The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Junkyard Dogsby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • The Dark Horseby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • Hell is Emptyby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • As the Crow Fliesby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • A Serpent's Toothby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • Wait for Signsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    Twelve Longmire short stories available for the first time in a single volume?featuring an introduction by Lou Diamond Phillips of A&E?s Longmire Ten years ago, Craig Johnson wrote his first short story, the Hillerman Award?winning ?Old Indian Trick.? This was one of the earliest appearances of the sheriff who would go on to star in Johnson?s... more...

  • Another Man's Moccasinsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2008; US$ 11.99

    A murder victim might connect to Walt?s past in this enthralling novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the fourth in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love the fourth... more...

  • The End of Development? Development Theory in Historical Perspectiveby Craig Johnson

    Taylor and Francis 2008; US$ 55.95

    Scholars have become increasingly concerned about the impact of neo-liberalism on the field of development. Governments around the world have for some time been exposed to the forces of globalization and macro-economic reform, reflecting the power and influence of the world?s principal international economic institutions and a broader commitment to... more...

  • Seaweed Invasionsby Craig Johnson

    De Gruyter 2008; US$ 91.00

    In recognising an urgent need to move beyond case studies and develop a conceptual synthesis, the scope of this volume is broad, covering the principal elements of both the invasion process and human responses to seaweed invasions. This includes addressing legal frameworks for regulatory control, practical means to track and respond to invasive seaweeds... more...

  • The Dark Horseby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2009; US$ 14.00

    Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the fifth in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love The Dark Horse is the fifth... more...