The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Revelationby C. J. Sansom

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 8.40

    C. J. Sansom's bestselling adventures of MAtthew Shardlake continue in the fourth title of the series, the haunting Revelation . Spring, 1543. King Henry VIII is wooing Lady Catherine Parr, whom he wants for his sixth wife. But this time the object of his affections is resisting. Archbishop Cranmer and the embattled Protestant faction at court are... more...

  • Digital Leadershipby Eric C. Sheninger

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 27.95

    Move leadership into the digital age Digital leadership is a strategic mindset and set of behaviors that leverages resources to create a meaningful, transparent, and engaging school culture. It takes into account recent changes such as ubiquitous connectivity, open-source technology, mobile devices, and personalization to dramatically shift how... more...

  • English for Academic Purposesby Edward de Chazal

    Oxford University Press 2013; US$ 24.99

    Gives an up-to-date overview of the research into English for Academic Purposes and discusses key concepts. more...

  • The Strings of Murderby Oscar de Muriel

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 12.78

    A spellbinding concoction of crime, history and horror - perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Jonathan Creek. The First Case for Frey & McGray. Edinburgh, 1888 . A violinist is murdered in his home. The dead virtuoso's maid swears she heard three musicians playing in the night. But with only one body in the locked practice room - and no way... more...

  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobeby C. S. Lewis; Pauline Baynes

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices. Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to be set free Four adventurers step through a wardrobe door and into the land of Narnia, a land enslaved by the power of the White Witch.... more...

  • The Social Entrepreneur's Playbook, Expanded Editionby Ian C. MacMillan; James D. Thompson

    Wharton Digital Press 2013; US$ 9.99

    Available for the First Time: The Complete Social Entrepreneur?s Playbook Covers all three phases of the start-up to scale-up process, developed with reader feedback from one of the more unusual ebook...experiments of the year? ( ThinReads ) Wharton professor Ian C. MacMillan and Dr. James Thompson, director of the Wharton Social Entrepreneurship... more...

  • Empire and Informationby C. A. Bayly

    Cambridge University Press 1997; US$ 40.00

    C. A. Bayly, already established as one of the most eminent historians of the day, writes a penetrating account of the evolution of British intelligence gathering in India. more...

  • Broken Flowerby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2006; US$ 7.99

    SHE WAS TOO GROWN-UP FOR CHILDISH GAMES. BUT TOO YOUNG TO BECOME A WOMAN. . . . Living with her parents and brother, Ian, in her Grandmother Emma's enormous mansion, Jordan March tries to be a good girl and follow her grandmother's strict rules. It's easy for Jordan to hide in the shadows -- between Ian's brilliant, all-consuming talents for... more...

  • Scattered Leavesby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2007; US$ 9.99

    She was supposed to be hidden away. But when the truth is exposed, she can't stay silent.... After tragedy tears her family apart, Jordan March is shipped off by her domineering Grandmother Emma to live with Emma's long-forgotten sister. Shuttered in a rundown farmhouse, Aunt Frances is the strangest person Jordan has ever met. Why has Grandmother... more...

  • 5 Steps to a 5 AP Statisticsby Duane C Hinders

    McGraw-Hill Education 2003; US$ 16.95

    For the more than one million students taking the AP exams each year Boxed quotes offering advice from students who have aced the exams and from AP teachers and college professors Sample tests that closely simulate real exams Review material based on the contents of the most recent tests Icons highlighting important facts, vocabulary, and... more...