The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Just a Tasteby Deirdre Martin

    Penguin Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    While trying to keep his retired hockey star brother out of the kitchen, Anthony Dante has turned his restaurant into a Brooklyn institution. But the stunning Vivi Robitaille is giving him some competition with her new bistro. The table is set for a culinary war-until things start getting spicy. more...

  • Power Playby Deirdre Martin

    Penguin Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    Just in time for hockey season Hockey player Eric Mitchell is a man in demand. First he was traded to save the New York Blades, and now the publicity department has loaned him out to help boost daytime diva Monica Geary?s career. What no one knows is that one of People magazine?s hottest bachelors is also a closet soap opera fan. He?s had his... more...

  • Chasing Stanleyby Deirdre Martin

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Professional hockey player Jason Mitchell is thrilled when he's traded to the New York Blades-the team of his dreams. There's just one problem: his pooch isn't adjusting to city life too well. Good thing he crosses paths with dog trainer Delilah Gould. And then he begins to fall for her... Now, with the season heating up, Jason realizes he'll have... more...

  • Total Rushby Deirdre Martin

    Penguin Publishing Group 2005; US$ 8.99

    Free spirit Gemma Dante wishes her love life were going as well as her New Age business. So she casts a spell to catch her Mr. Right. But when the cosmic wires get crossed, into her life walks a clean-cut fireman who's anything but her type. Sean Kinnealy doesn't know what to make of his pretty neighbor who burns incense. He only knows that being near... more...

  • Body Checkby Deirdre Martin

    Penguin Publishing Group 2003; US$ 8.99

    This game?s going into overtime.   Janna MacNeil is a publicist on a mission?to change the image of the bad boys of hockey: the Stanley Cup Champion New York Blades.   Ty Gallagher is a captain on a mission?to get his team to win the Cup again?at any cost. His determination is legendary, as well as his unwillingness to toe the corporate line.... more...

  • Language Disabilities in Cultural and Linguistic Diversityby Deirdre Martin

    Channel View Publications 2009; US$ 39.95

    Intends to take a critical perspective on traditional bio-cognitive-social approaches to language disabilities - specific language impairment, communication difficulties, dyslexia and deafness. This book is suitable for students, professionals and policy makers in education and health. more...

  • Straight Upby Deirdre Martin

    Penguin Publishing Group 2010; US$ 8.99

    "I haven't laughed so much through a book in a long time. Deirdre Martin knows how to add spunk and life to characters in a way that is genuinely funny. A delightful story that will captivate the reader from beginning to end." -Once Upon A Romance "Deirdre Martin's STRAIGHT UP is warm-hearted, the characters believable and it is an excellent read... more...

  • Icebreakerby Deirdre Martin

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    " Icebreaker is the 10th book in the Blades series and doesn't disappoint with cameo appearances from your favorite characters and a story that warms your heart. A fabulous read!" - Fresh Fiction more...

  • Breakawayby Deirdre Martin

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    Rory Brady was Ballycraig's golden boy, the local lad who moved to America and became a professional hockey player. But he broke his promise to Erin O'Brien-and never went back for her. Now Erin has moved on, and Rory must race the clock to prove to her that the man she fell in love with is still there. But can happy-go-lucky Erin risk it all ... more...

  • Hip Checkby Deirdre Martin

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Praise for Deirdre Martin "Martin's sexy contemporary romance [is a]... good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."? Booklist ?Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance.?? Single Titles ?If you?ve never read any of Deirdre Martin?s New York Blades books, you are so missing out.?? The Brazen Bookworm... more...