The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Reading Course in Homeric Greek, Book 1by Leslie Collins Edwards; Raymond V. Schoder; Vincent C. Horrigan

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 2013; US$ 23.95

    A Reading Course in Homeric Greek, Book One, Third Edition is a revised edition of the well respected text by Frs. Schoder and Horrigan. This text provides an introduction to Ancient Greek language as found in the Greek of Homer. Covering 120 lessons, readings from Homer begin after the first 10 lessons in the book. Honor work, appendices, and vocabularies... more...

  • A Reading Course in Homeric Greek, Book 2by Leslie Collins Edwards; Raymond V. Schoder; Vincent C. Horrigan

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 2013; US$ 17.95

    Reading Course in Homeric Greek, Book Two, Third Edition presents the Odyssey?s Books 6 and 12 in their entirety. Each lesson is a passage consisting of ten to twenty-five lines of text and includes a memorization list of frequently found words, thematic commentary in shaded boxes, and expanded and revised grammatical notes. The text also includes... more...

  • The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Upby Marie Kondo

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2014; US$ 16.99

    This #1  New York Times best-selling guide to decluttering your home from Japanese cleaning consultant Marie Kondo takes readers step-by-step through her revolutionary KonMari Method for simplifying, organizing, and storing. Despite constant efforts to declutter your home, do papers still accumulate like snowdrifts and clothes pile up like a tangled... more...

  • Love at First Flightby Marie Force

    Sourcebooks 2009; US$ 4.99

    Compelling contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today best-selling, award-winning author Marie Force. What if the guy in the airplane seat next to you turned out to be the love of your life? Juliana, happy in her career as a hair stylist, is on her way to visit her boyfriend of ten years who's working out of state. She's wondering... more...

  • The Dark Highlanderby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    Journey to a world of ancient magic, breathtaking sensuality, thrilling time-travel.... Journey to the world of The Dark Highlander . Crisscrossing the continents and the centuries, here is a novel as gripping as it is sensual?an electrifying adventure that will leave you breathless.... I am Dageus MacKeltar, a man with one good conscience and thirteen... more...

  • The Highlander's Touchby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    A Warrior Of Immortal Powers He was a mighty Scottish warrior who lived in a world bound by ancient laws and timeless magic. But no immortal powers could prepare the laird of Castle Brodie for the lovely accursed lass who stood before him. A terrible trick of fate had sent her 700 years back in time and into his private chamber to tempt him with her... more...

  • The Sorrows of Satanby Marie Corelli

    The Floating Press 2013; US$ 3.99

    Geoffrey Tempest is a destitute author on the brink of financial ruin who suddenly finds himself awash in money, friends, and influence -- thanks in large part to his enigmatic and charming new acquaintance Lucio. Despite the fact that many of his long-time pals are suspicious of Lucio, Tempest doesn't question Lucio's motives or largesse. Just who... more...

  • Do You Take This Maverick?by Marie Ferrarella

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    "I DOI DON'T. . . I DO?"  RUST CREEK RAMBLINGS    The fallout from last month's wedding-to-end-all-weddings continues. Did you hear that Claire Strickland and her oh-so-handsome husband, Levi Wyatt, have called it quits? Everyone thought these two were the perfect couple with the most perfect baby. One minute they were together, the next there... more...

  • The Escortby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s scorching new Shamed novel, perfect for fans of Kendall Ryan and Claire Kent, two broken hearts push one another to the breaking point?until love changes everything.   Having lost the woman he loves to his best friend, Nathan Black swears off dating and playing by the rules. He?s also tired of being broke. His new gig as... more...

  • UFOsby Leslie Kean

    Crown/Archetype 2010; US$ 15.00

    An Air Force major is ordered to approach a brilliant UFO in his Phantom jet over Tehran. He repeatedly attempts to engage and fire on unusual objects heading right toward his aircraft, but his missile control is locked and disabled. Witnessed from the ground, this dogfight becomes the subject of a secret report by the U.S. Defense Intelligence Agency.... more...