The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Meal in Winterby Hubert Mingarelli; Sam Taylor

    Granta Publications 2013; US$ 10.65

    One morning, in the dead of winter, three German soldiers head out into the frozen Polish countryside. They have been charged by their commanders to track down and bring back for execution 'one of them' - a Jew. Having flushed out a young man hiding in the woods, they decide to rest in an abandoned house before continuing their journey back to the... more...

  • Mapping Medieval Geographiesby Keith D. Lilley

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 88.00 US$ 72.16

    This book explores how geographical ideas, traditions and knowledge were shaped, circulated and received in Europe during the Middle Ages. more...

  • Study Guide for Pharmacology and the Nursing Processby Linda Lane Lilley; Shelly Rainforth Collins; Julie S. Snyder

    Elsevier Health Sciences 2016; US$ 38.95

    Prepare for success in pharmacology and on the NCLEX Examination with the Study Guide for Pharmacology and the Nursing Process, 8th Edition . Designed to accompany Lilley?s Pharmacology and the Nursing Process, 8th Edition textbook, this workbook features worksheets for each chapter that include NCLEX-RNŽ Examination-style review questions, critical... more...

  • Pharmacology and the Nursing Processby Linda Lane Lilley; Shelly Rainforth Collins; Julie S. Snyder

    Elsevier Health Sciences 2015; US$ 108.00

    Let this outstanding pharmacology text help you learn how to administer drugs safely and effectively! Now in its eighth edition, Pharmacology and the Nursing Process continues to deliver the perfect amount of pharmacology, prioritization, and nursing process information to today?s nursing students. Centering on its unique key drug approach, this... more...

  • Discovering Relativity for Yourselfby Lilley

    Cambridge University Press 1981; US$ 48.00 US$ 39.36

    Discovering Relativity for yourself explains Einstein's Theory of Relativity to readers who are daunted by the standard mathematical approach to that profound theory. more...

  • A Knife In My Backby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    Legendary detective-novelist Sam Merwin, Jr.'s A Knife in My Back begins when Christopher Horton is given the shocking news that, 'You're not going to die after all!' by a great heart specialist. more...

  • A Matter of Policyby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    A Matter of Policy is an enthralling read that begins when a young friend of Amy Brewster?s finds his life in jeopardy when an unknown mastermind insures it for one million dollars. more...

  • Message From a Corpseby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2002; US$ 4.99

    Fans of Nero Wolf, Kinsey Millhone and Hercule Poiriot will love Amy Brewster, the gargantuan, cigar-smoking, gourmand detective genius. In Message from a Corpse , she must catch a judge's killer before an innocent young man is convicted of murder! more...

  • Exporting Africaby Sam Wangwe

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 54.95

    Exporting Africa explains how firms, which have developed export trade in Sub-Saharan economies, have been able to sustain their competitiveness in the face of rapid technological change in the international economy: in short, how they deal with the threats and the promises which rapid technological changes present to Africa. The papers present new... more...

  • Arguing A.I.by Sam Williams

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 15.00

    Few scientific topics since the theory of biological evolution have inspired as much controversy as artificial intelligence has. Even now, fifty years after the term first made its appearance in academic journals, many philosophers and more than a few prominent scientists and software programmers dismiss the pursuit of thinking machines as the modern-day... more...