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love The Dark Horse is the fifth installment... more...