The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Poems I Wrote When No One Was Lookingby Alan Katz; Edward Koren

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2011; US$ 17.99

    Bestselling author Alan Katz, of Silly Dilly fame, knows kid humor, and he knows just what subjects are funniest?from school to siblings to sports, this assortment of spirited poetry has something for everyone. In the tradition of Shel Silverstein and Jack Prelutsky, with black-and-white illustrations throughout, this collection of more than 100 poems... more...

  • Me! Me! Mine!by Alan Katz; Pascal Lemaitre

    Little Simon 2011; US$ 7.99

    Rocky Dachshund is back in an all-new first experience story from bestselling author Alan Katz and illustrator Pascal Lemaitre. This time, Rocky just won?t share! On the playground, he hogs the swings. He never passes the basketball during the game, and in art class he wants all the crayons and all the markers! Young readers are sure to giggle as... more...

  • Mosquitoes Are Ruining My Summer!by Alan Katz; David Catrow

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2011; US$ 16.99

    Smelly bunks! Attacking mosquitoes! Impossible arts and crafts, oh my! Bestselling team and authorities on all things seriously silly Alan Katz and David Catrow hike their hilarity out to summer camp to transform another set of familiar tunes into wildly funny songs for kids and counselors to croon. With song parodies such as ?This Whole Bunk Is Very... more...

  • Poems I Wrote When No One Was Lookingby Alan Katz; Edward Koren

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2011; Not Available

    Bestselling author Alan Katz, of Silly Dilly fame, knows kid humor, and he knows just what subjects are funniest?from school to siblings to sports, this assortment of spirited poetry has something for everyone. In the tradition of Shel Silverstein and Jack Prelutsky, with black-and-white illustrations throughout, this collection of more than 100 poems... more...

  • Me! Me! Mine!by Alan Katz; Pascal Lemaitre

    Little Simon 2011; Not Available

    Rocky Dachshund is back in an all-new first experience story from bestselling author Alan Katz and illustrator Pascal Lemaitre. This time, Rocky just won?t share! On the playground, he hogs the swings. He never passes the basketball during the game, and in art class he wants all the crayons and all the markers! Young readers are sure to giggle as... more...

  • Mosquitoes Are Ruining My Summer!by Alan Katz; David Catrow

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2011; Not Available

    Smelly bunks! Attacking mosquitoes! Impossible arts and crafts, oh my! Bestselling team and authorities on all things seriously silly Alan Katz and David Catrow hike their hilarity out to summer camp to transform another set of familiar tunes into wildly funny songs for kids and counselors to croon. With song parodies such as ?This Whole Bunk Is Very... more...

  • Me! Me! Mine!by Alan Katz; Pascal Lemaitre

    Little Simon 2011; Not Available

    Rocky Dachshund is back in an all-new first experience story from bestselling author Alan Katz and illustrator Pascal Lemaitre. This time, Rocky just won?t share! On the playground, he hogs the swings. He never passes the basketball during the game, and in art class he wants all the crayons and all the markers! Young readers are sure to giggle as... more...

  • Mosquitoes Are Ruining My Summer!by Alan Katz; David Catrow

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2011; Not Available

    Smelly bunks! Attacking mosquitoes! Impossible arts and crafts, oh my! Bestselling team and authorities on all things seriously silly Alan Katz and David Catrow hike their hilarity out to summer camp to transform another set of familiar tunes into wildly funny songs for kids and counselors to croon. With song parodies such as ?This Whole Bunk Is Very... more...

  • Poems I Wrote When No One Was Lookingby Alan Katz; Edward Koren

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2011; Not Available

    Bestselling author Alan Katz, of Silly Dilly fame, knows kid humor, and he knows just what subjects are funniest?from school to siblings to sports, this assortment of spirited poetry has something for everyone. In the tradition of Shel Silverstein and Jack Prelutsky, with black-and-white illustrations throughout, this collection of more than 100 poems... more...

  • Elie Wieselby Steven T. Katz; Alan Rosen

    Indiana University Press 2013; US$ 24.99

    Nobel Peace Prize recipient Elie Wiesel, best known for his writings on the Holocaust, is also the accomplished author of novels, essays, tales, and plays as well as portraits of seminal figures in Jewish life and experience. In this volume, leading scholars in the fields of Biblical, Rabbinic, Hasidic, Holocaust, and literary studies offer fascinating... more...