The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,817,579 members ⚫ 1,261,085 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Tycoonby Joanna Shupe

    Kensington 2016; US$ 0.99

    Sometimes the journey is more pleasurable than the destination . . . In Gilded Age New York City, the bachelors of the Knickerbocker Club spend their days rubbing elbows with Manhattan's most elite citizens--and their nights with its most intoxicating women . . . Standing on the platform at Grand Central Station, Ted Harper is surprised by a fiery... more...

  • The Harlot Countessby Joanna Shupe

    Kensington 2015; US$ 5.99

    Lady Maggie Hawkins's debut was something she'd rather forget--along with her first marriage. Today, the political cartoonist is a new woman. A thoroughly modern woman. So much so that her clamoring public believes she's a man. . . FACT: Drawing under a male pseudonym, Maggie is known as Lemarc. Her (his!) favorite object of ridicule: Simon Barrett,... more...

  • The Lady Hellionby Joanna Shupe

    Kensington 2015; US$ 5.99

    A marquess?s daughter, Lady Sophia Barnes doesn?t take no for an answer. Especially when she?s roaming London?s seedy underground?dressed as a man. A rabble rouser for justice, Sophie?s latest mission is to fight for the rights of the poor, the wretched?and the employees at Madame Hartley?s brothel. She?s not concerned about the criminals who... more...

  • I Followed the Rulesby Joanna Bolouri

    Quercus 2015; US$ 9.99

    'After a couple of pages I was already crying of laughter . . . what a treat!' Amazon reviewer. A side-achingly funny romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, The Bad Mother's Diary and Cate Woods' Just Haven't Met You Yet. True love by the book! Have you heard of The Rules of Engagement ? It's a book that promises to teach... more...

  • Magnateby Joanna Shupe

    Kensington 2016; US$ 7.59

    New York City?s Gilded Age shimmers with unimaginable wealth and glittering power. The men of the Knickerbocker Club know this more than anyone else. But for one titan of industry, the business of love is not what he expected?   Born in the slums of Five Points, Emmett Cavanaugh climbed his way to the top of a booming steel empire and now holds... more...

  • The Most Wonderful Time of the Yearby Joanna Bolouri

    Quercus 2016; US$ 9.99

    'My FAVOURITE book of 2016" Amazon Reviewer. A hilarious and heartwarming comedy from the bestselling author of The List. Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Kat French and Lindsey Kelk. Thirty-eight year old Emily has a satisfying job, fab friends, an amazing car and, most importantly, a wonderful flat, exactly 411 miles away from the judgemental,... more...

  • The Only Astrology Book You'll Ever Needby Joanna Martine Woolfolk

    Taylor Trade Publishing 2012; US$ 9.99

    This new edition of The Only Astrology Book You?ll Ever Need is packed with updated information on Sun signs, Moon signs, Ascending signs, the placement of Planets in your Houses, and the latest astronomical discoveries. more...

  • The Listby Joanna Bolouri

    Quercus 2013; US$ 7.99

    'Without a doubt the best and funniest book I have read so far this year' Novelicious . A raunchy romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Nick Spalding and Mhairi McFarlane. Phoebe Henderson may be single but she sure doesn't feel fabulous. It's been a year since she found her boyfriend Alex in bed with another woman, and multiple cases of wine... more...

  • Heidegger and Ethicsby Joanna Hodge

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 49.95

    Heidegger and ethics is a contentious conjunction of terms. Martin Heidegger himself rejected the notion of ethics, while his endorsement of Nazism is widely seen as unethical. This major new study examines the complex and controversial issues involved in bringing them together. By working backwards through his work, from his 1964 claim that philosophy... more...

  • Children Composing 4-14by Joanna Glover

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 52.95

    Composing is part if the mainstream music curriculum for many children yet children's music does not receive the same attention as their art or creative writing. Children Composing 4-14 traces the ways in which composing can be organised and taught within the school music curriculum, drawing on children's own music-making activities. This practical... more...