The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Charlotte's Webby E. B. White; Garth Williams; Rosemary Wells

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    Now available for the first time as an ebook! Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices. This beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan , is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect." Some Pig. Humble.... more...

  • Principles of Pharmacogenetics and Pharmacogenomicsby Russ B. Altman; David Flockhart; David B. Goldstein

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 88.00

    This textbook presents the latest information on pharmacogenetics and pharmacogenomics for students, professionals and researchers. more...

  • Shakespeareby Bill Bryson

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 8.99

    William Shakespeare, the most celebrated poet in the English language, left behind nearly a million words of text, but his biography has long been a thicket of wild supposition arranged around scant facts. With a steady hand and his trademark wit, Bill Bryson sorts through this colorful muddle to reveal the man himself. Bryson documents the efforts... more...

  • The Nurse's Wedding Rescueby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 3.99

    The moment gorgeous Dr. Oliver Hunter sees Helen Forrester at his sister's wedding he falls head over heels. Trouble is, Helen is nursing a broken heart and is about as against men and marriage as you can be. Oliver is used to mending all things broken and he soon has Helen working with him on dangerous mountain rescues! Oliver knows that when life... more...

  • High-Altitude Doctorby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 3.99

    Dr. Juliet Adams is an expert in her field of high-altitude medicine and she's about to take on the most dangerous, grueling challenge of all?Mount Everest! It's Juliet's life ambition to reach the summit to finish what her brother couldn't?he died climbing it. But one man stands in her way. Brooding Dr. Finn McBride is also on the expedition and... more...

  • 1921by Morgan Llywelyn

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 16.99 US$ 13.59

    The Irish fight for independence is one of the most captivating tales of the twentieth century. Morgan Llywelyn, the acclaimed historical writer of books like Lion of Ireland, Bard and The Horse Goddess , is the writer born to bring this epic battle to life. Having created an entire body of work chronicling the Celts and Ireland, she now turns... more...

  • 1916by Morgan Llywelyn

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 17.99 US$ 14.39

    At age fifteen, Ned Halloran lost both of his parents--and almost his own life--when the Titanic sank. Determined to keep what little he has, he returns to his homeland of Ireland and enrolls at Saint Edna's school in Dublin. Saint Edna's headmaster is the renowned scholar and poet, Patrick Pearse--who is soon to gain greater fame as a rebel and... more...

  • Lost to the Desert Warriorby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin 2013; US$ 5.25

    "Walking into the lion's den unprotected, Princess?"  For Layla, princess of Tazkhan, her arranged marriage means one thinga lifetime of cruelty and captivity. Such an unendurable prospect drives her to throw herself at the mercy of Sheikh Raz Al Zahkiher family's greatest enemy!  Raz demands one thing in return for the safe haven Layla is seekingthis... more...

  • The Endermen Invasionby Winter Morgan

    Sky Pony Press 2014; US$ 7.99

    Will a griefer destroy Steve?s hope of winning the elite building competition? In this third installment of the Minecraft Gamer?s Adventure series, Steve is invited to participate in an elite building competition on Mushroom Island. His friends—Max, Lucy, and Henry—are impressed and want to join their friend on a journey to the island. Yet not... more...

  • The Weight of Honor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 3)by Morgan Rice

    Morgan Rice 2015; US$ 3.99

    &Quot;An Action Packed Fantasy Sure to Please Fans of Morgan Rice’S Previous Novels, Along with Fans of Works Such as the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini.... Fans of Young Adult Fiction Will Devour This Latest Work by Rice and Beg for More.&Quot;--The Wanderer, a Literary Journal (Regarding Rise of the Dragons)The #1 Bestselling Series!... more...