The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Kindness Goes Unpunishedby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 14.00

    Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love... more...

  • A Serpent's Toothby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • A Serpent's Toothby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2014; US$ 7.51

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • Another Man's Moccasinsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2008; US$ 11.99

    A murder victim might connect to Walt?s past in this enthralling novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the fourth in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love the fourth... more...

  • Death Without Companyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 14.00

    Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New... more...

  • The End of Development? Development Theory in Historical Perspectiveby Craig Johnson

    Taylor and Francis 2008; US$ 55.95

    Tracing the historical and intellectual origins of post-development, Arresting Development , explores the impact of post-development theorizing on the study of international development and it compares across "cultures" of theory, methodology and practice to achieve universal understandings about values, identity and development. more...

  • The Cold Dishby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2004; US$ 14.00

    Introducing Wyoming?s Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies , the first in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this outstanding... more...

  • The Dark Horseby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2009; US$ 14.00

    Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the fifth in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series   Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love The Dark Horse is the fifth installment... more...

  • Seaweed Invasionsby Craig Johnson

    De Gruyter 2008; US$ 84.00

    In recognising an urgent need to move beyond case studies and develop a conceptual synthesis, the scope of this volume is broad, covering the principal elements of both the invasion process and human responses to seaweed invasions. This includes addressing legal frameworks for regulatory control, practical means to track and respond to invasive seaweeds... more...

  • Junkyard Dogsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 25.95

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , a modern-day range war in the sixth novel in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series   Junkyard Dogs , the sixth installment in the New York Times bestselling Walt Longmire mystery series, the basis... more...