The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lone Survivorby Marcus Luttrell; Patrick Robinson

    Little, Brown and Company 2007; US$ 9.99

    On a clear night in late June 2005, four U.S. Navy SEALs left their base in northern Afghanistan for the mountainous Pakistani border. Their mission was to capture or kill a notorious al Qaeda leader known to be ensconced in a Taliban stronghold surrounded by a small but heavily armed force. Less then twenty-four hours later, only one of those Navy... more...

  • Roguesby George R.R. Martin; Gardner Dozois; Gillian Flynn; Neil Gaiman; Patrick Rothfuss

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 19.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A thrilling collection of twenty-one original stories by an all-star list of contributors?including a new A Game of Thrones story by George R. R. Martin!   If you?re a fan of fiction that is more than just black and white, this latest story collection from #1 New York Times bestselling author George R. R. Martin... more...

  • Assessment for Teachingby Patrick Griffin

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 60.00

    Assessment for Teaching is a comprehensive and practical introduction to assessment and learning in primary and secondary school settings. more...

  • Belonging Togetherby Patrick Sullivan

    Aboriginal Studies Press 2011; US$ 31.95

    Belonging Together provides a unique overview of the trajectory of current Indigenous policy, with Sullivan advancing a new consolidated approach to Indigenous policy which moves beyond the debate over self-determination and assimilation. more...

  • Power Playby Patrick Robinson

    Vanguard Press 2012; US$ 15.99

    Mack Bedford must devise a plan to stop the Russians before they and their cyber weaponry reach the Chinese border?the launch site of their master plan. more...

  • The Breachby Patrick Lee

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    ?Audacious and terrifying?and uncannily believable.? ?Lee Child New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series, Lee Child, was blown away by The Breach ?and you will be, too! A novel of unrelenting suspense and nonstop surprises, The Breach immediately rockets author Patrick Lee into the V.I.P. section of the thriller universe.... more...

  • The Wise Man's Fearby Patrick Rothfuss

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 29.95

    ?There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.? My name is Kvothe. You may have heard of me. So begins the tale of a hero told from his own point of view?a story unequaled in fantasy literature. Now in The Wise Man?s Fear , Day Two of The Kingkiller Chronicle, Kvothe takes... more...

  • To The Deathby Patrick Robinson

    Vanguard Press 2008; US$ 7.99

    A fast-paced thriller and the grand finale of the gripping bestselling series featuring Admiral Arnold Morgan more...

  • Gustav Klimtby Patrick Bade

    Parkstone International 2011; US$ 7.00

    Gustav Klimt (Baumgarten, 1862 ? Vienne, 1918) «Faire un autoportrait ne m'intéresse pas. Les sujets de peinture qui m'intéressent ? Les autres et en particulier les femmes? » Aucune référence au monde extérieur ne vient contrarier le charme des allégories, portraits, paysages et autres personnages que l'artiste peint. Des couleurs et des motifs d'inspiration... more...

  • Dust and Steelby Patrick Mercer

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; Not Available

    Thrilling military history from the author of To Do and Die. Perfect for fans of Andy McNabb and Richard Sharpe. more...