The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Personal (Jack Reacher 19)by Lee Child

    Transworld 2014; US$ 19.38

    Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he?s a drifter of no fixed abode. But the army tracks him down. Because someone has taken a long-range shot at the French president. Only one man could have done it. And Reacher is the one man who can find him. This new heartstopping, nailbiting... more...

  • Not a Drill (A Jack Reacher short story)by Lee Child

    Transworld 2014; US$ 2.59

    The brand new Jack Reacher short story, published exclusively as an ebook. The tiny town of Naismith has nothing going for it - except the start of a wilderness trail through Maine's ancient forests. But one day the trail is suddenly closed by county police. No reason is given. Rumours start - is there something in the woods... more...

  • Not a Drill: A Jack Reacher Short Storyby Lee Child

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 1.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this eBook exclusive short story from Lee Child, Jack Reacher is again on the move. But even a pleasant hike on a beautiful summer day turns into a walk on the wild side . . . and perhaps something far more sinister. Don?t miss a gripping preview of Lee Child?s highly anticipated new Jack Reacher novel, Personal... more...

  • Desiredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, USA Today bestselling authoráStacey Kennedy?s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality. á Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want?too well. He hasn?t had a real challenge in a long time.... more...

  • High Heat: (A Jack Reacher Novella)by Lee Child

    Transworld 2013; US$ 2.59

    Thriller master Lee Child presents an exclusive ebook novella about the teenage Reacher. July 1977. Jack Reacher is almost seventeen, and he stops in New York on his way from South Korea to visit his brother at West Point. The summer heat is suffocating, fires are raging in the Bronx, the city is bankrupt, and the mad gunman known as... more...

  • Freedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Fans who can?t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin. á Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master?s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and... more...

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love. á At Las Vegas?s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant fašade conceals... more...

  • Killing Floorby Lee Child

    Transworld 2009; US$ 10.87

    Killing Floor is the first book in the internationally popular series about Jack Reacher, hero of the blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise. It presents Reacher for the first time, as the tough ex-military cop of no fixed abode: a righter of wrongs, the perfect action hero. Jack Reacher jumps off a bus and walks fourteen miles... more...

  • Deep Down (A Jack Reacher short story)by Lee Child

    Transworld 2012; US$ 1.94

    An original short story about Jack Reacher, available exclusively as an ebook, following the success of Second Son. Early in his military career, Jack Reacher is ordered undercover in Washington, to discover which one of four women, all staff officers on fast track careers, is leaking secrets. The suggested method: get... more...

  • Never Go Back (with bonus novella High Heat)by Lee Child

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS Never go back?but Jack Reacher does, and the past finally catches up with him. . . . Never Go Back isáLee Child?s new novel of action-charged suspense starring ?one of the best thriller characters at work today? ( Newsweek ). á Former military cop... more...