The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Proper Care and Feeding of Husbandsby Dr. Laura Schlessinger

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.24

    In her most provocative book yet, Dr. Laura urgently reminds women that to take proper care of their husbands is to ensure themselves the happiness and satisfaction they yearn for in marriage. Women want to be in love, get married, and live happily ever after. Yet disrespect for men and disregard for the value, feelings, and needs of husbands has... more...

  • GCSE Lawby Jacqueline Martin

    Hodder Education 2012; US$ 16.80

    Your essential resource if you are taking AQA or OCR Law GCSE. more...

  • Katyby Jacqueline Wilson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 7.88

    Katy's life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident. Inspired by the classic novel, What Katy Did , Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible twenty-first-century heroine. Fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too. more...

  • The Sirt Diet Cookbookby Jacqueline Whitehart

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 7.96

    The SIRT Diet shows how to incorporate tasty SIRT superfoods into your daily routine and how these foods can help burn fat, increase muscle definition and boost health. more...

  • The Power of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2003; US$ 15.99

    An international bestseller with over five million copies in print, The Power of Positive Thinking has helped men and women around the world to achieve fulfillment in their lives through Dr. Norman Vincent Peale?s powerful message of faith and inspiration. In this phenomenal bestseller, ?written with the sole objective of helping the reader achieve... more...

  • Why Your Best Is Good Enoughby Dr. Kevin Leman

    Baker Publishing Group 2010; US$ 6.99

    Writing in his well-known, upbeat style, this bestselling author helps those who struggle with self-doubt to value their talents and gifts and accept their shortcomings. more...

  • Divorce Poison New and Updated Editionby Dr. Richard A. Warshak

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 11.99

    Your ex-spouse is bad mouthing you to your children, constantly portraying you in a negative light, perhaps even trying to turn them against you. If you handle the situation ineffectively, your relationship with your children could suffer. You could lose their respect, lose their affections-even, in extreme cases, lose all contact with them. The conventional... more...

  • Dukan Diet 2 - The 7 Stepsby Dr Pierre Dukan

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 18.99

    Dr Dukan has created a new version of his bestselling diet. It's just as effective as the original but with a seven-day eating plan you can lose weight at your own pace without giving up the foods you love. Follow the 7 steps from Monday to Sunday each week until you reach your true weight. Day 1: Protein Day 2: Protein, vegetables Day 3: Protein,... more...

  • The Bible Doesn't Say Thatby Dr. Joel M. Hoffman

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 26.99

    The Bible Doesn't Say That explores what the Bible meant before it was misinterpreted over the past 2,000 years. Acclaimed translator and biblical scholar Dr. Joel M. Hoffman walks the reader through dozens of mistranslations, misconceptions, and other misunderstandings about the Bible. In forty short, straightforward chapters, he covers morality,... more...

  • The Collapse of Yugoslavia 1991?1999by Dr Alastair Finlan

    Osprey Publishing Ltd 2014; US$ 1.49

    In 1991, an ethnically diverse region that had enjoyed decades of peaceful coexistence descended into bitter hatred and chaos, almost overnight. Communities fractured along lines of ethnic and religious affiliation and the ensuing fighting was deeply personal, resulting in brutality, rape and torture, and ultimately the deaths of thousands of people.... more...