The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,597,636 members ⚫ 1,163,417 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Tennis Made Easyby Kelly Gunterman

    New Chapter Press 2010; US$ 9.99

    Accessible and concise, this informative guide offers helpful advice for tennis players to improve their skills and their game. Offering sensible instruction drawn from 30 years of coaching, expert techniques are explained in a clear, jargon-free format. Effective for tennis players at all levels, this valuable handbook includes a wealth of tactics,... more...

  • Sleeping Beautyby Miles Kelly

    Miles Kelly Publishing 2012; US$ 2.99

    This book brings together much-loved tales about the exciting adventures of curious boys and girls. Each story is accompanied by charming illustrations and takes about ten minutes to read, making this title ideal for parents to share with reluctant readers or for confident readers to enjoy alone. 4 classic tales; each taking 10 minutes to read, Beautiful... more...

  • An Amish Man of Ice Mountainby Kelly Long

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    An Amish Man Joseph King has good reasons to work an oil rig far from his beloved Ice Mountain . . . and to mind his own business. He hopes to protect his younger brother Edward from worldly influences. And maybe he can finally forget how yielding to temptation forced him to leave home in disgrace. Still, no honorable Amish man would let Priscilla... more...

  • DNAby Dennis Kelly

    OBERON BOOKS Ltd 2012; US$ 12.99

    A group of teenagers do something bad, really bad, then panic and cover the whole thing up. But when they find that the cover-up unites them and brings harmony to their otherwise fractious lives, where?s the incentive to put things right? DNA is a poignant and, sometimes, hilarious tale with a very dark heart. A contemporary play for younger people,... more...

  • Smokin' with Myron Mixonby Myron Mixon; Kelly Alexander

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 1.99

    The secret to the best barbecue from the man who barbecues the best: Keep it simple!   In the world of competitive barbecue, nobody?s won more prize money, more trophies, or more adulation than Myron Mixon. And he comes by it honestly: From the time he was old enough to stoke a pit, Mixon learned the art of barbecue at his father?s side. He grew... more...

  • Lilac Girlsby Martha Hall Kelly

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 26.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah?s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances. New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands full with her post at the... more...

  • Clinical Trials with Missing Databy Michael O'Kelly; Bohdana Ratitch

    Wiley 2014; US$ 96.00 US$ 83.20

    This book provides practical guidance for statisticians, clinicians, and researchers involved in clinical trials in the biopharmaceutical industry, medical and public health organisations. Academics and students needing an introduction to handling missing data will also find this book invaluable. The authors describe how missing data can affect... more...

  • Transnational Commercial Lawby Roy Goode; Herbert Kronke; Ewan McKendrick

    OUP Oxford 2015; US$ 84.99 US$ 73.09

    Essential student guide offering logical and accessible discussion of the theoretical issues, including the emergence of transnational commercial law, its nature and sources, the methods for achieving harmonisation is achieved, and key problems involved. more...

  • When Honey Got Married Bundleby Kimberly Lang; Anna Cleary; Kelly Hunter; Ally Blake

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    Grace Felt the Heat by Kimberly Lang A Wedding planner should never mix business and pleasure, but Grace couldn't resist breaking rule number one for a hot night with her high school crush. Eve Met her Match by Anna Cleary Eve hoped to make one last play for the groom-who-got-away?but instead the down-on-her-romantic-luck actress instead found... more...

  • Burmaby Kelly

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 54.95

    First published in 2012. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...