The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Warriors: Ravenpaw's Farewellby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 3.99

    In this novella from the world of Erin Hunter?s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, follow Ravenpaw on his final adventure. Since Ravenpaw chose to leave his life as a warrior behind, he has lived for many happy moons on the farm near the Clans? old forest territories. But now two kits in need will send him on one last journey?in search of... more...

  • Warriors: Dawn of the Clans 3-Book Collectionby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 29.99

    This collection contains the first three books in the thrilling prequel arc in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! Discover how the warrior Clans came to be. Dawn of the Clans #1: The Sun Trail : Long before Firestar left his kittypet home to join ThunderClan, a band of cats from the mountains set off on a dangerous journey... more...

  • The Culture Map (INTL ED)by Erin Meyer

    PublicAffairs 2016; US$ 15.99

    Whether you work in a home office or abroad, business success in our ever more globalized and virtual world requires the skills to navigate through cultural differences and decode cultures foreign to your own. Renowned expert Erin Meyer is your guide through this subtle, sometimes treacherous terrain where people from starkly different backgrounds... more...

  • The Making of Us (Free Taster): HarperImpulse Contemporary Romanceby Erin Lawless

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 0.00

    HarperImpulse are delighted to introduce brilliant debut author Erin Lawless? perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Katy Regan and David Nicholls! more...

  • Seekers #4: The Last Wildernessby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Is this journey's end . . . or just the beginning? Toklo, Kallik, Lusa, and Ujurak have finally reached the Last Great Wilderness, the legendary bear paradise they've been searching for. But while his companions think they've come to the end of their long journey, Ujurak feels a deep unrest. Is this truly where they're meant to be? In the Last... more...

  • Warriors: Leafpool's Wishby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 4.99

    In this seventy-page digital novella from the world of Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, discover the thrilling story behind Leafpool's greatest secret. Leafpool always knew medicine cats weren't meant for love . . . until she fell for the WindClan warrior Crowfeather. Now she's determined to keep their kits a secret. But to... more...

  • The Freedom Writers Diary Teacher's Guideby Erin Gruwell; The Freedom Writers

    Crown/Archetype 2008; US$ 21.95

    Designed for educators by the teacher who nurtured and created the Freedom Writers, this standards-based teachers? guide includes innovative teaching techniques that will engage, empower, and enlighten. In response to thousands of letters and e-mails from teachers across the country who learned about Erin Gruwell and her amazing students in The Freedom... more...

  • Warriors #1: Into the Wildby Erin Hunter; Dave Stevenson

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter's Warriors series a #1 national bestseller! Epic adventures. Fierce Warrior cats. A thrilling fantasy world. It all begins here with Warriors #1: Into the Wild . For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their ancestors. But the warrior code... more...

  • Curriculum Prothetik Band 1by J. R. Strub; M. Kern; J. C. Türp; S. Witkowski; G. Heydecke; S. Wolfart

    Quintessenz Verlag 2013; US$ 35.95

    Seit seinem ersten Erscheinen im Jahre 1994 hat sich das Curriculum Prothetik zu einem echten "Renner" unter den deutschsprachigen Prothetikfachbüchern entwickelt. Bei Studierenden, Zahnärzten und Zahntechnikern erfreut es sich gleichermaßen großer Beliebtheit. Als hervorragend lesbare und durchgehend bebilderte Gesamtdarstellung des Faches... more...

  • Curriculum Prothetik Band 3by J. R. Strub; M. Kern; J. C. Türp; S. Witkowski; G. Heydecke; S. Wolfart

    Quintessenz Verlag 2013; US$ 35.95

    Seit seinem ersten Erscheinen im Jahre 1994 hat sich das Curriculum Prothetik zu einem echten "Renner" unter den deutschsprachigen Prothetikfachbüchern entwickelt. Bei Studierenden, Zahnärzten und Zahntechnikern erfreut es sich gleichermaßen großer Beliebtheit. Als hervorragend lesbare und durchgehend bebilderte Gesamtdarstellung des Faches... more...