The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Who Was Helen Keller?by Gare Thompson; Nancy Harrison

    Penguin Group US 2003; US$ 4.99

    At age two, Helen Keller became deaf and blind. She lived in a world of silence and darkness and she spent the rest of her life struggling to break through it. But with the help of teacher Annie Sullivan, Helen learned to read, write, and do many amazing things. This inspiring illustrated biography is perfect for young middle-grade readers. Black-and-white... more...

  • Survival of the Prettiestby Nancy Etcoff

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.00

    Beauty is not a myth.  According to scientist and psychologist Nancy Etcoff, the pursuit of beauty is neither a cultural construction, an invention of Madison Avenue, nor a backlash against feminism. Survival of the Prettiest , the first in-depth scientific inquiry into the nature of human beauty, posits that beauty is an essential and ineradicable... more...

  • Hot Flash Holidaysby Nancy Thayer

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 6.99

    The intrepid women of The Hot Flash Club are back for the holidays, soothing jingled nerves and stressed shoppers in their exclusive spa and celebrating the joys of the season. In her witty and delightfully wisecracking prose, Nancy Thayer tells a heartwarming tale packed with fun, secrets, romance?and an ample dose of good cheer. When the Hot Flash... more...

  • Unseenby Nancy Bush

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2009; US$ 5.95

    How do you stop a killer you can’t see?. Unseen. Nancy Bush. She Woke Up With No Memories…. She wakes up in a hospital room...bruised…bloody...confused. She knows her name is Gemma La Porte—but that’s all. She doesn’t remember smashing her car. She doesn’t remember anything from the last three days. But a policeman,... more...

  • I Am Morgan le Fayby Nancy Springer

    Penguin Group US 2002; US$ 6.99

    Morgan is a willful, mischievous girl with mismatched eyes of emerald and violet. A girl of magic, whose childhood ends when King Uther Pendragon murders her father and steals away her mother. Then Pendragon dies and, in a warring country with no one to claim the throne, there are many who want Morgan dead. But Morgan has power, and magic. She is... more...

  • Aunt Dimity Beats the Devilby Nancy Atherton

    Headline 2014; US$ 7.01

    The sixth title in Nancy Atherton's much-loved series featuring paranormal sleuth, Aunt Dimity, for fans of Ann Granger and M. C. Beaton. more...

  • Aunt Dimity's Christmasby Nancy Atherton

    Headline 2014; US$ 7.01

    The fifth title in Nancy Atherton's much-loved series featuring paranormal sleuth, Aunt Dimity, for fans of Ann Granger and M. C. Beaton. more...

  • To Fudge or Not to Fudgeby Nancy Coco

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 6.99

    "Fun characters, quaint setting, mouth-watering recipes." -- RT Book Reviews. Life is sweet for Allie McMurphy, proud owner of Historic McMurphy Hotel and Fudge Shop on Mackinac Island--until murder and deception leave a bitter taste. . . Mulch Ado About Murder. With summer in bloom and tourists afoot, Allie is out walking her pup, Mal, when... more...

  • Stolen Honeyby Nancy Means Wright

    Belgrave House 2002; US$ 5.00

    Vermont dairy farmer Ruth Willmarth encounters beekeepers, Abenaki Indians, a dead male student, a strangled female professor, and devastating secrets from the past in this hair-raising tale. Tomantic times calls STOLEN HONEY ?intricate and fascinating,? while Kirkus Reviews find the mystery ?penetrating, economical, and generously plotted.? Mystery... more...

  • Beyond Nature's Housekeepersby Nancy C. Unger

    Oxford University Press, USA 2012; US$ 18.99

    From pre-Columbian times to the environmental justice movements of the present, women and men frequently responded to the environment and environmental issues in profoundly different ways. Although both environmental history and women's history are flourishing fields, explorations of the synergy produced by the interplay between environment and... more...