The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • To Lure a Proper Ladyby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    In this steamy novel from bestselling author Ashlyn Macnamara??a born storyteller? (Jennifer McQuiston) who ?brings all the elegance and romance of the Regency to life? (Tessa Dare)?a dutiful young lady tries to resist the charms of a rogue from the legendary Bow Street Runners.   When Lady Elizabeth Wilde and her sisters are summoned once again... more...

  • What a Lady Cravesby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    Ashlyn Macnamara weaves a delicious tale of two souls torn apart by circumstance and reunited by fate?perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries.   Henrietta Upperton is about to marry Alexander Sanford when he rushes off to India to salvage his family?s fortune. Then comes the devastating news that he has wed another.... more...

  • A Most Scandalous Proposalby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    In Ashlyn Macnamara?s stunning romance debut?perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries?two childhood friends in Regency England discover love with the most unlikely of partners: each other. After watching her beloved sister, Sophia, pine over the ton?s golden boy for years, Miss Julia St. Claire has foresworn love and put... more...

  • A Most Devilish Rogueby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Fans who adore Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries will savor Ashlyn Macnamara?s sensual new novel, which proves that two hearts are better than one.   Years ago, when Isabelle Mears was still a young miss too infatuated to know better, she surrendered her innocence to a dishonorable man. Though ruined and cast out from society, she... more...

  • A Most Scandalous Proposalby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Headline 2013; US$ 9.99

    Ashlyn Macnamara's stunning romance debut - perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens. After watching her beloved sister Sophia pine over the ton's golden boy for years, Julia St. Claire has foresworn love. Unfortunately, her social-climbing mother and debt-ridden father jump at the chance to marry Julia off to the Earl... more...

  • A Most Devilish Rogueby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Headline 2013; US$ 9.99

    Fans who adore Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Julian will savour Ashlyn Macnamara's sensual historical romance. Years ago, Isabelle Mears surrendered her innocence to a dishonourable man. Cast out from society, she cares only to shelter her illegitimate son Jack. So Isabelle is unprepared for the deep longing that rips through her when... more...

  • What a Lady Demandsby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 4.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? Readers of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries will love Ashlyn Macnamara?s novel about a smoldering new love that is threatened by past betrayals.   Viscount Lindenhurst cannot seem to find a governess who meets his impossible standards?until Cecelia Sanford becomes the first woman to interrupt the widower?s... more...

  • What a Lady Requiresby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries, Ashlyn Macnamara?s blazing hot novel tells the story of mismatched newlyweds who discover a simmering connection.   Unlike every other proper young lady, Miss Emma Jennings views marrying well as little more than a means to an end. Such a merger would provide her industrious... more...

  • The Eton Boys Series 3-Book Bundleby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 11.99

    ?Ashlyn Macnamara brings all the elegance and romance of the Regency to life,? raves Tessa Dare. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries, these three seductive novels follow a group of friends from the Eton school who are devastated by secrets, lies, and betrayal?until their hearts are mended by the women in their lives.... more...

  • Destined for a Kingby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    Bestselling author Ashlyn Macnamara, hailed by Jennifer McQuiston as ?a born storyteller,? introduces the strapping, audacious outlaws of the Bastard Brotherhood in this enchanting tale of forbidden love between supposedly sworn enemies.   Though she is intended for the king, Calista Thorne picks up a crossbow to defend her ancestral home, Blackbriar... more...