The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Craig Forrest Mathews

Most popular at the top

  • Business Analysisby Debra Paul; Donald Yeates; James Cadle; James Cadle; Malcolm Eva; Keith Hindle; Debra Paul; Craig Rollason; Dot Tudor; Donald Yeates

    British Informatics Society Limited 2010; US$ 53.99

    Business analysts develop practical solutions to current business challenges and this guide gives them the necessary tools. It supports everyone wanting to achieve university and industry qualifications in business analysis and information systems and is particularly beneficial for those studying for ISEB qualifications in Business Analysis. more...

  • The Genesis Codeby Christopher Forrest

    Tom Doherty Associates 2008; US$ 8.99

    Michael Crichton meets Dan Brown in this novel of the real secret code hidden in human DNA.   Nobel Prize--winning geneticist Joshua Ambergris has made an astounding discovery that will shake the foundations of science: He has discovered a coded text hidden in human DNA.   Before Ambergris can change the course of history by announcing his... more...

  • Bowling For Dummiesby A.J. Forrest; Lisa Iannucci

    Wiley 2010; US$ 19.99

    The fast and easy way to perfect your bowling game Bowling is an inexpensive date, an affordable night out for the whole family, and a fun hangout activity for kids of all ages. Bowling For Dummies reveals the tips, tricks, and rules of play for this iconic American sport. While not every player can hope to bowl 300, you can improve your average... more...

  • Kindness Goes Unpunishedby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 14.00

    Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love... more...

  • The Professor, the Banker, and the Suicide Kingby Michael Craig

    Grand Central Publishing 2008; US$ 9.99

    In 2001, a stranger from Texas entered the high-stakes poker room in the Bellagio casino in Las Vegas. A self-made billionaire, he challenged some of poker's greatest players to a series of heads-up matches. By the end, there was more than $20 million on the table. For the first time ever, here is the detailed, true account of the legendary Big Game... more...

  • Ian Rankin & Inspector Rebusby Craig Cabell

    John Blake Publishing 2011; US$ 8.47

    The whole story of Ian Rankin, the best-selling author, and Inspector Rebus, his most famous creation. Detective John Rebus first appeared in Ian Rankin's 1987 best-seller Knots and Crosses and has since gone on to appear in 17 books and numerous short stories. For over 20 years these critically-acclaimed novels have sold in their millions, thrilled... more...

  • Composition for Beginnersby Craig Nelson

    F+W Media 2011; US$ 5.99

    Artist Craig Nelson covers all the basics of composition. From perspective to proportion, you will discover the keys to unlocking the secrets needed to improve your skills and create outstanding works of art. more...

  • CBT for Schizophreniaby Craig Steel

    Wiley 2012; US$ 119.95

    Informed by the latest clinical research, this is the first book to assemble a range of evidence-based protocols for treating the varied presentations associated with schizophrenia through Cognitive Behavioural Therapy Deals with a wide range of discrete presentations associated with schizophrenia, such as command hallucinations, violent behaviour... more...

  • Texas Hold 'Emby Christie Craig

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 7.99

    "Hold onto your Stetsons . . . A thrill ride of hunky heroes, hilarious high jinks, and heartwarming romance." -Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author on Only in Texas A HOTTER IN TEXAS NOVEL The last thing veterinarian Leah Reece needs is a man in her life. They're nothing but trouble-and not even the fun kind. But when her apartment... more...

  • My Heart Will Cross This Oceanby Kadiatou Diallo; Craig Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 12.95

    Descended from West African kings and healers, raised in the turbulence of Guinea in the 1960s, Kadiatou Diallo was married off at the age of thirteen and bore her first child when she was sixteen. Twenty-three years later, that child?a gentle, innocent young man named Amadou Diallo?was gunned down without cause on the streets of New York City. Now... more...