The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Year of Miss Agnesby Kirkpatrick Hill

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2008; US$ 6.99

    A year they'll never forget Ten-year-old Frederika (Fred for short) doesn't have much faith that the new teacher in town will last very long. After all, they never do. Most teachers who come to their one-room schoolhouse in remote, Alaska leave at the first smell of fish, claiming that life there is just too hard. But Miss Agnes is different --... more...

  • Creative Confidenceby Tom Kelley; David Kelley

    The Crown Publishing Group 2013; US$ 29.00

    IDEO founder and Stanford d.school creator David Kelley and his brother Tom Kelley, IDEO partner and the author of the bestselli ng The Art of Innovation , have written a powerful and compelling book on unleashing the creativity that lies within each and every one of us. Too often, companies and individuals assume that creativity and innovation... more...

  • City of the Lostby Kelley Armstrong

    Random House of Canada 2016; US$ 29.95 US$ 22.50

    City of the Lost , the bestselling six-part digital series, is now in one volume for the first time.  In this new thriller, New York Times and Globe and Mail bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers us to Rockton, a secret little town in the far north where the hunted go to hide. And where a hunter has now come to play. Casey Duncan... more...

  • Final Giftsby Maggie Callanan; Patricia Kelley

    Simon & Schuster 2012; US$ 17.00

    In this moving and compassionate classic?now updated with new material from the authors?hospice nurses Maggie Callanan and Patricia Kelley share their intimate experiences with patients at the end of life, drawn from more than twenty years? experience tending the terminally ill. Through their stories we come to appreciate the near-miraculous ways... more...

  • The Ten Faces of Innovationby Tom Kelley; Jonathan Littman

    The Crown Publishing Group 2006; US$ 29.95

    The author of the bestselling The Art of Innovation reveals the strategies IDEO, the world-famous design firm, uses to foster innovative thinking throughout an organization and overcome the naysayers who stifle creativity. The role of the devil's advocate is nearly universal in business today. It allows individuals to step outside themselves... more...

  • Career Courageby Katie C. Kelley

    AMACOM 2016; US$ 16.95

    Career Courage serves as a personal coach through the soul-searching and planning process ahead, whether you?re a college grad contemplating choices, a seasoned professional seeking new directions, or a stay-at-home mom preparing to reenter the workplace. Packed with exercises and stories of inspiring second acts, the book poses tough questions about... more...

  • Excursions into Modernismby Dr Joyce E Kelley

    Ashgate Publishing Ltd 2016; US$ 149.95

    Positioned at a crossroads between feminist geographies and modernist studies, Excursions into Modernism considers transnational modernist fiction in tandem with more rarely explored travel narratives by women of the period who felt increasingly free to journey abroad and redefine themselves through travel. In an era when Western artists, writers,... more...

  • The Nine Lives of Jacob Tibbsby Cylin Busby; Gerald Kelley

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 16.99 US$ 12.50

    For fans of Katherine Applegate's The One and Only Ivan comes the swashbuckling story of a little cat's adventures on the high seas   Captain Natick does not want to take a kitten on board his ship when it sets sail in 1837, but his daughter convinces him that the scrawny yellow cat will bring good luck. Onto the ship the kitten goes, and so... more...

  • 100 Things For Your Child To Know Before Confirmationby Rebecca Kirkpatrick

    SPCK 2015; US$ 14.57

    Many children today arrive as teenagers at confirmation classes without a basic grasp of key Bible stories and Christian knowledge. Based on the author's own experience as a pastor and teacher, this book lists 100 essentials of biblical and Christian knowledge that all children should know before they are confirmed. Topics covered include: Bible basics;... more...

  • An Absence So Greatby Jane Kirkpatrick

    The Crown Publishing Group 2010; US$ 14.99

    Did photography replace an absence in her life or expose the truth of her heart?s emptiness?   While growing in confidence as a photographer, eighteen-year-old Jessie Ann Gaebele?s personal life is at a crossroads. Hoping she?s put an unfortunate romantic longing behind her as ?water under the bridge,? she exiles herself to Milwaukee to operate photographic... more...