The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Wait for Signsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    Twelve Longmire short stories available for the first time in a single volume?featuring an introduction by Lou Diamond Phillips of A&E?s Longmire Ten years ago, Craig Johnson wrote his first short story, the Hillerman Award?winning ?Old Indian Trick.? This was one of the earliest appearances of the sheriff who would go on to star in Johnson?s... more...

  • The End of Development? Development Theory in Historical Perspectiveby Craig Johnson

    Taylor and Francis 2008; US$ 55.95

    Scholars have become increasingly concerned about the impact of neo-liberalism on the field of development. Governments around the world have for some time been exposed to the forces of globalization and macro-economic reform, reflecting the power and influence of the world?s principal international economic institutions and a broader commitment to... more...

  • Seaweed Invasionsby Craig Johnson

    De Gruyter 2008; US$ 91.00

    In recognising an urgent need to move beyond case studies and develop a conceptual synthesis, the scope of this volume is broad, covering the principal elements of both the invasion process and human responses to seaweed invasions. This includes addressing legal frameworks for regulatory control, practical means to track and respond to invasive seaweeds... more...

  • The Walt Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volume 1-4by Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 48.99

    The perfect gift for Longmire fans: An e-book bundle of the first four mysteries in the bestselling Walt Longmire Mystery series With the hit A&E television series Longmire capturing millions of viewers and Craig Johnson?s last two novels hitting the New York Times bestseller list in hardcover, Walt Longmire is a name on everyone?s lips... more...

  • Echinoderms in a Changing Worldby Craig Johnson

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 169.95

    Echinoderms are an ancient and diverse group of marine animals with a rich fossil record. They occur abundantly in all modern oceans and at all depths, where they contribute importantly to patterns in biodiversity and to the structure and functioning of marine systems.  It is therefore vital to understand how they will respond to a rapidly changing... more...

  • Dry Bonesby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2015; US$ 14.99

    Wyoming?s beloved lawman must solve his coldest case yet when a T. rex skeleton surfaces?along with a dead rancher?in Absaroka County Longmire, the TV adaptation of Craig Johnson?s New York Times bestselling Longmire Mystery series, has ratcheted up demand for the Wyoming sheriff?s written adventures. Dry Bones is certain to join Johnson?s... more...

  • Death Without Companyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 14.00

    Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York... more...

  • The Cold Dishby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2004; US$ 14.00

    Introducing Wyoming?s Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies , the first in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this outstanding... more...

  • Kindness Goes Unpunishedby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 14.00

    Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love ... more...

  • Spirit of Steamboatby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 9.99

    A Christmas novella for fans of the hit A&E show and the New York Times ?bestselling series Sheriff Walt Longmire is in his office reading A Christmas Carol when he is interrupted by a ghost of Christmas past: a young woman with a hairline scar and more than a few questions about his predecessor, Lucian Connally. With his daughter Cady and... more...