The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Science of Happiness Packageby Dacher Keltner; Jason Marsh; Jeremy Adam Smith

    W W Norton & Company Inc 2010; US$ 12.99

    This specially priced ebook package has been created for those taking the edX course The Science of Happiness. We all want to be happy and there are countless ideas about what happiness is and how we can get some. But not many of those ideas are based on science. This is the first MOOC to teach the ground-breaking science of positive psychology which... more...

  • Principles of Contemporary Corporate Governanceby Jean Jacques Du Plessis; Anil Hargovan; Mirko Bagaric; Jason Harris

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 88.00

    Principles of Contemporary Corporate Governance is an indispensable resource for academic researchers, practitioners and students studying corporate governance. more...

  • Alex Van Helsing: Vampire Risingby Jason Henderson

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    The Van Helsing name reborn Fourteen-year-old Alex has no idea that he's descended from the world's most famous vampire hunter, but that changes fast when he arrives at Glenarvon Academy and confronts two vampires in his first three days. Turns out Glenarvon isn't the only school near Lake Geneva. Hidden deep underground lies an ancient university... more...

  • Alex Van Helsing: Voice of the Undeadby Jason Henderson

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 13.99

    Now that Alex is in the know about the deadly vampires that live?and hunt?around his boarding school, everything is different. Putting his talents to use, Alex is training with the Polidorium to become a vampire hunter, just like his Van Helsing ancestors. Sure, he?s only fourteen, but c?mon: This runs in his blood. But Alex is wondering if he?ll... more...

  • The Janissary Treeby Jason Goodwin

    Faber & Faber 2010; US$ 10.19

    A rich, atmospheric and exciting historical thriller set in nineteenth-century Istanbul. more...

  • Alex Van Helsing: The Triumph of Deathby Jason Henderson

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 13.99

    Within months of discovering he's next in a long line of vampire hunters, Alex Van Helsing has already defeated two powerful vampire leaders. Not bad for a fourteen-year-old. But when a newly risen vampire queen threatens the fate of the world, Alex faces his deadliest challenge yet. Teaming up with a motorcycle-riding witch, Alex jets between Switzerland,... more...

  • The Bible's Answers to 100 of Life's Biggest Questionsby Norman L. Geisler; Jason Jimenez; Josh and Sean McDowell

    Baker Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.99

    One of the premier apologists of our day gives clear and convincing answers to 100 of the biggest questions of life and faith, including science and the Bible, angels and demons, the end times, and many more. more...

  • Organic Chemistryby H. Lowther

    Elsevier Science 2013; US$ 72.95

    Organic Chemistry: An Introductory Course is an introductory textbook that covers the significant developments in organic chemistry. This book is composed of 20 chapters that particularly focus on the basic, physico-chemical principles and reactions. The first 10 chapters explore the classification, physico-chemical properties, analysis, and reactions... more...

  • Fake IDby Jason Starr

    Oldcastle Books 2015; US$ 7.28

    For fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go To Sleep, Fake ID is a chilling narrative of lies, mind games and the forces that guide pure evil. A New York bar bouncer with dreams of being more, Tommy Russo jumps at the chance to join a horse-owning syndicate. But to do so he'll have to pony up $10,000 and that's money he hasn't got. So what's an ambitious... more...

  • Repentace at Qumranby Mark A. Jason

    Fortress Press 2015; US$ 54.99

    Mark A. Jason offers a detailed investigation of the place of repentance in the Dead Sea Scrolls, addressing a significant lacuna in Qumran scholarship. Jason establishes the importance of repentance as a fundamental way of structuring and describing religious experience within the Qumran community. Jason shows that repentance was a central and decisive... more...