The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?s  The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • Tangledby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    In New York Times bestselling author Emma Chase?s sizzling and hilarious debut novel, Drew Evans?gorgeous, arrogant, irreverent, and irresistibly charming?meets his match in new colleague Kate Brooks. Drew Evans is handsome and arrogant, he makes multimillion dollar business deals and seduces New York?s most beautiful women with just a smile. So... more...

  • The Book of Agreementby Stewart Levine

    Berrett-Koehler Publishers 2002; US$ 17.95

    Crafting agreements with others is a fundamental life skill. Unfortunately, we were never taught how to do it. The agreements most people make are incomplete and ineffective-they usually focus on protecting against what might go wrong instead of figuring out how to make things go right. The Book of Agreement offers a new approach. Stewart Levine demonstrates... more...

  • Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 4by Emma Low

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 14.00 US$ 11.48

    This series is endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations and is part of Cambridge Maths. more...

  • Sustainedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 15.00

    Emma Chase, New York Times bestselling author of the Tangled series, returns with a brand new funny, romantic, sexy story! A knight in tarnished armor is still a knight. When you?re a defense attorney in Washington, DC, you see firsthand how hard life can be, and that sometimes the only way to survive is to be harder. I, Jake Becker, have a... more...

  • Appealedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 7.99

    The New York Times bestselling author of the Tangled books returns with the third standalone romance in the Legal Briefs series, a collection of sexy novels about first crushes, second chances, and the final verdict of the heart. When Brent Mason looks at Kennedy Randolph, he doesn?t see the awkward, sweet girl who grew up next door. He sees a self-assured,... more...

  • Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 5 Teacher's Resource with CD-ROMby Emma Low

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 39.00 US$ 31.98

    This series is endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations and is part of Cambridge Maths. more...

  • Ella Enchantedby Gail Carson Levine

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 6.99

    How can a fairy's blessing be such a curse? At her birth, Ella of Frell was the unfortunate recipient of a foolish fairy's gift -- the "gift' of obedience. Ella must obey any order given to her, whether it's hopping on one foot for a day and a half, or chopping off her own head! But strong-willed Ella does not tamely accept her fate. Against a bold... more...

  • Trauma Through a Child's Eyesby Peter A. Phd Levine; Maggie Kline

    North Atlantic Books 2010; US$ 24.95

    An essential guide for recognizing, preventing, and healing childhood trauma, from infancy through adolescence?what parents, educators, and health professionals can do. Trauma can result not only from catastrophic events such as abuse, violence, or loss of loved ones, but from natural disasters and everyday incidents such as auto accidents, medical... more...

  • Child Development From Infancy to Adolescenceby Laura E. Levine; Joyce Munsch

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 86.00 US$ 73.10

    This exciting chronological introduction to child development employs the lauded active learning approach of Laura E. Levine and Joyce Munsch?s successful topical text, inviting students to forge a personal connection to the latest topics shaping the field, including neuroscience, diversity, culture, play, and media. Using innovative pedagogy,  ... more...