The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Mineby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.24

    USA TODAYá BESTSELLER ?áDmitri and Presley?the scorching-hot couple who started it all iná Claimed ?return to save Club Sin in the exhilarating new short novel from Stacey Kennedy. Dmitri Pratt is living out his dream. Not only does he own the ultimate playground for the BDSM lifestyle, he?s found a special connection with his deliciously sexy... more...

  • Commandedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new short novel áfrom USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey . á A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat... more...

  • Silent Watchby Elle Kennedy

    Silhouette 2009; US$ 5.25

    Blake was tracking the Rose Killer in order to forget the woman he couldn't save. Now there was a new lead: a survivor. Convincing Samantha "Sam" Dawson to help was only half the battle. Resisting the allure of the fiery beauty was downright impossible. Sam wanted nothing to do with men. With the city. With the fame of her former life as a model.... more...

  • The Heartbreak Sheriffby Elle Kennedy

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 4.74

    "What do you mean, I'm under arrest?" Single mom Sarah Connelly can't believe the man she used to be in love with is throwing her in the clink. Sheriff Patrick "Finn" Finnegan keeps assuring Sarah he'll get her out of this mess, but her trust in him was annihilated long ago. Still, just being in his larger-than-life presence sets Sarah's pulse... more...

  • Body Checkby Elle Kennedy

    Harlequin 2009; US$ 5.04

    Hard body? Check. Awesome-night-in-the-sack potential? Check! Hayden Houston is breaking out of her good-girl mode. It's time for a one-night standand she's found just the man for the job! She spent her childhood being dragged from rink to rink by her hockey-coach father. Now Hayden craves stability. And she's determined to get itafter this one night.... more...

  • My Unfair Ladyby Kathryne Kennedy

    Sourcebooks 2009; US$ 7.99

    As a Wild West beauty takes Victorian London by storm, the devilishly handsome duke she's hired to instruct her in proper deportment begins to wonder if his unconventional pupil might be perfect just the way she is. more...

  • Her Private Avengerby Elle Kennedy

    Silhouette 2010; US$ 4.99

    Journalist Morgan Kerr shouldn't be surprised that ex-fiancÚ Adam Quinn wants nothing to do with her. Two years ago the rugged mercenary ran out on her, believing she'd betrayed him. But with her best friend murdered and her own father threatening to cart her away to a loony bin, she needs Quinn's help and forgiveness. Never mind that she never stopped... more...

  • Eve Was Framedby Helena Kennedy

    Random House 2011; US$ 17.58

    Eve Was Framed offers an impassioned, personal critique of the British legal system. Helena Kennedy focuses on the treatment of women in our courts - at the prejudices of judges, the misconceptions of jurors, the labyrinths of court procedures and the influence of the media. But the inequities she uncovers could apply equally to any disadvantaged group... more...

  • Witness Seductionby Elle Kennedy

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.74

    Surveillance Report DEA Agent: Caleb Ford Subject: Marley Kincaid, aka Nurse Hottie Purpose: Kincaid's drug-dealing ex, Patrick Grier, is on the run after killing a DEA agent. Grier won't be able to stay away from Kincaidshe's way too tempting Day One: Kincaid's oblivious to the danger. Spends all her time renovating and doing sexy yoga.... more...

  • Millionaire's Last Standby Elle Kennedy

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 4.99

    There are plenty of people in Serenade with motive to murder Teresa Donovan. But no one doubts that her estranged husband, Cole, killed her. No one except FBI profiler Jamie Crawford. Though their electrifying attraction threatens her objectivity, Jamie's unerring gut tells her the magnetic tycoon is innocent. Cole's disastrous marriage has shattered... more...