The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Commandedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new short novel  from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey .   A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat... more...

  • The Club Sin Series 4-Book Bundleby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 11.99

    Go deeper than ever into a world of surrender and control. Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and the works of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner have turned the wicked, wild novels of Stacey Kennedy into a USA Today bestselling series, where powerful men and beautiful women play out their hottest fantasies at Club Sin, an elite BDSM dungeon in Las Vegas.... more...

  • The Cat's Meow (Entangled Edge)by Stacey Kennedy

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 5.99

    The Cat's Meow by Stacey Kennedy When a magical presence is detected around a recent string of feline slayings, Libby, an enchantress, is determined to discover who is behind the odd deaths. But being a witch gifted by the Goddess won't protect her from the talented warlock the Coven sends to assist her. Kale weaves a spell more powerful than any... more...

  • Tamedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender.   Porter Marshall has nearly achieved his goal of becoming a Club Sin Master, but his new sub poses a much bigger challenge than he anticipated. Despite their mutual attraction and red-hot dungeon sessions,... more...

  • Werewolves Be Damned (Entangled Edge)by Stacey Kennedy

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.99

    Werewolves Be Damned by Stacey Kennedy Nexi Jones--part witch, part guardian, and wannabe kick-ass warrior--can't throw a punch or conjure the simplest magic. But that doesn't stop her from hunting the werewolves who slaughtered her human family. She'll have her revenge, but only if Kyden, the elite guardian, would get the hell out of her way. Kyden... more...

  • Freedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    Fans who can?t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff , a short  novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin.   Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master?s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the dance of dominance... more...

  • Witches Be Burnedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In Stacey Kennedy?s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.   Trained as an Elite Guardian and witch, Nexi Jones has lost her family and she?s hell-bent on making sure she doesn?t lose anyone else. At least she has Kyden, her smoldering hot... more...

  • Smart Parenting for Smart Kidsby Eileen Kennedy-Moore; Mark S. Lowenthal

    Wiley 2011; US$ 18.95

    WINNER! Mom's Choice Gold Award for parenting books -- Mom's Choice Awards: The best in family-friendly media "My kid is smart, but..." It takes more than school smarts to create a fulfilling life. In fact, many bright children face special challenges: Some are driven by perfectionism; Some are afraid of effort, because they're used to... more...

  • Ben-Hurby Lew Wallace

    The Floating Press 2009; US$ 4.99

    Published in 1880, Ben-Hur is a fictionalization of the events of Christ's life, beginning with the Nativity and ending with the Crucifixion. The story uses a parallel structure to simultaneously explore the life of Judah Ben-Hur, a Hebrew prince who lived in the time of Christ. This remarkable work of historical fiction reshaped the landscape... more...

  • The Rise of the Seminolesby Lew Freedman

    Sports Publishing 2015; US$ 24.99

    The Rise of the Seminoles is the fairy-tale story of Florida State University football. From 197375, the football team at FSU had a combined record of 429. The next season, Bobby Bowden took over as head football coach and, over the next thirty-three years, led FSU to twenty-one bowl game wins and two National Championships. The Rise of the Seminoles... more...