The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • VHDL: Programming by Exampleby Douglas Perry

    McGraw-Hill Education 2002; US$ 98.00

    * Teaches VHDL by example * Includes tools for simulation and synthesis * CD-ROM containing Code/Design examples and a working demo of ModelSIM more...

  • Corridors of the Night (William Monk Mystery, Book 21)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2015; US$ 9.99

    When their own lives are at risk, some people will do anything to survive... Corridors of the Night is the twenty-first exceptional historical thriller featuring William and Hester Monk, from the Queen of Victorian crime Anne Perry. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Sarah Perry. 'Pulls no punches and depicts Victorian London in all... more...

  • Treachery at Lancaster Gateby Anne Perry

    Headline 2015; US$ 24.99

    Thomas Pitt arrives at a devastating bombing in Lancaster Gate to find two policemen dead and three more gravely wounded. London's anarchists are blamed, but as Pitt and Inspector Tellman investigate they find it looks increasingly like a personal vendetta against those particular men. Did they lie about a drugs raid that went fatally wrong, and let... more...

  • Cloak: Section 31by S.D. Perry

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2001; US$ 9.99

    They are the self-appointed protectors of the Federation. Amoral, shrouded in secrecy, answerable to no one, Section 31 is the mysterious covert operations division of Starfleet, a rogue shadow group committed to safeguarding the Federation at any cost. Once, in order to preserve the galaxy's fragile balance of power, Captain James T. Kirk carried... more...

  • 80/20 Sales and Marketingby Perry Marshall; Richard Koch

    Entrepreneur Press 2013; US$ 21.99

    Guided by famed marketing consultant and best-selling author Perry Marshall, sales and marketing professionals save 80 percent of their time and money by zeroing in on the right 20 percent of their market then apply 80/202 and 80/203 to gain 10X, even 100X the success. With a powerful 80/20 software tool (online, included with the book), sellers... more...

  • The Borderline Personality Disorder Survival Guideby Alexander L. Chapman; Kim L. Gratz; Perry D Hoffman

    New Harbinger Publications 2007; US$ 13.55

    This book offers a complete overview of borderline personality disorder (BPD), its symptoms and treatment, and ways BPD sufferers can navigate their lives with this complicated condition. more...

  • Harlequin Kimani Romance December 2014 Box Setby Farrah Rochon; Dara Girard; Lisa Marie Perry; J.M. Jeffries

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 23.99

    Looking for stories of drama, glamour and passion featuring sophisticated and sensual African-American and multicultural heroes and heroines? Harlequin Kimani Romance brings you all this and more with these four new full-length titles for one great price! A MISTLETOE AFFAIR (Wintersage Weddings) Farrah Rochon Vicki Alfohrs has always done what... more...

  • Sams Teach Yourself Microsoft Office XP in 24 Hoursby Greg Perry

    Sams Publishing 2001; US$ 24.99

    Sams Teach Yourself Microsoft Office XP in 24 Hours is the quick and easy way to learn how to get up to speed and productive with the Office XP applications. Microsoft Office is the most popular application suite in the industry. Knowing how to get around and get work done in Word, Excel, Outlook, and PowerPoint are essential prerequisites in just... more...

  • Hyperreality and Global Cultureby Nicholas Perry

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 67.95

    This book explores a world where the boundaries between reality and representation have become blurred, a world where LA Law is used to train lawyers. Drawing on examples from around the globe, Nick Perry presents a fascinating and entertaining analysis of both familiar objects and situations as well as the more unusual and absurd. Meals served in... more...

  • In the Name of Hateby Barbara Perry

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 49.95

    In The Name of Hate is the first book to offer a comprehensive theory of hate crimes, arguing for an expansion of the legal definitions that most states in the U.S. hold. Barbara Perry provides an historical understanding of hate crimes and provocatively argues that hate crimes are not an aberration of current society, but rather a by-product of... more...