The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • What a Lady Cravesby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Ashlyn Macnamara weaves a delicious tale of two souls torn apart by circumstance and reunited by fate?perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries.   Henrietta Upperton is about to marry Alexander Sanford when he rushes off to India to salvage his family?s fortune. Then comes the devastating news that he has wed another.... more...

  • A Most Scandalous Proposalby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    In Ashlyn Macnamara?s stunning romance debut?perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries?two childhood friends in Regency England discover love with the most unlikely of partners: each other. After watching her beloved sister, Sophia, pine over the ton?s golden boy for years, Miss Julia St. Claire has foresworn love and put... more...

  • A Most Devilish Rogueby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Fans who adore Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries will savor Ashlyn Macnamara?s sensual new novel, which proves that two hearts are better than one.   Years ago, when Isabelle Mears was still a young miss too infatuated to know better, she surrendered her innocence to a dishonorable man. Though ruined and cast out from society, she... more...

  • A Most Scandalous Proposalby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Two devoted sisters. Two irresistible heroes. Two enchanting love affairs. A captivating Regency romance debut. more...

  • A Most Devilish Rogueby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Two hearts are better than one. A compelling, irresistible Regency romance from the author of A Most Scandalous Proposal . more...

  • A Most Scandalous Proposalby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Headline 2013; US$ 14.00

    Two devoted sisters. Two irresistible heroes. Two enchanting love affairs. A captivating Regency romance debut. more...

  • A Most Devilish Rogueby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Headline 2013; US$ 14.00

    Two hearts are better than one. A compelling, irresistible Regency romance from the author of A Most Scandalous Proposal . more...

  • What a Lady Demandsby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Readers of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries will love Ashlyn Macnamara?s novel about a smoldering new love that is threatened by past betrayals.   Viscount Lindenhurst cannot seem to find a governess who meets his impossible standards?until Cecelia Sanford becomes the first woman to interrupt the widower?s brooding in years. Lind... more...

  • 1
  • Page