The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,907,956 members ⚫ 1,273,926 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lost in Plain Sightby Marta Perry

    HQN Books 2011; US$ 1.99

    Leah Miller's peaceful life as a member of the Spring Township Amish church shatters when she's accused of theft from an Englisch home in which she works. Even if she is not charged, if the crime is never solved, she will live under the taint of the theft and may never be able to participate fully in her Amish community. Josiah King, friend of Leah's... more...

  • Dorchester Terrace (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 27)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2011; US$ 10.99

    Treachery and ambition collide with devastating consequences... With a traitor among his ranks, Pitt has a difficult case on his hands in Dorchester Terrace , the twenty-seventh novel in Anne Perry's Thomas Pitt mystery series. Perfect for fans of C. J. Samson and Ann Granger. 'The always clever Anne Perry infuses Dorchester Terrace... more...

  • A Dangerous Mourning (William Monk Mystery, Book 2)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2013; US$ 8.99

    A shocking stabbing leads Monk to an astonishing solution... In the second novel to feature William Monk and Hester Latterly, New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry weaves a gripping mystery in A Dangerous Mourning , as the death of a young woman leads the pair into the upper echelons of society and the secrets that lie there.... more...

  • The Face of a Stranger (William Monk Mystery, Book 1)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.99

    After surviving an attack that wiped his memory clean, can Investigator Monk solve a deadly crime while also picking up the pieces of his former life? In The Face of a Stranger , New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry introduces us to her enigmatic detective, Investigator William Monk, as he faces a new case with no memory... more...

  • A Christmas Escapeby Anne Perry

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.61

    For countless readers, Christmastime means a delicious new holiday mystery from New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry. A Christmas Escape, her thirteenth noel to the season, transports us to the Mediterranean island of Stromboli for an unconventional Yuletide adventure—and an unforgettable volcanic encounter.   Lonely Charles Latterly... more...

  • Anne Perry's Merry Mysteriesby Anne Perry

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 16.00

    CHRISTMAS COMES TWICE THIS YEAR WITH A PAIR OF DELICIOUS VICTORIAN MYSTERIES SET ON BOTH SIDES OF THE ATLANTIC.   A Christmas Hope   “Very much recommended . . . a wonderful story.” —Historical Novel Review   Claudine Burroughs dreads the holiday season. She feels she has nothing in common with her circle of wealthy, status-minded... more...

  • Treachery at Lancaster Gateby Anne Perry

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 13.98

    Gripping and provocative, the latest Thomas and Charlotte Pitt mystery by New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry peers unflinchingly into the corrupt affairs of Victorian society on the brink of the century’s turn. The world is poised for social and political change, but England holds tight to its traditions, classes, and prejudices.   When... more...

  • The Tombsby Clive Cussler; Thomas Perry

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 11.27

    The Tombs is the thrilling fourth Fargo adventure by Clive Cussler. It's a prize beyond imagination. When an archaeologist excavating a top secret historical site realizes the magnitude of his discovery he requests help from treasure hunters Sam and Remi Fargo. And in rushing to join him, the husband and wife team are thrown into their most... more...

  • The Borderline Personality Disorder Survival Guideby Alexander L. Chapman; Kim L. Gratz; Perry D Hoffman

    New Harbinger Publications 2007; US$ 13.55

    This book offers a complete overview of borderline personality disorder (BPD), its symptoms and treatment, and ways BPD sufferers can navigate their lives with this complicated condition. more...

  • Sams Teach Yourself Microsoft Office XP in 24 Hoursby Greg Perry

    Sams Publishing 2001; US$ 24.99

    Sams Teach Yourself Microsoft Office XP in 24 Hours is the quick and easy way to learn how to get up to speed and productive with the Office XP applications. Microsoft Office is the most popular application suite in the industry. Knowing how to get around and get work done in Word, Excel, Outlook, and PowerPoint are essential prerequisites in just... more...