The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • What a Lady Requiresby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries, Ashlyn Macnamara?s blazing hot novel tells the story of mismatched newlyweds who discover a simmering connection.   Unlike every other proper young lady, Miss Emma Jennings views marrying well as little more than a means to an end. Such a merger would provide her industrious... more...

  • What a Lady Demandsby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    Readers of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries will love Ashlyn Macnamara?s novel about a smoldering new love that is threatened by past betrayals.   Viscount Lindenhurst cannot seem to find a governess who meets his impossible standards?until Cecelia Sanford becomes the first woman to interrupt the widower?s brooding in years. Lind... more...

  • A Most Scandalous Proposalby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    ?Ashlyn Macnamara brings all the elegance and romance of the Regency to life with this tale of high-stakes scandal and heartfelt passion. A Most Scandalous Proposal is a most delicious treat!?? New York Times bestselling author Tessa Dare   ?Gossip, scandal, and breezy banter enliven this unusual dual love story that features some beautifully... more...

  • A Most Devilish Rogueby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Ashlyn Macnamara is the author of A Most Scandalous Proposal . She lives in the wilds of suburbia outside of Montreal with her husband and two teenage daughters. When not writing, she looks for other excuses to neglect the housework, among them knitting, reading, and wasting time on the Internet in the guise of doing research. more...

  • A Most Scandalous Proposalby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Ashlyn Macnamara's stunning romance debut - perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens. After watching her beloved sister Sophia pine over the ton's golden boy for years, Julia St. Claire has foresworn love. Unfortunately, her social-climbing mother and debt-ridden father jump at the chance to marry Julia off to the Earl... more...

  • A Most Devilish Rogueby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Fans who adore Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Julian will savour Ashlyn Macnamara's sensual new historical romance. Years ago, Isabelle Mears surrendered her innocence to a dishonourable man. Cast out from society, she cares only to shelter her illegitimate son Jack. So Isabelle is unprepared for the deep longing that rips through her... more...

  • A Most Scandalous Proposalby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Headline 2013; US$ 9.97

    Ashlyn Macnamara's stunning romance debut - perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens. After watching her beloved sister Sophia pine over the ton's golden boy for years, Julia St. Claire has foresworn love. Unfortunately, her social-climbing mother and debt-ridden father jump at the chance to marry Julia off to the Earl... more...

  • A Most Devilish Rogueby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Headline 2013; US$ 9.97

    Fans who adore Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Julian will savour Ashlyn Macnamara's sensual new historical romance. Years ago, Isabelle Mears surrendered her innocence to a dishonourable man. Cast out from society, she cares only to shelter her illegitimate son Jack. So Isabelle is unprepared for the deep longing that rips through her... more...

  • What a Lady Cravesby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    Ashlyn Macnamara weaves a delicious tale of two souls torn apart by circumstance and reunited by fate?perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries.   Henrietta Upperton is about to marry Alexander Sanford when he rushes off to India to salvage his family?s fortune. Then comes the devastating news that he has wed another.... more...

  • Untitled Macnamara Historical #1by Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    more...

  • 1
  • Page