The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Readicideby Kelly Gallagher

    Stenhouse Publishers 2009; US$ 17.99

    Reading is dying in our schools. Educators are familiar with many of the factors that have contributed to the decline?poverty, second-language issues, and the ever-expanding choices of electronic entertainment. In this provocative new book, Kelly Gallagher suggests, however, that it is time to recognize a new and significant contributor to the death... more...

  • Get in Troubleby Kelly Link

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 16.00

    FINALIST FOR THE PULITZER PRIZE | NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST FICTION BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY TIME AND ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BookPage ? BuzzFeed ? Chicago Tribune ? Kirkus Reviews ? NPR ? San Francisco Chronicle ? Slate ? Toronto Star ? The Washington Post She has been hailed by Michael Chabon as ?the most darkly playful voice in... more...

  • Kaplan AP Human Geography 2016by Kelly Swanson

    Kaplan Publishing 2015; US$ 12.99

    The only Advanced Placement test preparation guide that delivers 75 years of proven Kaplan experience and features exclusive strategies, practice, and review to help students ace the AP Human Geography exam! Students spend the school year preparing for the AP Human Geography test. Now it?s time to reap the rewards: money-saving college credit, advanced... more...

  • Holy Harlotsby Kelly E. Hayes

    University of California Press 2011; US$ 43.95

    Holy Harlots examines the intersections of social marginality, morality, and magic in contemporary Brazil by analyzing the beliefs and religious practices related to the Afro-Brazilian spirit entity Pomba Gira. Said to be the disembodied spirit of an unruly harlot, Pomba Gira is a controversial figure in Brazil. Devotees maintain that Pomba Gira... more...

  • Lilac Girlsby Martha Hall Kelly

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 26.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah?s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances. New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the... more...

  • The 7-Day Flat-Belly Tea Cleanseby Kelly Choi; Not That Editors of Eat This

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.99

    Jump-start your metabolism, turn on your fat-burning hormones, and bring calm to your body and mind with the remarkable, scientifically proven powers of weight-loss teas.   Join food journalist Kelly Choi and the New York Times bestselling authors of Eat This, Not That! as they unlock the science of tea, and discover how different forms of... more...

  • Burmaby Kelly

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 54.95

    First published in 2012. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...

  • Concise Encyclopedia of Composite Materialsby A. Kelly

    Elsevier Science 2012; US$ 69.95

    The Concise Encyclopedia of Composite Materials , first published as a hardbound edition in 1989, has been updated and revised and is now available as a paperback for individual researchers requiring a fundamental reference source for this dynamic field. Since 1989, research involving composite materials has advanced rapidly and this revised edition... more...

  • Netter Collection Nieren und Harnwegeby Kelly

    Elsevier Health Sciences Germany 2014; US$ 106.17

    Die neue Netter Collection - Medizinischer Atlas Urogenitaltrakt Die berühmte Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations jetzt in Neuauflage! Nutzen Sie diese einzigartige Sammlung anatomischer Zeichnungen zum zuverlässigen und effizienten Nachschlagen! Die Netter Collection - Medizinischer Atlas Nieren und Harnwege zeigt Ihnen die Unterschiede... more...

  • Future Tenseby Paul Kelly

    Allen & Unwin 1999; US$ 25.40

    Paul Kelly heads a team of political and social analysts to provide a snapshot of Australia on the eve of a new millennium, focusing on many of the issues left unexamined in the last Federal election. more...