The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Controlby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series?perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott?a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man she could ever love.   Never again. Fleeing her hometown to escape an abusive marriage, Ella Patton swears she has surrendered to a man for... more...

  • Yoga Anatomyby Leslie Kaminoff; Amy Matthews

    Human Kinetics 2011; US$ 19.95

    Yoga Anatomy, Second Edition, brings the relationship between yoga and anatomy to life with detailed, full-color anatomical illustrations. This book arranges exercises into six sections (standing, sitting, kneeling, prone, supine, and arm supports), providing an inside look into each pose and a better understanding of the movements involved. more...

  • The Dearest And The Bestby Leslie Thomas

    Random House 2008; US$ 9.86

    In the spring of 1940, the spectre of war turned into grim reality. And on the English home front, men, women and children found themselves swept into a maelstrom of fear and uncertainty while events abroad led inexorably from the debacles of Norway and Dunkirk to the horror and glory of the Battle of Britain. For the Lovatt family - James, seconded... more...

  • Other Timesby Leslie Thomas

    Random House 2011; US$ 12.68

    At the start of the war in 1939 James Bevan is a junior officer approaching middle-age, attached to a small anti-aircraft unit on the south coast. Abandoned by his wife, the soldiers he command are his family: Bairnsfather, whose sexual encounters with his girl friend Muriel take place in an air-raid shelter; Cartwright, trying to keep two women... more...

  • The Complete Dangerous Daviesby Leslie Thomas

    Random House 2011; US$ 23.96

    As plain-clothes men go, Dangerous Davies looks like a non-starter. The small fry of petty larceny and minor disturbances in the backwaters of north-west London are his daily round. His philosophising Welsh drinking companion Mod, his outsized and unruly dog Kitty, his quarrels with his landlady Mrs Fulljames - none of these bodes well for the efficient... more...

  • Fatal Destiny: A Fatal Series Novellaby Marie Force

    Carina Press 2011; US$ 3.00

    With the week of their wedding finally upon them, Washington, D.C., Police Lieutenant Sam Holland and her fiancé, Senator Nick Cappuano, are at odds. In the aftermath of a tragic loss, they struggle to reconnect as the big day draws near, but their work keeps pulling them apart. When a new clue into a cold case surfaces, Nick asks Sam not to take... more...

  • The Emotionally Destructive Marriageby Leslie Vernick

    The Crown Publishing Group 2013; US$ 14.99

    Something Has to Change?   You can?t put it into words, but something is happening to you. Your stomach churns, your heart aches, and the tension in your marriage is making you feel weary and a little crazy. The constant criticism, disrespect, cruelty, deceit, and gross indifference are eroding your confidence and breaking your spirit.       ... more...

  • Amish Sweethearts (Neighbors of Lancaster County Book #2)by Leslie Gould

    Baker Publishing Group 2016; US$ 14.99

    Best friends and high school sweethearts Zane Beck and Lila Lehman may be neighbors, but they come from different worlds. When Lila's father arranges an Amish suitor to court her, Zane enlists in the army--unwilling to watch. Although separated by years and distance, their feelings, now hidden, never fade. But will these two ever find a way to be together? more...

  • The Low Down on Going Downby Marcy Michaels; Marie Desalle

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2004; US$ 9.95

    Keep her coming back for more?   It?s nothing to be ashamed of.  When it comes to performing oral sex, most people fall somewhere between fumbling and clueless.  But now, in The Lowdown on Going Down you?ll find practical, easy-to-master techniques that will give you the confidence and skills you need to become an expert in the delicate art of cunnilingus.... more...

  • Spell of the Highlanderby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2005; US$ 7.99

    Powerful. Sensual. Seductive. He is all that is shamelessly erotic in a man. In her sexiest Highlander novel yet, New York Times bestselling author Karen Moning stirs up a sizzling brew of ancient mystery and modern passion as she brings together a devilishly handsome Celtic warrior trapped in time . . . and the woman who?s about to pay the ultimate... more...