The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Don't Let Me Goby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel?perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult?of reinvention, reconnection, and the deepest love that can bind two people together. Charlotte Nicholls can hardly believe it, but it seems she?s landed in paradise. Living in... more...

  • Behind Closed Doorsby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a spellbinding tale of a girl gone missing?and the detective who will risk everything to find her.   Detective Sergeant Andrea Lawrence is reluctant to take this emotionally charged case, but she can?t help herself. In a small British seaside community, a fourteen-year-old... more...

  • No Child of Mineby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    From internationally bestselling British author Susan Lewis comes an unflinching, thoroughly suspenseful novel?perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult?about the darkest secrets a family can hide.   Alex Lake?s life is centered on helping people. Her job as a social worker in a British seaside town is more than a career: It?s the very essence of who... more...

  • The Truth About Youby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a novel of secrets and suspense that challenges the ties that bind?while reigniting the hope of enduring love. Lainey Hollingsworth is the anchor in her home. In addition to managing her husband?s writing career, she oversees the daily operations of a chaotic family: a rebellious... more...

  • Never Say Goodbyeby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.00

    For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a deeply moving novel of  finding friendship and love in the most unexpected of places.   Josie Clark, a loving wife and mother, struggles to make ends meet by cleaning homes and working at a diner while her husband drives a taxi. Josie?s joy is her two children, just entering... more...

  • The Truth About Youby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2013; US$ 9.23

    A powerful and emotionally engaging novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Don't Let Me Go . Lainey Hollingsworth has spent her whole life on the outside of a secret. Her mother would never discuss the reasons she abandoned Italy when Lainey was a new born, nor has she ever stayed in touch with the family she left behind.... more...

  • Never Say Goodbyeby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2014; US$ 9.23

    A compelling and deeply moving novel of friendship, family and the power of love, from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of No Child of Mine and Don't Let Me Go . How would you cope with the threat of losing someone you love? Josie Clark is a loving wife and mother. She and her husband Jeff don?t have much... more...

  • Behind Closed Doorsby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2014; US$ 13.18

    The powerful new novel about how life can change course in a heartbeat. From the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of Never Say Goodbye . When fourteen-year-old Sophie Monroe suddenly vanishes one night it looks at first as though she?s run away from home. Her computer and mobile phone have gone, and she?s taken... more...

  • Too Close to Homeby Susan Lewis

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    more...

  • No Turning Backby Susan Lewis

    Random House 2011; US$ 10.54

    Eva Montgomery is at the peak of her career when she is viciously attacked by a stalker. While still traumatised, she makes the biggest mistake of her life - one she can never turn back from. Sixteen years later, Eva has managed to rebuild her life in a way that seemed impossible after the attack. Her home in Dorset, high on the cliffs... more...