The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Christmas in Absaroka Countyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 3.99

    It?s holiday season in Absaroka County and Sheriff Walt Longmire gets personal in this delightful collection of four short stories from New York Times ?bestselling author Craig Johnson. Full of Longmire?s dry wit and good heart, Christmas in Absaroka County is a holiday must-have for every Longmire and Craig Johnson fan, and it also includes... more...

  • A Serpent's Toothby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    The ninth book of the New York Times bestselling series and basis for  LONGMIRE , the hit drama series now on Netflix It?s homecoming for the Durant Dogies when Cord Lynear, a Mormon ?lost boy? forced off his compound for rebellious behavior, shows up in Absaroka County. Without much guidance, divine or otherwise, Sheriff Walt Longmire, Victoria... more...

  • Messengerby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 2.99

    Sheriff Walt Longmire comes face to face with an otherworldy messenger in this hilarious short story from the New York Times bestselling author of As the Crow Flies and The Cold Dish Sheriff Walt Longmire, his long-time friend Henry Standing Bear, and his undersheriff Victoria Moretti are returning from a fishing trip in the Bighorn Mountains... more...

  • Dry Bonesby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 27.95

    The latest installment of Craig Johnson?s  New York Times  bestselling Longmire series?the basis for the hit drama series LONGMIRE now on Netflix   When Jen, the largest, most complete Tyrannosaurus rex skeleton ever found surfaces in Sherriff Walt Longmire?s jurisdiction, it appears to be a windfall for the High Plains Dinosaur Museum?until... more...

  • Kindness Goes Unpunishedby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones , the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now on Netflix Walt Longmire has been Sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for almost a quarter of a century, but when... more...

  • Another Man's Moccasinsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2008; US$ 16.00

    A murder victim might connect to Walt?s past in the fourth novel from the  New York Times  bestselling author of the Longmire series, the basis for  LONGMIRE , the hit Netflix original series When the body of a young Vietnamese woman is discovered alongside the interstate in Wyoming's Absaroka County, Sheriff Walt Longmire finds only one suspect,... more...

  • Death Without Companyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones , the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit drama series now on Netflix Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times bestselling... more...

  • Arresting Developmentby Craig Johnson

    Taylor and Francis 2008; US$ 55.95

    Scholars have become increasingly concerned about the impact of neo-liberalism on the field of development. Governments around the world have for some time been exposed to the forces of globalization and macro-economic reform, reflecting the power and influence of the world?s principal international economic institutions and a broader commitment to... more...

  • The Cold Dishby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2004; US$ 15.00

    Introducing Wyoming?s Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting novel from the  New York Times  bestselling author of Any Other Name and  Dry Bones , the first in the Longmire series, the basis for  LONGMIRE , the hit drama series now on Netflix Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this outstanding first novel, in which ... more...

  • Seaweed Invasionsby Craig Johnson

    De Gruyter 2008; US$ 91.00

    In recognising an urgent need to move beyond case studies and develop a conceptual synthesis, the scope of this volume is broad, covering the principal elements of both the invasion process and human responses to seaweed invasions. This includes addressing legal frameworks for regulatory control, practical means to track and respond to invasive... more...