The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Barrie William Jones

Most popular at the top

  • Internet Information Services (IIS) 7.0 Administrator's Pocket Consultantby William Stanek

    Pearson Education 2007; US$ 23.99

    Portable and precise, this pocket-sized guide delivers immediate answers for the day-to-day administration of Web servers running Microsoft Internet Information Services (IIS) 6.0. Zero in on core IIS support procedures and everyday tasks using quick-reference tables, step-by-step instructions, and lists. You get the focused, streamlined information... more...

  • One Second Afterby William R. Forstchen

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 10.99 US$ 8.79

    An end-of-the-world novel to rank with The Stand and Lucifer's Hammer more...

  • Discover Sociologyby William J. Chambliss; Daina S. Eglitis

    SAGE Publications 2015; US$ 82.00 US$ 69.70

    With their newest edition, Bill Chambliss and Daina S. Eglitis continue the journey beyond the classroom to help students answer these questions in Discover Sociology . Chambliss and Eglitis inspire curiosity about the social world and empower students by providing the theoretical, conceptual, and empirical tools they need to understand, analyze,... more...

  • Research Methods for Sports Studiesby Ian Jones

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 59.95

    Research Methods for Sports Studies is a comprehensive, engaging and practical textbook that provides a complete grounding in both qualitative and quantitative research methods for the sports studies student. Leading the reader step-by-step through the entire research process, from identifying a research question and collecting and analyzing data... more...

  • Cambridge IGCSE® Biologyby Mary Jones; Geoff Jones

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 30.00 US$ 24.60

    This edition of our successful series to support the Cambridge IGCSE Biology syllabus (0610) is fully updated for the revised syllabus for first examination from 2016. more...

  • One Year Afterby William R. Forstchen

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 10.99 US$ 8.79

    New York Times bestselling author William R. Forstchen brings a sequel to his hit novel One Second After . Months before publication, One Second After was cited on the floor of Congress as a book all Americans should read, a book discussed in the corridors of the Pentagon as a truly realistic look at the dangers of EMPs. An EMP is a weapon with... more...

  • The Hanging Girlby Jussi Adler-Olsen; William Frost

    Quercus 2015; US$ 21.99

    THE 12.5 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR. Superstar author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the newest book in his Department Q series. For fans of Tim Weaver and Jo Nesbo. In the middle of a hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl Mørck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island... more...

  • Cambridge Checkpoint Science Coursebook 7by Mary Jones; Diane Fellowes-Freeman; David Sang

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 20.00 US$ 16.40

    Written by well-respected authors, the suite provides a comprehensive, structured resource which covers the full Cambridge Secondary 1 framework and seamlessly progresses into the next stage. more...

  • Teaching the Artsby David Roy; William Baker; Amy Hamilton

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 68.00 US$ 55.76

    Generously illustrated and supported by excellent online resources, Teaching the Arts, Second Edition is an indispensable resource for pre-service teachers. more...

  • The French Revolution: A Very Short Introductionby William Doyle

    OUP Oxford 2001; US$ 7.99 US$ 6.87

    Beginning with a discussion of familiar images of the French Revolution, garnered from Dickens, Baroness Orczy, and Tolstoy, Doyle leads the reader to the realization that we are still living with developments of the French Revolution. It destroyed the age-old cultural, institutional and social structures in France and beyond. This book looks at how... more...