The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Twistedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 15.00

    Falling in love is easy. Staying in love is hard. In this heart-pounding follow-up to Tangled by New York Times bestseller Emma Chase, Kate reveals that there is trouble in paradise, when unexpected circumstances force her and Drew to "renegotiate" their relationship. There are two kinds of people in the world. The ones who look first, and the... more...

  • The Italian's Stolen Brideby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2005; US$ 4.05

    Marriage --for possession... or passion? Luciano Peretti may still be the handsome and hot-blooded man she fell for six years ago, but now Skye wants nothing to do with him! She can't forget Luc's rejection of her then, or how she refused his wicked family when they tried to bribe her to end her pregnancy. Since then, she's raised her son single-handedly--poverty-stricken... more...

  • Roomby Emma Donoghue

    Pan Macmillan 2010; US$ 9.76

    It?s Jack's birthday, and he?s excited about turning five. Jack lives with his Ma in Room, which has a locked door and a skylight, and measures 11 feet by 11 feet. He loves watching TV, and the cartoon characters he calls friends, but he knows that nothing he sees on screen is truly real ? only him, Ma and the things in Room. Until the day Ma admits... more...

  • Fallingby Emma Kavanagh

    Random House 2014; US$ 14.54

    A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson. A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide. Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared... more...

  • The Summer Guestby Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, a lovely, warm, Irish family saga of three generations of women, each with a secret, set in the small seaside town of Caracove. more...

  • Twistedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2014; Not Available

    Falling in love is easy. Staying in love is hard. In this heart-pounding follow-up to Tangled by New York Times bestseller Emma Chase, Kate reveals that there is trouble in paradise, when unexpected circumstances force her and Drew to "renegotiate" their relationship. There are two kinds of people in the world. The ones who look first, and the... more...

  • A Year to Liveby Stephen Levine

    Crown Publishing Group 2009; US$ 11.95

    In his new book, Stephen Levine, author of the perennial best-seller Who Dies?, teaches us how to live each moment, each hour, each day mindfully--as if it were all that was left. On his deathbed, Socrates exhorted his followers to practice dying as the highest form of wisdom. Levine decided to live this way himself for a whole year, and now he shares... more...

  • The Secret Baby Revengeby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2006; US$ 4.05

    Joaquin Luis Sola is true to his Argentinean heritage--proud and passionate. He has rebuilt his family's fortunes from nothing. Although beautiful Nicole Ashton left him five years ago, Quin still yearns to possess her. Now there is an opportunity to settle this old score. Nicole is offering twenty-six nights of lovemaking, if he will pay her debts.... more...

  • The Billionaire's Scandalous Marriageby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin Enterprises 2007; US$ 4.05

    Damien Wynter was as handsome and arrogant as sin. Heiress Charlotte didn't need his dark, primitive sensuality in her life, until the man she'd planned to marry disappointed her, and Damien offered a challenge: let him wed her and get her pregnant! It was all about winning to Damien, but Charlotte wanted a baby, and if surrendering to him meant... more...

  • Hidden Mistress, Public Wifeby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2011; US$ 7.99

    Billionaire Jordan Powell is a regular in Sydney’s gossip pages. There’s always a new photo of him…with a new woman on his arm!. Used to women falling at his feet, Jordan finds the challenge of seducing farm girl Ivy Thornton more comfortable in her overalls than designer outfits a diverting amusement. His reward: sinful pleasure!. But... more...