The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Commandedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new short novel  from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey .   A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat... more...

  • Leaving the Worldby Douglas Kennedy

    Random House 2009; US$ 12.78

    The compelling novel from the number 1 bestselling author of Five Days , The Moment and The Pursuit of Happiness . On the night of her thirteenth birthday, Jane Howard made a vow to her warring parents - she would never get married and she would never have children. But life, as Jane discovers, is a profoundly random business. Many... more...

  • The Woman In The Fifthby Douglas Kennedy

    Random House 2008; US$ 12.78

    Harry Ricks is a man who has lost everything. A romantic mistake at the small American college where he used to teach has cost him his job and his marriage. And when the ensuing scandal threatens to completely destroy him, he flees to Paris. He arrives in the French captial in the bleak midwinter, and ends up having to work as a night... more...

  • The Big Pictureby Douglas Kennedy

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; Not Available

    On the face of it, Ben Bradford is your standard Wall Street hot shot - Junior partner in a legal firm, 6 figure income, wife and two young kids straight out of a Gap catalogue. But along with the WASP lifestyle comes the sting - Ben hates it. He wants - has always wanted - to be a photographer. When he discovers his wife is playing outside the... more...

  • Werewolves Be Damned (Entangled Edge)by Stacey Kennedy

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.99

    Werewolves Be Damned by Stacey Kennedy Nexi Jones--part witch, part guardian, and wannabe kick-ass warrior--can't throw a punch or conjure the simplest magic. But that doesn't stop her from hunting the werewolves who slaughtered her human family. She'll have her revenge, but only if Kyden, the elite guardian, would get the hell out of her way. Kyden... more...

  • Freedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    Fans who can?t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff , a short  novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin.   Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master?s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the dance of dominance... more...

  • One Night of Sin (Entangled Brazen)by Elle Kennedy

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    A sexy category romance novella from Entangled?s Brazen imprint? Sometimes it?s good to be bad? When it comes to sex, good girl Skyler Thompson always plays it safe, choosing stable and sedate over wild and thrilling. She doesn?t do one-night-stands, but one look at sinfully sexy Gage Holt and she?s willing to reconsider. He makes her want... more...

  • One Night of Scandal (Entangled Brazen)by Elle Kennedy

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... The wrong man never felt so right... Ex-fighter Reed Miller has been secretly lusting over his best friend's girl for months, but he refuses to jeopardize a friendship over a woman--especially one who doesn't like him all that much. Now that Darcy's on the market again, it's even... more...

  • One Night of Trouble (Entangled Brazen)by Elle Kennedy

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 5.99

    A RITA-award-nominated, bestselling author, Elle Kennedy grew up in the suburbs of Toronto, Ontario, and holds a BA in English from York University. From an early age, she knew she wanted to be a writer, and actively began pursuing that dream when she was a teenager. She loves strong heroines and sexy alpha heroes, and just enough heat and danger... more...

  • Tamedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender.   Porter Marshall has nearly achieved his goal of becoming a Club Sin Master, but his new sub poses a much bigger challenge than he anticipated. Despite their mutual attraction and red-hot dungeon sessions,... more...