The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Influenceby PhD Robert B. Cialdini

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    Influence , the classic book on persuasion, explains the psychology of why people say "yes"—and how to apply these understandings. Dr. Robert Cialdini is the seminal expert in the rapidly expanding field of influence and persuasion. His thirty-five years of rigorous, evidence-based research along with a three-year program of study on what moves people... more...

  • Made for Youby Lauren Layne

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 8.00

    Some mistakes are worth making... Lauren Layne's Best Mistake series continues with MADE FOR YOU. When the Wrong Guy is Oh-So-Right Will Thatcher is exactly the type of sexy playboy good girls like Brynn have always avoided. And yet there was still something about him she just couldn't resist. When Will moved across the country three years... more...

  • Blurred Linesby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER •  In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase , Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years later, they’re... more...

  • The Face on the Milk Cartonby Caroline B. Cooney

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    No one ever really paid close attention to the faces of the missing children on the milk cartons. But as Janie Johnson glanced at the face of the ordinary little girl with her hair in tight pigtails, wearing a dress with a narrow white collar--a three-year-old who had been kidnapped twelve years before from a shopping mall in New Jersey--she felt overcome... more...

  • Swim with the Sharks Without Being Eaten Aliveby Harvey B. Mackay

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    This straight-from-the-hip handbook by bestselling author and self-made millionaire Harvey Mackay spells out the path to success for readers everywhere. They will learn how to: Outsell by getting appointments with people who absolutely, positively do not want to see you, and then making them glad they said "yes!" Outmanage by arming yourself with... more...

  • CliffsNotes FTCE Elementary Education K-6, 2nd Editionby Enrique Ortiz; Lee-Anne Spalding; Janet B Andreasen

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015; US$ 28.95

    This 2nd Edition of CliffsNotes FTCE Elementary Education K-6 test prep captures the recent changes to this Florida teacher certification test that would-be elementary school teachers must pass in order to be teacher-certified in Florida. more...

  • Deliriumby Lauren Oliver

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    The first book in Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose. Now with a brand-new cover and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek at her next novel for teens: the ambitious, wholly original masterwork Replica . In an alternate United States, love has been declared a dangerous disease,... more...

  • Burn for Meby Lauren Blakely

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.69

    Jamie Lansing has had it bad for firefighter Smith Grayson for as long as they've been friends. Yes, he's ridiculously charming and she might stare a little too long at his abs, but his dirty-talking, rough-around-the-edges ways aren't for her. Plus, she knows that as a serial dater, Smith isn't the type to settle down. But then a terrible, fantastic,... more...

  • Broken: A Rouge Contemporary Romanceby Lauren Layne

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 4.21

    A girl with secrets, a guy with scars, and a love that could save them both . . . or destroy them. When Olivia Middleton abandons the glamour of Park Avenue for a remote, coastal town in Maine to help an injured war veteran reenter society, everyone assumes she's being the kind do-gooder she's always been. But Olivia has a secret: this isn't about... more...

  • The Trouble with Loveby Lauren Layne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    As Lauren Layne’s salacious Sex, Love & Stiletto series returns, a jaded columnist discovers a steamy way to get over an old flame: falling for him all over again. As Stiletto magazine’s authority on all things breakup-and-heartache, Emma Sinclair writes from personal experience. Five years ago, Emma was Charlotte, North Carolina’s darling debutante... more...