The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Overthrowing Geographyby Mark LeVine

    University of California Press 2001; US$ 15.95 US$ 12.76

    This landmark book offers a truly integrated perspective for understanding the formation of Jewish and Palestinian Arab identities and relations in Palestine before 1948. Beginning with the late Ottoman period Mark LeVine explores the evolving history and geography of two cities: Jaffa, one of the oldest ports in the world, and Tel Aviv, which was... more...

  • The Tent, the Bucket and Meby Emma Kennedy

    Ebury Publishing 2010; US$ 11.27

    Emma Kennedy's hilarious memoir of wet and windy family trips , NOW ADAPTED FOR THE MAJOR BBC ONE SERIES THE KENNEDYS. For the 70s child, summer holidays didn't mean the joy of CentreParcs or the sophistication of a Tuscan villa. They meant being crammed into a car with Grandma and heading to the coast. With just a tent for a home and a... more...

  • A Wedding in Valentineby Emma Cane

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 1.99

    It's the wedding all of Valentine Valley has been waiting for! Bridesmaid Heather Armstrong arrives for Nate and Emily's big weekend only to discover that one of the ushers is the man she had a close encounter with when they were trapped by a blizzard seven months ago?and he's the bride's brother! Cowboy Chris Sweet never forgot the sexy redhead,... more...

  • Elizabeth Is Missingby Emma Healey

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    In this darkly riveting debut novel?a sophisticated psychological mystery that is also an heartbreakingly honest meditation on memory, identity, and aging?an elderly woman descending into dementia embarks on a desperate quest to find the best friend she believes has disappeared, and her search for the truth will go back decades and have shattering... more...

  • Elizabeth is Missingby Emma Healey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 11.27

    Sunday Times Bestseller Elizabeth is Missing is the stunning, smash-hit debut novel from new author Emma Healey Winner of the Costa First Novel Award 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards Popular Fiction Book 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards New Writer of the Year 2014 Longlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for... more...

  • Dirty Secretby Emma Hart

    Pocket Star 2014; US$ 4.99

    Conner Burke never expected Sofie Callahan to come back. Where she?s been for the last two and half years is a mystery, and so is the reason she left in the first place. Now, though, she?s back in their hometown of Shelton Bay, South Carolina, at the same time Conner?s band Dirty B. is home on a tour break. Sofie Callahan has spent the months since... more...

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?s  The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • Ella Enchantedby Gail Carson Levine

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 5.99

    How can a fairy's blessing be such a curse? At her birth, Ella of Frell was the unfortunate recipient of a foolish fairy's gift -- the "gift' of obedience. Ella must obey any order given to her, whether it's hopping on one foot for a day and a half, or chopping off her own head! But strong-willed Ella does not tamely accept her fate. Against a bold... more...

  • No E.N.D. Cookbookby Emma Carter; Maureen Hatcher; Donna Wilson

    Exisle Publishing 2012; US$ 9.99

    The ‘No E.N.D. Cookbook’ is the brain-child of three mums with food allergic children who couldn’t find the cookbook they needed, so decided to create it! It has over 280 recipes all Egg, Nut and Dairy free. Most of the recipes are quick and easy to prepare, using common ingredients, divided into Soups, Salads & Sides, Chicken & Fish,... more...

  • Candy Cane Murderby Laura Levine; Joanne Fluke; Leslie Meier

    Kensington 2008; US$ 5.59

    Tis the season for trimming the tree, caroling, baking cookies, and curling up by the Yuletide waiting for Santa to drop down the chimney. But in this festive collection of holiday whodunits, murder is also paying a visit. . . "Candy Cane Murder" By Joanne Fluke When a trail of candy canes leads to a corpse outfitted in a Santa suit on a snowy... more...