The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Italian's Stolen Brideby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2005; US$ 4.05

    Marriage --for possession... or passion? Luciano Peretti may still be the handsome and hot-blooded man she fell for six years ago, but now Skye wants nothing to do with him! She can't forget Luc's rejection of her then, or how she refused his wicked family when they tried to bribe her to end her pregnancy. Since then, she's raised her son single-handedly--poverty-stricken... more...

  • The Summer Guestby Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, a lovely, warm, Irish family saga of three generations of women, each with a secret, set in the small seaside town of Caracove. more...

  • Fallingby Emma Kavanagh

    Random House 2014; US$ 14.53

    A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson. A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide. Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared... more...

  • Twistedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 15.00

    Falling in love is easy. Staying in love is hard. In this heart-pounding follow-up to Tangled by New York Times bestseller Emma Chase, Kate reveals that there is trouble in paradise, when unexpected circumstances force her and Drew to "renegotiate" their relationship. There are two kinds of people in the world. The ones who look first, and the... more...

  • Frog Musicby Emma Donoghue

    Little, Brown and Company 2014; US$ 12.99

    From the author of the worldwide bestseller Room : "Her greatest achievement yet...Emma Donoghue shows more than range with FROG MUSIC--she shows genius." -- Darin Strauss, author of Half a Life Summer of 1876: San Francisco is in the fierce grip of a record-breaking heat wave and a smallpox epidemic. Through the window of a railroad saloon,... more...

  • Twistedby Emma Chase

    Gallery Books 2014; Not Available

    Falling in love is easy. Staying in love is hard. In this heart-pounding follow-up to Tangled by New York Times bestseller Emma Chase, Kate reveals that there is trouble in paradise, when unexpected circumstances force her and Drew to "renegotiate" their relationship. There are two kinds of people in the world. The ones who look first, and the... more...

  • Frog Musicby Emma Donoghue

    Pan Macmillan UK 2014; US$ 19.08

    San Francisco, 1876: a stifling heat wave and smallpox epidemic have engulfed the City. Deep in the streets of Chinatown live three former stars of the Parisian circus: Blanche, now an exotic dancer at the House of Mirrors, her lover Arthur and his companion Ernest. When an eccentric outsider joins their little circle, secrets unravel, changing... more...

  • Surviving Cancerby Margie Levine

    Crown Publishing Group 2008; US$ 14.99

    When cancer specialists at Boston?s internationally renowned Dana-Farber Cancer Institute diagnosed Margie Levine with a deadly asbestos-related lung cancer, they predicted that she had only six months to live. Refusing to give up hope, she chose an approach that combined state-of-the-art medicine with her own holistic program. Eleven years later,... more...

  • The Secret Baby Revengeby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2006; US$ 4.05

    Joaquin Luis Sola is true to his Argentinean heritage--proud and passionate. He has rebuilt his family's fortunes from nothing. Although beautiful Nicole Ashton left him five years ago, Quin still yearns to possess her. Now there is an opportunity to settle this old score. Nicole is offering twenty-six nights of lovemaking, if he will pay her debts.... more...

  • The Billionaire's Scandalous Marriageby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin Enterprises 2007; US$ 4.05

    Damien Wynter was as handsome and arrogant as sin. Heiress Charlotte didn't need his dark, primitive sensuality in her life, until the man she'd planned to marry disappointed her, and Damien offered a challenge: let him wed her and get her pregnant! It was all about winning to Damien, but Charlotte wanted a baby, and if surrendering to him meant... more...