The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Crippled Americaby Donald J. Trump

    Threshold Editions 2015; US$ 25.00 US$ 17.50

    Look at the state of the world right now. It?s a terrible mess, and that?s putting it mildly. There has never been a more dangerous time. The politicians and special interests in Washington, DC, are directly responsible for the mess we are in. So why should we continue listening to them? It?s time to bring America back to its rightful owners?the... more...

  • Justiceby Michael J. Sandel

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2009; US$ 15.99

    What are our obligations to others as people in a free society? Should government tax the rich to help the poor? Is the free market fair? Is it sometimes wrong to tell the truth? Is killing sometimes morally required? Is it possible, or desirable, to legislate morality? Do individual rights and the common good conflict? Michael J. Sandel's "Justice"... more...

  • Brilliant Mistakesby Paul J. H. Schoemaker

    Wharton Digital Press 2011; US$ 0.99

    Named #1 Best Business Book of 2011, by Patriot-News If you have ever flown in an airplane, used electricity from a nuclear power plant, or taken an antibiotic, you have benefited from a brilliant mistake. Each of these life-changing innovations was the result of many missteps and an occasional brilliant insight that turned a mistake... more...

  • Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine: A Comprehensive Study Guide, 8th editionby Judith Tintinalli; J. Stapczynski; O. John Ma; David Cline; Garth Meckler

    McGraw-Hill Education 2016; US$ 249.00

    The most widely used and highly regarded textbook and reference of emergency medicine -- Endorsed by the American College of Emergency Physicians The 8th edition of Tintinalli?s Emergency Medicine provides the depth and breadth of coverage that reflects the complexity and expertise needed to practice emergency medicine successfully in today?s... more...

  • Calculated in Deathby J. D. Robb

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    In her years at the NYPSD, Eve Dallas has solved some truly appalling homicides. But some cases are worse than others. On Manhattan?s East Side a woman lies dead at the bottom of the stairs, stripped of all her valuables. Most cops might call it a mugging gone wrong, but Lieutenant Eve Dallas knows better. A well-off accountant and a beloved wife... more...

  • Eve of Sin Cityby S. J. Day; Sylvia Day

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 0.99 US$ 0.79

    Sin City?Las Vegas?is home to humans and Infernals of all sorts: the good, the bad, and the ugly. If you ask Evangeline Hollis, "good" is in short supply, "ugly" might be amusing, but "bad" is most definitely her business. Eve is a Mark, a heavenly bounty hunter, and Las Vegas is her territory. more...

  • Off Balanceby Matthew Kelly

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 21.95

    The prescriptive follow-up to the New York Times bestseller The Dream Manager . One of the major issues in our lives today is work-life balance. Everyone wants it; no one has it. But Matthew Kelly believes that work- life balance was a mistake from the start. Because we don't really want balance. We want satisfaction. Kelly lays out the... more...

  • Major Misconductby Kelly Jamieson

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.24

    In Kelly Jamieson?s seductive new Chicago Aces romance?perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo?a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love. As the captain of the Chicago Aces, Marc Dupuis is all business. The apartment he shares with his teammate and best friend, Duncan, is a refuge from the... more...

  • The 7-Day Flat-Belly Tea Cleanseby Kelly Choi; Not That Editors of Eat This

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.99

    Jump-start your metabolism, turn on your fat-burning hormones, and bring calm to your body and mind with the remarkable, scientifically proven powers of weight-loss teas.   Join food journalist Kelly Choi and the New York Times bestselling authors of Eat This, Not That! as they unlock the science of tea, and discover how different forms of... more...

  • Dissolutionby C. J. Sansom

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 2.49

    Dissolution is the first in the phenomenal Shardlake series by bestselling author, C. J. Sansom. The bestselling Dissolution is followed by Dark Fire , Sovereign, Revelation, Heartstone and Lamentation . It is 1537, a time of revolution that sees the greatest changes in England since 1066. Henry VIII has proclaimed himself Supreme Head of... more...