The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Kindness Goes Unpunishedby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 12.99

    Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love ... more...

  • Another Man's Moccasinsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2008; US$ 12.99

    A murder victim might connect to Walt?s past in this enthralling novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the fourth in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love the fourth... more...

  • Death Without Companyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 12.99

    Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York... more...

  • Seaweed Invasionsby Craig Johnson

    De Gruyter 2008; US$ 91.00

    In recognising an urgent need to move beyond case studies and develop a conceptual synthesis, the scope of this volume is broad, covering the principal elements of both the invasion process and human responses to seaweed invasions. This includes addressing legal frameworks for regulatory control, practical means to track and respond to invasive seaweeds... more...

  • Junkyard Dogsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 12.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , a modern-day range war in the sixth novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Junkyard Dogs , the sixth installment in the New York Times bestselling Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for ... more...

  • Hell Is Emptyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 12.99

    Walt faces an icy hell in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the seventh novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this seventh novel from Craig Johnson, the New... more...

  • As the Crow Fliesby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 12.99

    On the heels of A&E?s blockbuster show Longmire? the latest New York Times bestseller in a ?a top-notch tale of complex emotions and misguided treachery? ( USA Today ) The recent A&E premiere of Longmire? a television series based on Craig Johnson?s New York Times bestselling Longmire Mystery Series?was the highest rated scripted drama... more...

  • Divorce Horseby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 3.99

    Sheriff Walt Longmire and his soon-to-be married daughter, Cady, hit the race track in an original story from New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson Walt Longmire, the longtime sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, has little time to relax. Still recovering from his manhunt chasing down escaped convict and sociopath Reynaud Shade in the... more...

  • Christmas in Absaroka Countyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 3.99

    It?s holiday season in Absaroka County and Sheriff Walt Longmire gets personal in this delightful collection of four short stories from New York Times ?bestselling author Craig Johnson. Full of Longmire?s dry wit and good heart, Christmas in Absaroka County is a holiday must-have for every Longmire and Craig Johnson fan, and it also includes... more...

  • The Walt Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volume 1-4by Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 48.99

    The perfect gift for Longmire fans: An e-book bundle of the first four mysteries in the bestselling Walt Longmire Mystery series With the hit A&E television series Longmire capturing millions of viewers and Craig Johnson?s last two novels hitting the New York Times bestseller list in hardcover, Walt Longmire is a name on everyone?s lips... more...