The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Wedding Weekendby Emma Hannigan

    Hachette Books Ireland 2014; Not Available

    The Wedding Weekend by Emma Hannigan is a delightful e-short featuring much-loved characters from her novels, which include The Summer Guest and Driving Home for Christmas . Emma is a must-read for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly. 'A writer who understands exactly how women think' Cathy Kelly Tess can't quite believe her luck... more...

  • Elizabeth is Missingby Emma Healey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    Sunday Times Bestseller Elizabeth is Missing is the stunning, smash-hit debut novel from new author Emma Healey Winner of the Costa First Novel Award 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards Popular Fiction Book of the Year 2014 Shortlisted for the National Book Awards New Writer of the Year 2014 'A thrillingly... more...

  • Baby, It's Cold Outsideby Jennifer Probst; Emma Chase; Kristen Proby; Melody Anne; Kate Meader

    Pocket Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling indie authors Jennifer Probst, Emma Chase, Kristen Proby, Melody Anne, and debut author Kate Meader come together to write a sizzling romance anthology. Outside it may be frosty, so turn the heat way up with these stories of desire! Can a determined woman executive and a playboy billionaire survive being... more...

  • Against the Streamby Noah Levine

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    Buddha was a revolutionary. His practice was subversive; his message, seditious. His enlightened point of view went against the norms of his day?in his words, "against the stream." His teachings changed the world, and now they can change you too. Presenting the basics of Buddhism with personal anecdotes, exercises, and guided meditations, bestselling... more...

  • Human Rights and the Universal Periodic Reviewby Hilary Charlesworth; Emma Larking

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 79.00

    A sustained analysis of the Universal Periodic Review of human rights, focusing on its rituals and potential ritualism. more...

  • Italian's Stolen Brideby Emma Darcy

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2005; US$ 4.05

    Marriage --for possession... or passion? Luciano Peretti may still be the handsome and hot-blooded man she fell for six years ago, but now Skye wants nothing to do with him! She can't forget Luc's rejection of her then, or how she refused his wicked family when they tried to bribe her to end her pregnancy. Since then, she's raised her son single-handedly--poverty-stricken... more...

  • Driving Home for Christmasby Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    The perfect festive read for fans of Maeve Binchy, Cathy Kelly and Patricia Scanlan Christmas at Huntersbrook House has always been a family tradition - log fires, long walks through the snowy fields and evenings spent in the local pub. And this year the three grown-up Craig children are looking forward to the holidays more than ever. Pippa to... more...

  • Perfect Wivesby Emma Hannigan

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    'A wonderful, magical storyteller' Cathy Kelly. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, a heartwarming novel of love, friendship and coming home from the Irish bestseller... When actress Jodi Ludlum returns to the Dublin village of Bakers Valley to raise her young son, she's determined to shield him from the media glare that follows her in LA.... more...

  • Worth the Risk (The Game, #4)by Emma Hart

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 4.26

    The hugely anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling The Game series... She lost a part of her soul when he died. He lost his right hand man, his ultimate partner in crime. But it's that tragedy that might just push them together. If Kyle Daniels regrets anything, it's not being home the night his best friend died... more...

  • Playing for Keeps (The Game, #2)by Emma Hart

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 3.55

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Emma Hart, comes the second book in The Game series, and the story everyone wanted after The Love Game ... more...