The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Craig Forrest Mathews

Most popular at the top

  • IB Mathematical Studies Standardby Peter Blythe; Jim Fensom; Jane Forrest

    Oxford University Press 2012; US$ 53.60

    Fully covering the revised 2012 syllabus and addressing the new focus on applications and the GSC, this text has over 600 pages of guided explanation and exercises to ensure your students achieve the best results. An eBook with extensive digital material gives even more support, with interactive worked solutions, conceptual animations and more. more...

  • Work Hard. Be Nice.by Jay Mathews

    Algonquin Books 2009; US$ 14.95

    When Mike Feinberg and Dave Levin signed up for Teach for America right after college and found themselves utter failures in the classroom, they vowed to remake themselves into superior educators. They did that?and more. In their early twenties, by sheer force of talent and determination never to take no for an answer, they created a wildly successful... more...

  • Ghetto at the Center of the Worldby Gordon Mathews

    University of Chicago Press 2011; US$ 18.00

    There is nowhere else in the world quite like Chungking Mansions, a dilapidated seventeen-story commercial and residential structure in the heart of Hong Kong’s tourist district. A remarkably motley group of people call the building home; Pakistani phone stall operators, Chinese guesthouse workers, Nepalese heroin addicts, Indonesian sex workers,... more...

  • Eternalby V.K. Forrest

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2009; US$ 5.59

    FBI agent Fia Kahill has just learned her cousin Bobby McCathal is dead. His body is found burned, and his head and hands are missing - the unmistakable calling card of a vampire slayer. When more vampires' corpses surface, Fia knows it's only a m more...

  • Junkyard Dogsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 25.95

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , a modern-day range war in the sixth novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Junkyard Dogs , the sixth installment in the New York Times bestselling Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for... more...

  • Hell Is Emptyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 25.95

    Walt faces an icy hell in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the seventh novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this seventh novel from Craig Johnson, the... more...

  • The Mountaineering Handbookby Craig Connally

    McGraw-Hill Education 2004; US$ 20.00

    Modern Mountaineering on Alpine Rock, Snow, and Ice If your experience as a backpacker or rock climber is drawing you higher; if the cold, remote alpine environment calls you nearer, this book is for you. The Mountaineering Handbook will teach you the skills that will take you to the top. Even if you?re already an experienced mountaineer, you?ll... more...

  • As the Crow Fliesby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 12.99

    On the heels of A&E?s blockbuster show Longmire? the latest New York Times bestseller in a ?a top-notch tale of complex emotions and misguided treachery? ( USA Today ) The recent A&E premiere of Longmire? a television series based on Craig Johnson?s New York Times bestselling Longmire Mystery Series?was the highest rated scripted... more...

  • Apocalyptic Planetby Craig Childs

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 27.95

    The earth has died many times, and it always comes back looking different. In an exhilarating, surprising exploration of our planet, Craig Childs takes readers on a firsthand journey through apocalypse, touching the truth behind the speculation. Apocalyptic Planet is a combination of science and adventure that reveals the ways in which our world... more...

  • Witness the Deadby Craig Robertson

    Simon & Schuster UK 2013; Not Available

    The chilling new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling and CWA New Blood Dagger shortlisted author of Cold Grave Scottish Police are called to a murder scene in Glasgow's Northern Necropolis. The body of a young woman lies stretched out over a tomb in what looks like a ritualistic murder. Her body bears a three letter message from her killer,... more...