The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Woodrow Wilson and the World Warby Charles Seymour; Allen Johnson

    The Floating Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    From the current vantage point, World War I was but one of a series of global military conflicts that defined the political landscape of the twentieth century. However, in the immediate aftermath of the war, it represented a seismic shift after which nothing would ever be the same again. This probing analysis penned just after the war's end focuses... more...

  • Next Door to Love Level 1by Margaret Johnson

    Cambridge University Press 2005; US$ 6.00

    Award-winning original fiction for learners of English. At seven levels, from Starter to Advanced, this impressive selection of carefully graded readers offers exciting reading for every student's capabilities. more...

  • All I Want Level 5by Margaret Johnson

    Cambridge University Press 2000; US$ 7.00

    Award-winning original fiction for learners of English. At seven levels, from Starter to Advanced, this impressive selection of carefully graded readers offers exciting reading for every student's capabilities. more...

  • Wickedby Susan Johnson

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    Serena Blythe's plan to escape a life of servitude had gone terribly awry. So she took the only course left to her. She sneaked aboard a sleek yacht about to set sail--and found herself face-to-face with a dangerous, sensual stranger. Beau St. Jules, the Earl of Rochefort, had long surpassed his father's notoriety as a libertine. Less well known was... more...

  • Big Hair Day Starter/Beginnerby Margaret Johnson

    Cambridge University Press 2010; US$ 6.00

    Award-winning original fiction for learners of English. At seven levels, from Starter to Advanced, this impressive selection of carefully graded readers offers exciting reading for every student's capabilities. more...

  • Love Senseby Sue Johnson

    Little, Brown and Company 2013; Not Available

    The bestselling author of Hold Me Tight presents a revolutionary new understanding of why and how we love, based on cutting-edge research. Every day, we hear of relationships failing and questions of whether humans are meant to be monogamous. LOVE SENSE presents new scientific evidence that tells us that humans are meant to mate for life. Dr.... more...

  • The Name of the Star (Shades of London, Book 1)by Maureen Johnson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    Thrilling ghost-hunting teen mystery as modern-day London is plagued by a sudden outbreak of brutal murders that mimic the horrific crimes of Jack the Ripper. "A gorgeously written, chilling, atmospheric thriller. The streets of London have never been so sinister or so romantic." Cassandra Clare, author of THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS more...

  • Loving Dayby Mat Johnson

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.00

    From the author of the critically beloved Pym (?Imagine Kurt Vonnegut having a beer with Ralph Ellison and Jules Verne.?? Vanity Fair ) comes a ruthlessly comic and moving tale of a man discovering a lost daughter, confronting an elusive ghost, and stumbling onto the possibility of utopia.   ?In the ghetto there is a mansion, and it is my... more...

  • Midnight Rideby Cat Johnson

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    One bucking bronco. . . Oklahoma ranch hand Tyler Jenkins is too young, too sexy, and too damn wild to be tied down by any single woman--for more than a few steamy hours. . . One hard-working widow. . . Widowed rancher Janie Smithwick is too busy paying off her debts to play rodeo with a reckless young cowboy like Tyler--no matter how... more...

  • Death Without Companyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series   Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times... more...