The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Hollow Crownby Dan Jones

    Faber & Faber 2014; US$ 21.86

    The fifteenth century experienced the longest and bloodiest series of civil wars in British history. The crown of England changed hands violently seven times as the great families of England fought to the death for power, majesty and the right to rule. Dan Jones completes his epic history of medieval England with a new book about the the Wars... more...

  • AQA AS Philosophyby Dan Cardinal; Jeremy Hayward; Gerald Jones

    Hodder Education 2014; US$ 32.49

    Help students navigate key concepts and philosophical arguments and develop their own points of view with our clear,engaging AS Philosophy textbook. Written by the authors of Philosophy in Focus ,this book covers both units,Epistemology and Philosophy of Religion,and supports students in understanding difficult material through a clear style and visual... more...

  • The Plantagenetsby Dan Jones

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 9.99

    The New York Times bestseller that tells the story of Britain?s greatest and worst dynasty??a real-life Game of Thrones ? ( The Wall Street Journal ) The first Plantagenet kings inherited a blood-soaked realm from the Normans and transformed it into an empire that stretched at its peak from Scotland to Jerusalem. In this epic narrative history... more...

  • Summer of Blood: The Peasants? Revolt of 1381by Dan Jones

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    Revolt and upheaval in medieval Britain by a brilliant new narrative historian. ?Summer of Blood? breaks new ground in its portrayal of the personalities and politics of the bloody days of June 1381. more...

  • The Plantagenets: The Kings Who Made Englandby Dan Jones

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Eight generations of the greatest and worst kings and queens that this country has ever seen ? from the White Ship to the Lionheart, bad King John to the Black Prince and John of Gaunt ? this is the dynasty that invented England as we still know it today ? great history to appeal to readers of Ken Follet, Bernard Cornwell, Tom Holland more...

  • Summer of Blood: The Peasants? Revolt of 1381by Dan Jones

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    Revolt and upheaval in medieval Britain by a brilliant new narrative historian. ?Summer of Blood? breaks new ground in its portrayal of the personalities and politics of the bloody days of June 1381. more...

  • The Plantagenets: The Kings Who Made Englandby Dan Jones

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Eight generations of the greatest and worst kings and queens that this country has ever seen ? from the White Ship to the Lionheart, bad King John to the Black Prince and John of Gaunt ? this is the dynasty that invented England as we still know it today ? great history to appeal to readers of Ken Follet, Bernard Cornwell, Tom Holland more...

  • The Wars of the Rosesby Dan Jones

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 19.99

    The author of the New York Times bestseller The Plantagenets chronicles the next chapter in British history?the historical backdrop for Game of Thrones The crown of England changed hands five times over the course of the fifteenth century, as two branches of the Plantagenet dynasty fought to the death for the right to rule. In this riveting... more...

  • Neoplastic Hematopathologyby Dan Jones

    Springer 2010; US$ 329.00

    With contributions from pathologists and hematologists-oncologists, this unique book bridges both disciplines to provide a cutting-edge synthesis of pathologic diagnosis, risk prediction and stratification, current treatment strategies, and molecular pathogenesis. Clinical and experimental studies are integrated with diagnostic criteria to utilize... more...

  • Magna Cartaby Dan Jones

    Head of Zeus 2014;

    By the summer of 1215 King John of England had lost control of his kingdom. In June, his rebellious barons forced him to attach his regal seal - under oath - to a remarkable document. Its signing would echo around the world in centuries to come. The so-called ‘Great Charter', established an Englishman's right to habeas corpus and set limits to the... more...