The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • CPD: The Learning Classroomby Brian Boyd

    Hodder Education 2008; US$ 8.00

    The Continuing Professional Development series sets out to demystify professional development in education, and does so from a Scottish perspective. All books in the series approach their subject in an accessible manner that allows teachers and educators to perceive how continuing professional development can enhance job satisfaction - as well as making... more...

  • Someone You Knowby Brian McGilloway

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    All three parts in one volume! From the author of New York Times bestseller Little Girl Lost , this unforgettable and moving thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane. (Released in the UK as Hurt .) Just before Christmas, the body of a sixteen-year-old girl is found along the train tracks on the outskirts of a small town.... more...

  • Charlie's Apprenticeby Brian Freemantle

    Open Road Media 2011; US$ 7.99

    As the Soviet Union dissolves, a long-buried secret puts Charlie?s life in danger?again Charlie Muffin shouldn?t be condemned for mourning the end of the Cold War. For decades the KGB provided him with endless professional success and now that it?s gone, Charlie is nearly out of a job. Removed from active duty, he is now training new recruits... more...

  • Modelling Turbulence in Engineering and the Environmentby Kemal Hanjalic; Brian Launder

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 124.00

    A comprehensive account of advanced RANS turbulence models including numerous applications to complex flows in engineering and the environment. more...

  • Hellholeby Brian Herbert; Kevin J. Anderson

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 4.99

    Only the most desperate colonists dare to make a new home on Hellhole. Reeling from a recent asteroid impact, tortured with horrific storms, tornadoes, hurricanes, earthquakes, and churning volcanic eruptions, the planet is a dumping ground for undesirables, misfits, and charlatans?but also a haven for dreamers and independent pioneers. Against... more...

  • The Silent Language of Leadersby Carol Kinsey Goman

    Wiley 2011; US$ 24.95

    A guide for using body language to lead more effectively Aspiring and seasoned leaders have been trained to manage theirleadership communication in many important ways. And yet, all theirefforts to communicate effectively can be derailed by even thesmallest nonverbal gestures such as the way they sit in a businessmeeting, or stand at the podium... more...

  • Eat That Frog! c.21by Brian Tracy

    Berrett-Koehler Publishers 2009; US$ 1.95

    This material has been excerpted from Eat That Frog! By Brian Tracy more...

  • Borderlandsby Brian McGilloway

    St. Martin's Press 2009; US$ 8.99

    The snow ceased as the assistant state pathologist arrived, black medical bag in hand. I stood by the river as she worked, and watched the sun exploding low over the horizon.           From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Girl Lost comes a new voice in Irish crime fiction.           Winter 2002. The corpse of local teenager... more...

  • Gallows Laneby Brian McGilloway

    St. Martin's Press 2009; US$ 8.99

    The heart-stopping follow-up to Brian McGilloway's thrilling debut, Gallows Lane continues the compelling series that captures modern Ireland and showcases a striking new voice in crime writing. In his critically acclaimed debut, Borderlands , Brian McGilloway opened a window onto modern Ireland through the eyes of Garda Inspector Benedict Devlin,... more...

  • Earn What You're Really Worthby Brian Tracy

    Vanguard Press 2012; US$ 15.99

    Brian Tracy was born in eastern Canada in 1944 and grew up in California. After dropping out of high school, he traveled and worked his way around the world, eventually visiting eighty countries on six continents. His extensive personal studies in business, sales, management, marketing, and economics enabled him to move up to become the head of... more...