The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,572,933 members ⚫ 1,183,089 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Blueprint Readingby Sam Kubba

    McGraw-Hill Education 2008; US$ 65.00 US$ 53.30

    Improve Your Ability to Read and Interpret All Types of Construction Drawings Blueprint Reading is a step-by-step guide to reading and interpreting all types of construction drawings. Filled with hundreds of illustrations and study questions, this easy-to-use resource offers a complete overview of construction drawing basics for every aspect... more...

  • Let's Talk About S-E-Xby Sam Gitchel; Lorri Foster

    Book Peddlers, The 2001; US$ 9.99

    Sex remains one of the least comfortable ? and thus least discussed ? topics between parents and children. Even the most enlightened parent can get queasy at the prospect of "the talk," despite its importance in helping youngsters become well-informed teens and responsible adults. Let's Talk About S-E-X is a short, illustrated book that parent and... more...

  • Oxford Handbook of Acute Medicineby Punit Ramrakha; Kevin Moore; Amir Sam

    OUP Oxford 2010; US$ 56.99 US$ 49.01

    The Oxford Handbook of Acute Medicine is the essential guide to management of the acutely ill patient. This third edition is revised throughout with expanded material on practical procedures and a new chapter on common presentations. more...

  • Discovering Relativity for Yourselfby Lilley

    Cambridge University Press 1981; US$ 48.00 US$ 39.36

    Discovering Relativity for yourself explains Einstein's Theory of Relativity to readers who are daunted by the standard mathematical approach to that profound theory. more...

  • A Knife In My Backby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    Legendary detective-novelist Sam Merwin, Jr.'s A Knife in My Back begins when Christopher Horton is given the shocking news that, 'You're not going to die after all!' by a great heart specialist. more...

  • A Matter of Policyby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    A Matter of Policy is an enthralling read that begins when a young friend of Amy Brewster?s finds his life in jeopardy when an unknown mastermind insures it for one million dollars. more...

  • Message From a Corpseby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2002; US$ 4.99

    Fans of Nero Wolf, Kinsey Millhone and Hercule Poiriot will love Amy Brewster, the gargantuan, cigar-smoking, gourmand detective genius. In Message from a Corpse , she must catch a judge's killer before an innocent young man is convicted of murder! more...

  • Exporting Africaby Sam Wangwe

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 54.95

    Exporting Africa explains how firms, which have developed export trade in Sub-Saharan economies, have been able to sustain their competitiveness in the face of rapid technological change in the international economy: in short, how they deal with the threats and the promises which rapid technological changes present to Africa. The papers present new... more...

  • The Subject Steveby Sam Lipsyte

    Broadway Books 2002; Not Available

    The bad news was bad. I was dying. I was dying of something no one had ever died of before. I was dying of something absolutely, fantastically new. The Subject Steve is a dark, dazzling, and totally original satire on human mortality and our desperate efforts to evade it. more...

  • Caligulaby Sam Wilkinson

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 30.95

    Sam Wilkinson provides an accessible introduction to the reign of Caligula, one of the most controversial of all the Roman Emperors. Caligula's policies have often been interpreted to be those of a depraved tyrant. This study provides a reassessment of this controversial reign by scrutinising the ancient literary sources that are so hostile to Caligula,... more...