The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Blueprint Readingby Sam Kubba

    McGraw-Hill Education 2008; US$ 62.00

    Improve Your Ability to Read and Interpret All Types of Construction Drawings Blueprint Reading is a step-by-step guide to reading and interpreting all types of construction drawings. Filled with hundreds of illustrations and study questions, this easy-to-use resource offers a complete overview of construction drawing basics for every aspect... more...

  • Buried Childby Sam Shepard

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.00

    A newly revised edition of an American classic, Sam Shepard?s Pulitzer Prize?winning Buried Child is as fierce and unforgettable as it was when it was first produced more than twenty-five years ago. A scene of madness greets Vince and his girlfriend as they arrive at the squalid farmhouse of Vince?s hard-drinking grandparents, who seem to have no... more...

  • HHhHby Laurent Binet; Sam Taylor

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2012; US$ 16.99

    HHhH: "Himmlers Hirn heisst Heydrich", or "Himmler's brain is called Heydrich". The most dangerous man in Hitler's cabinet, Reinhard Heydrich was known as the "Butcher of Prague." He was feared by all and loathed by most. With his cold Aryan features and implacable cruelty, Heydrich seemed indestructible?until two men, a Slovak and a Czech recruited... more...

  • Sam Waltonby Sam Walton; John Huey

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    Meet a genuine American folk hero cut from the homespun cloth of America's heartland: Sam Walton, who parlayed a single dime store in a hardscrabble cotton town into Wal-Mart, the largest retailer in the world.  The undisputed merchant king of the late twentieth century, Sam never lost the common touch.  Here, finally, inimitable words.  Genuinely... more...

  • Understanding Social Mediaby Sam Hinton; Larissa Hjorth

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 37.00

    An accessible, humanities oriented introduction to the key themes and debates in the study of social media. Full of examples and case studies, this book shows students how to place social media more critically within the changing media and cultural landscape. more...

  • Discovering Relativity for Yourselfby Lilley

    Cambridge University Press 1981; US$ 48.00

    Discovering Relativity for yourself explains Einstein's Theory of Relativity to readers who are daunted by the standard mathematical approach to that profound theory. more...

  • A Knife In My Backby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    Legendary detective-novelist Sam Merwin, Jr.'s A Knife in My Back begins when Christopher Horton is given the shocking news that, 'You're not going to die after all!' by a great heart specialist. more...

  • A Matter of Policyby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    A Matter of Policy is an enthralling read that begins when a young friend of Amy Brewster?s finds his life in jeopardy when an unknown mastermind insures it for one million dollars. more...

  • Message From a Corpseby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2002; US$ 4.99

    Fans of Nero Wolf, Kinsey Millhone and Hercule Poiriot will love Amy Brewster, the gargantuan, cigar-smoking, gourmand detective genius. In Message from a Corpse , she must catch a judge's killer before an innocent young man is convicted of murder! more...

  • Exporting Africaby Sam Wangwe

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 54.95

    Exporting Africa explains how firms, which have developed export trade in Sub-Saharan economies, have been able to sustain their competitiveness in the face of rapid technological change in the international economy: in short, how they deal with the threats and the promises which rapid technological changes present to Africa. The papers present new... more...