The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Jiggy McCue: Kid Swapby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.86

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! When Jiggy's parents sign him up for a reality TV show called Kid Swap, he's horrified. There's no way his daily disasters should be broadcast to millions of total strangers. A bizarre and disgusting skin problem is not exactly helping matters earlier... Smile,... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Meanest Genieby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.86

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! There is a tradition in Jiggy's hometown - the night before a boy starts school he goes to the Piddle Pool near the old quarry and pees in the pool for good luck. But when Jiggy went...he couldn't go, and he's been unlucky ever since. Now Jiggy wants to change... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Ryan's Brainby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.86

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! When Jiggy accidentally knocks his archenemy unconscious, he hopes his troubles are over. No such luck. Bryan Ryan's body may be out of action, but his brain has a mind of its own - and it's out for revenge! more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Toilet Of Doomby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 14.86

    Exciting relaunch of this bestselling series, with fantastic new covers and all-new illustrations! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and World of Norm more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Killer Underpantsby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.86

    Exciting relaunch of this bestselling series, with fantastic new covers and all-new illustrations! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and World of Norm more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Rudie Dudieby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.86

    Hilarious new title in the best-seliing Jiggy McCue series. A new drama teacher, Ms Mooney, has arrived at Ranting Lane, Jiggy's school. She plans to put on a production of A Midsummer Night's Dream - and guess who will be chosen to play Bottom? Not only that, Ms Mooney also seems to be able to mesmerise Jiggy into doing things he really shouldn't,... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Neville The Devilby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.86

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! When Jiggy, Pete and Angie end up on a dodgy holiday, Jiggy has a feeling they're in for a bad time. He's not wrong! An old enemy is back, and this time he's more devilish than ever? more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Jiggy's Genes 2: Jiggy the Vampire Slayerby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2011; US$ 14.86

    What would you do if you were attacked by vampires? Edwardian butcher's son Jiggy Offal-Trype knows what he'd do. Run. But he can't. He has to fight back. Luckily, he has these killer new skills...A fang-tastically funny new story from a bestselling author. more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Nudie Dudieby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.86

    Jiggy McCue's clothes keep disappearing. In public! Soon teachers, friends, neighbours and even the odd seagull have all seen Jiggy without a stitch on. Embarrassing, or what? Worse, Jiggy hasn't a clue how to stop it happening? Laugh your socks off with this brilliant Jiggy caper, now available for the first time as an Ebook. more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Curse of the Poltergooseby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.86

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! Something's after Jiggy McCue! Something big and angry and invisible. Something which hisses and flaps and stabs his bum and generally tries to make his life a misery. Where did it come from? And, more importantly, will Jiggy and Co ever be able to make the... more...